arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Henrik K.
Denmark
December 10, 2014
Good location
Location, Room Size, Friendly staff
It was good - I only stayed for two nights and I can't complain.

9.3 Meily N.
Indonesia
December 09, 2014
great experience
location, breakfast, afternoon tea
Feel great n comfort stay in this hotel... So enjoy it

9 Tuck W.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
Mr. Wong
3 things that I can compliment are room, cleanliness, and room service especially in the late midnight.
It was a pleasant stay even though the stay was only for less than 12 hours. The stay on 4-5/December/2014 was excellent where 2 rooms were arranged connected to each other where we shared a guest room. We were lodged at room 1719 and 1720. If there is a chance again, I will stay at that rooms. Great job.

9 Abdul R.
Oman
December 09, 2014
one of the best 4 hotel
room, bed and staff performance
nice stay I like and I usually I recommend it to my friends

6 Judith M.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
Hotel good for group activities
Price, Cleanliness, Security
My husband used the hotel room for a friend's stag party. Good for group of people planning to have the same activity in the area :)

7.7 POH C.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Cleab and nice room
Clean,location very good

6.3 Pei C.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
3-star hotel
affordable, strategic, direct carpark access to guest room
Wifi is not complementary to all types of room, astro channel is limited

6.7 Shu-Hao O.
Taiwan
December 08, 2014
location is ok, but not a safe area at nightime
room is big and price is reasonable with reasons.
Eventually I take taxi all the time since there is a old street you have to walk through it to the station, not good for nigh time. Otherwise which is good location.

6.7 Sook W.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Nice Hotel, Centrally located
Nice Hotel, Centrally located , value of money
Nice Hotel, Centrally located

7.7 CHEN L.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
More Improvement to be done!
Good Location, Reasonable price, Good Food
As a 4 star Hotel, the room condition is still a bit too simple. Besides, the staffs at the front desk shall be more polite, this is the 1st impression of the hotel.