Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10586 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
Chew S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Cleaniness, Friendly Staff, Nice View
8.7
I've all the great experiences in the hotel except for the hotline support staff. 2 instances: 1) to request for late check out and 2) to request for extending my wifi access after my checkout. I found that the hotline support staff is never agreeing to anything I have requested. Other than that, I have a enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
comment on the breakfast

cleaniness, location and spacious of the room
6.3
Average, the staff helped us check in and he did not update our parking ticket due to his negligence and caused us stuck in the exit and we have to go up to update the tickets for exit. Morning bfast was long queue and we waited about 15 mins to go in
Report this review
Lena I. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Decent for a short stay

Cleanliness, proximity to shopping belt.
7
It was decent. Given the high occupancy, the restaurant needed to manage the restaurant staffing for morning breakfast as service wasn't optimum. Elsewise, it's decent for a short stay. Value-for-money.
Report this review
Akbar A. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
service is good..not bad

must prepair your first kit for custumer or staff when suddenly injured
7
I dont know
Report this review
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Easy to go to Lot10 or pavilion, Has all the items you need to travel, fast response for any questions
8
Report this review
Colleen N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Comfortable

Room, breakfast
7.7
Good hotel for value
Report this review
Mazed K. Couples Bangladesh, October 4, 2014
stuff communications is so poor.

rooms are very nice 😊. bathroom so pretty. air-condition is very good 😊.
6.7
Report this review
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, October 4, 2014
my stay at Furama

Nice buffet breakfast, location good, rooms are good
10
My stay at Furama was very faantastic and I really like the hotel. I always give priority to Furama whenever I plan to travel to KL
Report this review
Ernest A. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
not as show or advertised
5.7
i payed extra for wifi & breakfast in the excitive floor for business, but only had wifi one day out of five, and they offer no refund and when ask, they replied we will discount on next stay, ( like i want to stay again ) excitive club area : the breakfast was not good at all, all the fruits were green and very hard and the cook didn't even know how to cook scrambled eggs, by using milk or a little cream, they were brown and dry. when ask about wifi, was told they are working on it but it's first time they had problem, same answer over the next five days. safety wise they tell going out for taxie watch for rubbers or the snatch and grab guys, not a good area to walk around, and security only there to smile and look the part, never seen them walk the area or help anyone that was in trouble. do not stay here ! ! !...some staff like cleaners and night shift longe area of lobby.
Report this review
Kevin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Average

Meet minimum requirement
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 10586 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04