Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13690 reviews

10584 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13690)
Sort by:
Firas F. Business travelers Iraq, October 17, 2014
GOOD

Breakfast service Food and hygiene Excellent Very good
7.7
Moaaz A. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Clean and great location

Very romantic hotel
8
I like the hotel amazing views
Nor H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Excellent Stay!

Spacious Room. Great Food. Helpful and friendly Staffs
10
My parents (60years of age) spent 3 wonderful days at Furama over the weekend. They had a fabulous time, based on the non-stop stories they shared with us when we welcomed them home at the airport. The first thing my dad said was: why go out to eat? The hotel's food spread is AMAZING and it's really value for money. Their breakfast spread was SUPERB and they start serving breakfast as early as 6am! My mom added that the staffs were really helpful and friendly. They also enjoyed a free upgrade upon checking in! That is so fabulous to hear that Furama Hotel staffs took such great care of our parents during their stay! I'm glad that my parents enjoyed themselves thoroughly! I heard that my dad refused to stay elsewhere when we visit KL again! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Colin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
short stay in kl

friendly atmosphere, clean and tidy, lovely helpful staff.
8.3
As a solo traveler I was looking for a good location of hotel to explore the city,and also a pool to escape from the heat and pace. The location of hotel ok, as 5 minutes walk across the road you are in a large shopping mall and can easily walk the main shopping streets. The hotel pool is nice, the foyer well presented and staff very helpful and approachable. The manager of the hotel so helpful when I had a problem with my luggage from my flight. Good value for money and would come again.
Jose I. Business travelers Brazil, October 15, 2014
very convenient and comfortable.

room service, location and reception is also very good.
9.3
was very good. was a business trip but my girlfriend came to visit me and is was very comfortable. the rooms are very clean and cosy.
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
always a pleasure to stay at this hotel

location, nice rooms, taxi drivers know where it is
6
always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, will return again when ever in KL for business
Yustini J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
A nice hotel in bukit bintang area

Big room, clean, value for money
9
Nice stay, clean and big room with living room, located near monorail and Berjaya Times Square (in walking distance but through very small lane and not too safe to walk alone at night). Hard to find a bus to KL Sentral.
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
not bad

big room and nice staff
6.7
I had a good tike but far from main things.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Big Room But Located A Bit Far From The Main Area

Big Room, Cleanliness, Close to Times Square
6
The hotel is located a little far from the main Bukit Bintang shopping area and a little far away from the public transportation. It's also in the Chinese neighborhood and a walking distance to Times Square. The room is nice, big, and clean. Wifi internet works.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
bad service
2
bad service
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 10584 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06