Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Kah L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel!

Cleanliness, thoughtful room arrangement and friendly staff
8.7
It was a pleasant stay for us! I got a well cleaned and spacious room; the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the room. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Joo G. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Good.

Nil
6
Ok. The room was big. Breakfast was same. Should had provide free wifi.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, central to everything.

Location, food, staff
8
We used Furama as our hub for a fast-paced tour of KL. Couldn't have asked for more in a hotel, and good value.
Report this review
Sankalp T. Couples India, July 14, 2014
Amazing

Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Teoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good

Staff politeness and friendly.
6.3
Good but a bit disappointed coz no free internet access. It is good if at least can provide the service at lobby.
Report this review
Qiaoyun C. Families with older children China, July 14, 2014
comfortable stay

good value for the money, near shopping area
8
near times square and shopping areas, but no free wifi
Report this review
Nuraini N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
the best

location..food..shopping
10
It was great...definitely will come back and stay here again
Report this review
Shunpeng Z. Couples China, July 14, 2014
Good location and big room

location, room, staff
10
good hotel to stay in KL. worth of money.
Report this review
Shunpeng Z. Couples China, July 14, 2014
nice hotel

location room staff
10
nice hotel to stay in kl.
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Compare with on my last visit better now.

Nothing much 2 say, location good, rate also cheap compare with other four star hotel in kuala lumpur, clean room.
6.7
I book a superior hotel but they give me a suites room, breakfast is niceee, location is very near to town center.
Report this review
Previous page 1941 - 1950 of 10238 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01