or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Clean rooms, polite staff

Clean rooms, polite staff
9
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Nice room but cold, indifferent service.

Big room, clean room, modern room.
4.7
Kristen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Ok for a budget hotel but restaurant service poor

Concierge were helpful, location was close to shopping, room was large
5
The staff were not very nice. The first room I was given smelt of cigarettes, in a non smoking hotel. The window was wide open without a screen and wouldn't shut so I had to ask for another room.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
good service for housekeeping

nice friendly quite
8
business , shopping, information update
Muhammad A. Couples Jordan, October 9, 2013
i see it good

stuff and clean and service
4.3
good hotel to stay
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Exellet stay, as usual. Keep it up, Furama!

Clean, quiet, efficient
9.7
Im a regular guest at this hotel. The reason i keep coming back is that the staff are excellent. They knew and remember me. Housekeeping is efficient. The room service is great. Reception just too good.
Lee X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
slightly disappointed

nothing
5
I was staying at level 20. somehow other levels lobby seems to have aircon, but i find the lift n level 20 a bit stuffy. room is fine, but their tv should have more channels, i requested for a high level n was given level 20. good thing is there is a 7-11 store opp the hotel, a few good food stores nearby... bad thing is no free wifi...
Mohamed B. Couples Oman, October 8, 2013
Nice stay

Great hospitality, clean and internet was fast
7
It was nice and pleasant stay for one night. I cant shear much coz i stayed only one night But i can say it was a good hotel.
Martin K. Families with older children Sweden, October 8, 2013
Good place to stay with kids

The pool, Location and size of the room
8.7
Good value for money. The pool area is big and the location of the hotel is good with the beach just around the corner. This is a good hotel if you have children, both younger and teenagers. The water in the sea was not very clear and very few people was swimming in the sea
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable

Comfortable room, easy access to public transport (monorail), wide choice for breakfast
8.3
We stayed here earlier this year and also last year; although it still has many redeeming features, we felt that the standards had slipped in certain areas. The personal attention and care during breakfast service were missing, the pool area appeared somewhat neglected, and room housekeeping was not up to previous levels of attention. There were also a number of small functional issues in our room which were more irritating than problematic (missing light bulbs, non-working sink plug, hairdrier only worked in one socket, ...). However, we still like the hotel's location and its proximity to the monorail and Jalan Alor - both a short and easy walk. The roadworks and the karaoke bar over the road can be a nuisance but that is not the fault of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01