or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12205 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12205)
Sort by:
Kin T. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Good location

Clean, good location, friendly hospitality
8
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Enjoyed

Nice , Clean and Good Location
6
Great location and staff have good service. The room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Somasundram P. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
value for money

location, food and value
7.7
excellent stay, easy for business or shopping in the neighbourhood. plenty of food around.
Harmeet K. Couples India, January 24, 2014
A bit disappointing

Location, Wi-Fi, Restaurant
5.3
We booked in a Deluxe suite with a king bed. We were told no king bed was available so they joined two single beds. As soon as we walked in to the room, there was a strange smell coming from the carpet like the room haven't been opened for several days. Bed sheets were stained and bathroom was dirty. Building is really old and room wallpaper was torn off from many places. Called the hotel staff, after showing everything to their management, they agreed to change our room. The room we got then was a bit nice and clean. Managment acted well but if they would have assigned us a better room before, we wouldn't have to go through all the trouble. Spent almost 2 hrs trying to sort out everything. The hotel building used to be an apartment complex. They have renovated the hotel lobby, restaurant and everything really well but rooms are not up to the standard. Wouldn't call it a 4 star hotel.
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
high end hotel in good condition

breakfast, large room, overall good condition of hotel
8
Pleasant stay, they forgot to clean our room one night otherwise was a pleasant stay. They upgraded us as they were not busy.
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Big room

nice buffet and affordable
7.7
transformed from and abandon building. structure for apartment and transformed to hotel. Not nicely done.
Gim Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Good location

Fast wifi, good location big room
10
big room with free upgrade
Samer A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 23, 2014
old hotel

near to shopping
4
not happy i wait 3 hours to give the room the talk dopiest when i arrive from my credit and i chick out and still the not return the money ?????? very bad hotel really
Norisham B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Awesome.

Good location. Nice ambience. Friendly staff.
9
Fantastic! Smooth Check in and Check out. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Location is good easy access via public transport and most sweetest memory being was free upgraded to Executive. Great room. Will surely come back to this hotel. *Both thumbs up!!*
Durriiyah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
luxury hotel with very bad quality service

food, spacious room, cleanliness
6.7
very poor customer service quality. 1) two of the staffs i encounter do not understand english. it is an international hotel, why would you not have the money to employ those who can speak basic english? 2) my key had a problem whereby i cant enter my room. (although i did not put it near my handphone or other electronic devices) anddd i have to wait 20 mins in front of the counter just to wait for my turn to be served. understaffed and poor management system. 3) at the end of our stay, we called for the bellboy before 7am. after we finished breakfast, at 7.30am, our luggage was still in our room! there were 2 bellboys at the lobby, but they were just wandering around. why??? i went to the counter two times to ask why our bags were still not there, whereas our driver was already waiting for us since 6.45am. eventually, at 7.45am, our luggage arrived. this is the worst problem during our stay. i am never coming back. i paid more hoping that i will experience this '4 star' hotel service. but guess what? furama does not deserve that 4 star. improve your customer service please.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02