Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nur F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful Experience
Efficient customer service, cleanliness and cozy ambiance
It was wonderful, from the beginning when i booked furama hotel through agoda, I requested for a mini birthday celebration and they send me an email for a birthday package. It was a successful surprise plan carried out by the hotel management, i give a thumbs up for that. Throughout me and my cousins have no other complaints as our stay in furama was one of the best, and we would like to compliment every of the staffs. The only thing that cld be improved on is the location, was abit far from imbi station and we have to find our own shortcut way to walk from the hotel to the train station.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Cheeyaw W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
New hotel with less maintenance
Location, new, near shopping area.
Average
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Tomonari F. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Different from the name
Clean
Hotel name shows Bukit Bintang but far from "The" area. Can't go to Bukit Bintang without Taxi but JAM to get there.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

MOHAMED A. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
hotel
room
It is 5-10 minutes far away from Bukit Bintang which is not convenience for woman to go there alone. Better stay other hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Cheong R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for Money
Food, Location and Quality of Rooms
Nice breakfast. Very good location and near shopping malls. Cleanliness of room is high.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Nurulamin S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good comfortable hotel
Rooms food staff
Stayed in room 1915 and 1916
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Mohamed M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
hotel need to continue to maintain the room
value for money, comfortable room, gd spread
Booked a family suite. First room had lots of problem. Housekeeping did not clean the room well, stickyvtoilet floor and chilli stains on the sofa. Room also not well maintained, damage sofa due to cigerrate butts, aircon thst is not cold, wster not hot and spoilt lights Room change was given when requested and was better maintain. Staff service are better now. More tactful and sincere. Furama needs to maintain the rooms better if they want guests to return.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

celine Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
Room was clean, location was ok, staff was ok
Comfortable stay
Reviewed December 18, 2014

AZIZ N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent service
Shuttle service to the town area, ambience, security excellent
It was superb. I booked a family quad- it meets my expectation of spacious and suitable for large families. Only setback was they gave me double twin bed regardless of knowing i had a small child with me. Cleanliness was excellent. Food for breakfast for the 2 days i stayed was varied and wide variety. My gurl loves the swimming pool.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

CHEOK C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
Comfortable and convenient for shopping
Reviewed December 17, 2014