or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Lok S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
no comment

I don feel tat have any best things for me to describe.
5
No towel bath supply, have to call to request. thought breakie included BUT NO.. Service a bit slow.. such a big hotel, internet wifi need to charge. jus walk to opposite cafe, wifi is free... btw thr is shown breakie included n free wifi.
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, September 10, 2013
Nice stay

Big and clean rooms with good location
8
Furama Hotel is just at the back of Berjaya times square which is a big mall and have everything you need
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
very comfortable bed, nice staff, value for money

comfortable and clean room, near to shopping mall, big spacious for car parking
9.7
i request for a twin tower view and they did give me a twin tower view but i can only see the 30 percents of the twin tower :-(( because the view was blocked by ohter buildings. just hope that i can get a higher floor room next time when i visit the hotel again. overall, everything is great and i will come back again.
Yu X. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Convenient Stay, Nice Staff

friendly staff, easy access to monorail, nice design
8
comfortable stay in family quad room. large area. bathroom's tiles were too aged though.
Angeline H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Clean, Comfortable

2min walk to Berjaya Times Square, Decent gym
8.3
It was a comfortable stay - had a fair bit of work to complete in the room and the roller office chair was fantastically comfortable for working in. Minor problems - on the second day, bath towels were not replaced, and on the third day, only one out of two bath towels was replaced - had to call housekeeping both days.
Kelly B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Centrally located

Location, pool, gym
7.7
We arrived at the hotel exhausted at nearly 11pm. We ordered room service straight away. We waited more than hour for a simple soup and salad- not what you want when you're exhausted after a long flight. The food was very nice when it arrived though. It was a shame that WiFi wasn't free as it is in a lot of hotels these days. Gym was good, breakfast had a good range but staff were slow to replenish supplies when food ran out. They were very efficient at clearing the tables.
Intan R. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Need some homely deco in the room.

Large room n toilet
5.3
Still awaiting my refund from the deposit which is totally unnecessary. Should just take an imprint only rather than deducting from my visa card. Refund taking 12 days upon chkg out. Ridiculous.
Steven H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Recently built hotel, looking tired

Price, pool and room size
5.3
I've stayed here 3 times, whilst location is a bit of a pain, it's 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang, the quality and price made up for it. However the hotel maintenance program is poor, carpets stained, wallpaper peeling, my shower head was broken. A pity for what was a good value KL four star.
Cheah S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice and cozy.

Good location with access to interesting places
6.7
The environment was nice with plenty of interesting place to see within walking distance. Plenty of good food in walking distance.
Hock M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice, clean and location.

Location, price and accessibility.
8.7
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04