arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Cheeyaw W.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
New hotel with less maintenance
Location, new, near shopping area.
Average

5.3 Tomonari F.
Japan
December 19, 2014
Different from the name
Clean
Hotel name shows Bukit Bintang but far from "The" area. Can't go to Bukit Bintang without Taxi but JAM to get there.

4.7 MOHAMED A.
Sri Lanka
December 18, 2014
hotel
room
It is 5-10 minutes far away from Bukit Bintang which is not convenience for woman to go there alone. Better stay other hotel

8 Cheong R.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Value for Money
Food, Location and Quality of Rooms
Nice breakfast. Very good location and near shopping malls. Cleanliness of room is high.

9 Nurulamin S.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Good comfortable hotel
Rooms food staff
Stayed in room 1915 and 1916

7.3 Mohamed M.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
hotel need to continue to maintain the room
value for money, comfortable room, gd spread
Booked a family suite. First room had lots of problem. Housekeeping did not clean the room well, stickyvtoilet floor and chilli stains on the sofa. Room also not well maintained, damage sofa due to cigerrate butts, aircon thst is not cold, wster not hot and spoilt lights Room change was given when requested and was better maintain. Staff service are better now. More tactful and sincere. Furama needs to maintain the rooms better if they want guests to return.

7 celine Y.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
Room was clean, location was ok, staff was ok
Comfortable stay

8.7 AZIZ N.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Excellent service
Shuttle service to the town area, ambience, security excellent
It was superb. I booked a family quad- it meets my expectation of spacious and suitable for large families. Only setback was they gave me double twin bed regardless of knowing i had a small child with me. Cleanliness was excellent. Food for breakfast for the 2 days i stayed was varied and wide variety. My gurl loves the swimming pool.

8.3 CHEOK C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 17, 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
Comfortable and convenient for shopping

5.7 Sook M.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Over-rated
Nil
1) The wireless wifi connection in the room was very unstable, auto cut-off every 15 - 20 minutes. 2) The breakfast spread needs to improve. 3) Cafe servers recycled "unused cutleries left from previous guests for the next group of guests. I have to request them to change them. 4) The hotel seriously needs refurbishment, our room door has a "forced opened" mark and wall paper peeled. 5) Poor maintenance to facilities, tiles came off from children pool and no repair works were done. 6) Guests were allowed to swim in inappropriate attire liked t-shirts and bermudas.