arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nurulamin S.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Good comfortable hotel
Rooms food staff
Stayed in room 1915 and 1916

Mohamed M.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
hotel need to continue to maintain the room
value for money, comfortable room, gd spread
Booked a family suite. First room had lots of problem. Housekeeping did not clean the room well, stickyvtoilet floor and chilli stains on the sofa. Room also not well maintained, damage sofa due to cigerrate butts, aircon thst is not cold, wster not hot and spoilt lights Room change was given when requested and was better maintain. Staff service are better now. More tactful and sincere. Furama needs to maintain the rooms better if they want guests to return.

celine Y.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
Room was clean, location was ok, staff was ok
Comfortable stay

AZIZ N.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Excellent service
Shuttle service to the town area, ambience, security excellent
It was superb. I booked a family quad- it meets my expectation of spacious and suitable for large families. Only setback was they gave me double twin bed regardless of knowing i had a small child with me. Cleanliness was excellent. Food for breakfast for the 2 days i stayed was varied and wide variety. My gurl loves the swimming pool.

CHEOK C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 17, 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
Comfortable and convenient for shopping

Sook M.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Over-rated
Nil
1) The wireless wifi connection in the room was very unstable, auto cut-off every 15 - 20 minutes. 2) The breakfast spread needs to improve. 3) Cafe servers recycled "unused cutleries left from previous guests for the next group of guests. I have to request them to change them. 4) The hotel seriously needs refurbishment, our room door has a "forced opened" mark and wall paper peeled. 5) Poor maintenance to facilities, tiles came off from children pool and no repair works were done. 6) Guests were allowed to swim in inappropriate attire liked t-shirts and bermudas.

khengloon O.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Comfortable stay
Good location, nice eateries around, clean rooms
Overall, the stay at Furama was comfortable and quite well. It's located very near shopping malls. I enjoy its breakfast with a good range of varities. However, even though its near Berjaya, you will need to walk the minor roads. So, just stay safe and keep a look out.

Binh T.
Vietnam
December 17, 2014
Quite nice hotel.
Clean, small but nice and clean pool, close to many restaurants.

Norbert C.
Mauritius
December 17, 2014
Large room for improvement regarding breakfast and
Comfort,Location and staff
In a nutshell it was pleasant. Revamping your offer regarding breakfast is a must...

William N.
Indonesia
December 17, 2014
Neat & clean room, but you have to walk quite far
The room is neat & clean, free wifi, breakfast is nice & affordable
The room is unexpectedly neat and clean. But the location is quite far from the centre of Bukit Bintang. You have to walk about 10 minutes to the monorail station, and 15 minutes to Jalan Alor, Pavilllon, and Starhill.