Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12616 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12616)
Sort by:
Nayomini W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2014
Very good

Their staff performance has improved from the time we visited last in Dec 2013
8
Excellent. Would come back. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible.
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 18, 2014
Nice Place to stay

Breakfast, location, swimming pool
8
Norhayati Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Good Room, Bad Breakfast & Bad Location.

The deluxe premier room is big for family with older children
5.3
Deluxe Premier Room good for family with older children. Rooms are big and clean. Poor breakfast, everything was cold or badly done. Tables are not properly cleaned. Have to ask for cutleries and waited for 10 minutes for new glasses.
Azura S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
location was perfect. staff was annoying

the location. the food. the comfort bed.
5.3
Before i book through Agoda, i did called direct to the hotel but unattended. Operator cut off my call after picking up.On 4th times trial then only i managed to speak with the DM. But she gave me rate higher than Agoda with the same room type. Upon c heck out i ask my husband to collect d deposit refund as i was in the car, the cashier was rude & demand me to came myself or we wont get d balance. Its a ridiculous system. I told her to verified my husband ic & fill up d deposit claimed form (every hotel should have this). But she refused and told me they afraid if stranger found d deposit slip & claim d money!! Nonsense! They can always verify my ic # through phone. Beside payment agoda is under my husband ccard. I did pass her 'comment' letter to the management but never get back to me till now. Bad service!
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Room was alright but desk staff extremely poor

Food, Close to Shoppings Mall and full of local restaurant nearby
6.3
overall was ok but the front receptions has been impolite and show grumble faces. Extremely bad for hotels. Even involve double charge upon my rooms during this stay.
Mike S. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
the condition need to be improved

near to central
6.3
The hotel need to maintain, the air conditioner is getting bad everytime i start there, the bed room basically is warm though the living room is cooler which is totally pointless, sleep and end up waking up in sweat
Choong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Good value

Spacious and comfortable room, stonethrow away from shopping area, lots of local restaurant within the vicinity
7.3
Room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Front desk staff not very friendly and not helpful. Wifi is not free which is a minus point for business traveller. Wifi charge is not cheap too!
Joel T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Standard hotel with standard expectation

location, fairly large room, new hotel
6.7
I stayed in this hotel when it was newly opened, I think about one or two years ago. It is much busy now with lots of guests. The room has aged a bit but still new. Beware of the 'free' internet for standard room. It is advertised as free but only if you LAN connection on your laptop. Wi-Fi is payable. I was caught unaware and had to fork out RM10 for 2 hours or RM40 for 24 hours to get Wi-Fi internet access, for up to 2 devices. When I checked into the room, the aircon was not working. I thought it will take awhile for the room to cool down. I went out for dinner and about 4 hours later the room is still warm. Called up the maintenance around 12, and within 30 minutes the maintenance guy came, put his head through the roof (on a ladder) and turned on something. The aircon is fine after that. Overall a standard hotel experience. There are many hotels around with the same or lower price tag. It's a short walk away from Sungai Wang / Berjaya Time Square so not too bad a location.
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Breakfast, location, swimming pool
8
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good location, high floor, clean room

Good location, high floor, clean room
7.3
Good location, high floor, clean room. Good service from staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04