arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13799 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

mark Y.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
nice
high floor
nice hotel nice area near time squre

Subramanian K.
India
November 21, 2014
Good Hotel to stay
Location, Rooms and Food
I had a comfortable stay in the hotel and only suggest have a good Indian Chef to cater the Indian food.

Ching T.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
nice room and good location
Room, location, service
The room is spacious and clean. The location is relatively near the monorail station, Imbi. There is a shuttle bus service to KLCC/Pavillion/Times Square. Overall it is value for money.

Ching T.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Spacious and clean room
location, room, service
The room was spacious and clean. The toilet was clean and up to standard. There is a shuttle bus going to KLCC/Pavillion/Berjaya Times Square. The location is relatively good as it is just a short distance to the monorail station, Imbi. Overall a good stay and value for money.

Juraidah A.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
convenient to shopping centre
location, convenient , best

LAW P.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
best location, good service, value for money
best location, good service, value for money
this is our last minute booking, and the price is reasonable, the location is great and the hotel staff service are good too.

LAW P.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
great location, value for money, good staff
great location, value for money, service is good, safety
the location was great, easy access to many area, it was so convenient for us. the hotel staff service are good too.

chee F.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
So far so good
Good location, reasonable price, nice pool
the room was huge but way too simple to be graded a 4 star hotel. furnitures were old fashioned and torn, room not properly maintained and shower area was filfy. i sincerely hope that you can do better considering your location and price, u can be a star in bukit bintang.

Ewe O.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Hotel Which Meet Expectation
Value For Money, Spacious Room, Near To attraction
i have reach the Hotel Early on my check in day and they let me check in although they stated that the check in time is at 2PM. The room is Spacious, comfortable, & Clean, and with the money we paid, its surely a value for money. the Hotel location is near to bukit Bintang Main Attraction area. its all within walking distant to Time Square, Plaza Lowyat, Sungai Wang, BB Plaza etc... will definitely choose this hotel if i'm going to that area.

Meisar A.
Indonesia
November 19, 2014
Good hotel but not smokers friendly
Spacious room, comfortable and friendly staff
Not smoker friendly, because you only allowed to smoking in front of lobby in the corner. You not allowed to smoke even if you are seat in the outdoor restaurant. But the room is really big and room service always clean and change you towel everyday, even if you are not asking for it.