or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11529)
Sort by:
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excels in Convinience and Comfort

Staff, Location, Furnishings
9
As always, it was very pleasant and I always return
Karl W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
Good hotel, but has some pitfalls.

clean, professional and modern
7.3
I normally enjoy to stay at Furama hotels in Asia, but was slightly disappointed this visit to Furama in KL. I booked a room at reduced rate through Agoda, and for this, they stuffed me into an over-sized room (which I didn't need), with a view basically into concrete walls. The second day, internet LAN stopped working, and after some fuzz on the phone, they provided me with free voucher for the WiFi, which was an acceptable solution. They have a pool area, but honestly it is not very attractive.
Kelly T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Quite pleasant and I was very well rested in it

Friendly service crew, room cleanliness, shuttle bus services
8.7
It's good overall! Good for money and a bit of lux. Unfortunately the neighborhood did not seem safe to me. As a female solo traveler, I was stopped by two taxi drivers to walk alone outside the hotel as there were too many robberies!
Kiam C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
good and happy to stay at this hotel

clean. big room centred at city
6
Happy and will come bck to this hotel. The room is clean an also spacious
Xavier P. Business travelers Belgium, November 19, 2013
fair

room size, acessibility, small shops around, view
6.7
Okay hotel with nice staff, large lobby and quiet rooms. Lobby nice. Bar not nice.
Reiner L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

decent hotel. good location. friendly staff.
8.3
good choice in terms of value for money and location. check-in/out hassle-free. walking distance to public transport. an hour drive by taxi from the airport to the hotel.
Yuan L. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Friendly staff but hotel requires maintainence

Good location, friendly staff, comfy beds
6.7
I found my overall experience quite enjoyable as the staff were friendly and helpful, but the rooms require some maintainence as I had to call housekeeping and reception to have my bathroom fixed and amenities provided as the items provided with the room were lacking. The hotel fixed this when I returned in the afternoon, which was good. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, and beds comfy as well. However, the internet provided was a bit unstable at times and times out after a while so you'll have to log in repeatedly if you put your device down.
Wee H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good

Location, Value, Spacious
7.3
Stayed here a few nights. Location is good. Breakfast spread is pretty decent. Size of room is generous.
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
close to shopping area

nice swimming, comfort room, central location
8.3
this is a luxury hotel located near by shopping area.
Dave T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Wonderful Experience.

Swimming Pools, Room, Service
10
Wonderful, Always love coming back to this hotel when i visit KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06