Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10890 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10890)
Sort by:
Intan R. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Need some homely deco in the room.

Large room n toilet
5.3
Still awaiting my refund from the deposit which is totally unnecessary. Should just take an imprint only rather than deducting from my visa card. Refund taking 12 days upon chkg out. Ridiculous.
Steven H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Recently built hotel, looking tired

Price, pool and room size
5.3
I've stayed here 3 times, whilst location is a bit of a pain, it's 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang, the quality and price made up for it. However the hotel maintenance program is poor, carpets stained, wallpaper peeling, my shower head was broken. A pity for what was a good value KL four star.
Cheah S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice and cozy.

Good location with access to interesting places
6.7
The environment was nice with plenty of interesting place to see within walking distance. Plenty of good food in walking distance.
Hock M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice, clean and location.

Location, price and accessibility.
8.7
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!
Hock M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great location and nice room.

Location, price and nice bed.
8.7
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, September 9, 2013
hotel was okay but not enough smoking aereas

room, located in centrum, staff
10
stay was okay but no smoking rooms and even if you are located on 23 floor you need to go outside to smoke,
Alvin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Excellent Value For Money

Location, Price, Free Parking
7.3
Excellent got upgraded to an executive suite. Huge room for 1 person. Very comfortable bed and very relaxing rain shower. Staff are friendly and room service was rather fast. Free covered parking for guests. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang and the monorail station. Lifts are atrocious especially during peak periods (breakfast, check out), very slow and always full.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Pakistan, September 8, 2013
Good location, Neat and clean, near to KL tower.

Near to Shopping Area, Friendly staff,good breakfast
8.7
Nice stay, big room,fast check in out, staff very helpful,we like the room, very spacious,Easy access to shopping are, KL Tower,Petronas Twin tower, public transport eg, Pudu Sentral,
Yew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Hotel with a great location if you are driving.

Comfortable beds, good location, large room
7
Not too bad except will need quite some walk to nearest Times Square (5-10min). Else the room is comfortable and huge. However, the extra bed that we booked took us 6 hours to receive it.
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
big room hotel

spacious room, close to public transport and nearby to shopping area
6.7
it was nice stay just they dont have the free wifi which is small investment but makes great difference with other hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05