Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nursyafiqah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
my family had a wonderful time during our stay.
excellent staff. clean rooms. perfect location. awesome facilities. great for big families with children.
We didn't want to go. We wanted to stay on. That was how beautiful it was.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Shabbir C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Other than the bfast spread everything was gd.
Location, staff, rooms.
Excellent.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Lim S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
near shopping centre
Room is good but only one thing WiFi is not free to guest
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Tony L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice comfortable hotel
Comfortable bed, nice and friendly staff
Had a pleasant stay but unfortunately as in most of my stay the bathrooms had damaged shower and the toilet seats is also damaged. Otherwise, the stay was pleasant with friendly staff.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Tony L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Hotel is within walking distance to Shopping malls
Most of the time the staff are friendly but at times if you are unfortunate the rooms assigned may have the broken or damaged toilet bowl or the shower doesn't work.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ian E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good and Clean hotel for the price
Price, breakfast and cleaniness
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Adi H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
A+
Price
All decent, worth the money
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Elamaaran B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Stay at Furama
Good Price, fairly decent location and Cleanliness
It was a good stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Food at breakfast can be improved though. Limited selection and not enough salad range.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Nurhudah H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Above average
Location,hygiene& cleanliness & service
Pretty good. Location is about 10-15 minutes via transport or foot. Overall, ok.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Nur F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful Experience
Efficient customer service, cleanliness and cozy ambiance
It was wonderful, from the beginning when i booked furama hotel through agoda, I requested for a mini birthday celebration and they send me an email for a birthday package. It was a successful surprise plan carried out by the hotel management, i give a thumbs up for that. Throughout me and my cousins have no other complaints as our stay in furama was one of the best, and we would like to compliment every of the staffs. The only thing that cld be improved on is the location, was abit far from imbi station and we have to find our own shortcut way to walk from the hotel to the train station.
Reviewed December 20, 2014