Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Naris R. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
Value for money

Good Location, Clean Hotel, Good Services
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located at only 2 streets away from Pavillion. The room was located on the 22nd floor, featuring a fascinating KLCC view, bed was comfortable enough as well as the bathroom was clean also.
Steven D. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
a little disappointing

Location
6
Stay was generally ok. We paid for executive club but then also got an upgrade to a room with a loungeroom(small). Executive lounge was good and the staff friendly and helpful. However the hot food was cold during the evening cocktail period. The buffet breakfast was disappointing - kept running out of things, and agin most of the hot dishes were cold. Pool area not a very inviting space. Location good though - very close to Times Square for shopping, cinema, monorail etc.
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Friendly front desk,nice breakfast,comfort room

Food,Room,Location
9.3
This is the only hotel i stay when i'm was in bukit Bintang area....no others
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Cheap, Good stuff

Cheap rate, Comfort and Big room
6.7
Its a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. The hotel rate is cheap, the hotel room is big and comfort. Value for money. The location is centerally located.
Vivi S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Room Size is big but a little old

Room Size, room size, room size
7.3
Overall stay was Ok. The room was specially big as it has a separate living room (not sure if that was their standard room or we've been upgraded). The bedroom itself is very small, bathroom was not bad, renovated bathroom. Location isn't that good. Swimming Pool in the picture is overly graded.
Garry I. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
GOOD QUALITY 4* HOTEL

LOCATION, COMFY BED, STAFF
8
We were first timers in Kuala Lumpur and our travel agent booked the 4* Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang as the price through Agoda was right. We loved the location with it's easy access to restaurants and shopping and at check-in we were allocated a room with Petronas Tower's view which was spectacular at night. The staff in all departments we came across were lovely, so all in all, a good stay. Highly recommend.
Puah L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Poor car park , poor surounding view

no best thing
3.3
very bad experience, will never stay for 2nd time.
Saurabh A. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
Good Hotel in bad location

Good Hotel, Cheap, Breakfast
6.7
Very nice made hotel on a very bad location, don't offer wifi but has cable internet.
Chew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Spacious and top quality hotel

Big clean and comfortable room
8.7
Overall stay was a pleasant one. One con about this is the lift is a bit small. I will come again to stay this hotel
Erica L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Nice hotel thats close to Berjaya Time Square

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
9
When we got there we got upgraded to the executive suite from the superior room. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable with a good view of the city. Hopefully, you can get the side of the building that faces the Petronas Towers and Kl Tower. Agoda says the hotel has free internet access but when we were there we had to pay for wifi and LAN. The breakfast buffet was big with an assortment of local and western food. The pool was great and the staff was friendly. But, the only problems with the room was that the TV didn't a lot of channels and the reception was not that good. One of the chairs had a rip in it so we could see the inside of the chair. The only problems with the hotel were that it is close to Berjaya Time Square but it's located close to the back of Berjaya Time Square. To get there you either have to walk through a small plaza that has seen better days or you have to walk around it. Also, there are no nearby convenience stores for a late night snack or drink. Besides those small problems the hotel was very nice and we highly recommend it for anyone that is coming to Kuala Lumpur to look around the Golden Triangle. Imbi Monorail Station is closeby but the monorail itself is very unreliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02