Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13926 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LAI W.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Because of birthday free to upgrade to superior room
I will be back again. I like all about this hotel.unless the breakfast have to improved

Lee N.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Old hotel
location is not really in Bukit Bintang

Honey M.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
Highly recommend - Attentive staff (Ronnie)
Great room with free upgrade.. Special thanks to our fellow countrymen (Ronnie) for the attentiveness during our check-in and for the great excellent hospitality shown to us. Good job! Overall, I would say it's value for money for the price you pay. -Vince John & Honey (Philippines)

Nursifah Y.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Best and delicious food!
I would like to compliment on the staffs for their service provided and also the food. The breakfast buffet was superb and we also ordered room service. The food is simply delicious!

Veena U.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Very good
Was a pleasant stay.. they allowed early check in.. friendly staff

Teong B.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Good service provided
Overall I very satisfy with the service provided

James B.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Good reasonably priced.
I like this hotel with good sized rooms at a reasonable price. Staff were good and it is near a big shopping mall.

James B.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
A good reasonably priced hotel.
This hotel is in quite a good location just one block away from the very large modern shopping mall. Rooms were spacious and the staff were very good..

Choo K.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Nil
Nil

Rajparthiban R.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Great
Very big room, and facilities are good. Parking area is a big narrow to drive. Staff are excellent, your request is always taken into consideration. Lots of shops around. Found hair in my toilet bowl when I first arrived, other than that room is clean. Will definitely stay again....