or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10741)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
great hotel with good stuff

location, food & non-smoking
9
It was good & fun with family member stayed for 2 nights foods are really good & bunch of collection
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Spacious room with good breakfast

spacious, good breakfast, free upgrade
8.3
My room was upgraded for free. Room is very spacious, clean, good condition. Housekeeping service is not very efficient, taking a lot of time to bring the baby cot or change towels. Breakfast was nice with good variety of food even though baby chair is quite limited. Location is strategic, close to many shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. Car park is a bit tricky, very narrow road and parking space.
Quazi S. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Comfortable stay but service from house keeping wa

Value for money, Central location,
8.3
It was good, happy that we were upgraded to a suit, clean room. Restaurant staff could have been more prompt with service, housekeeping service could have been better
Mark T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay from check-in to check-out.

Great location, wide variety of buffet breakfast, friendly and efficient staff.
8
We arrived before the check-in time, and the friendly staff offered to register us so that we could check-in immediately when the rooms were ready. The staff were also very friendly when we asked for directions around the city. The buffet breakfast offers a very good spread, albeit average quality. Check-out was fast and hassle-free.
Meena D. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2013
Good hotel for short stays

Clean accessible and central
7.7
It was okay. it seems that this hotel is popular with the Arabs / Middle Easterns and sometimes some guests become a bit overbearing and are "in your face". The staff do not go out of their way to help but then I think this is for lack of training.
Eric L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
A comfortable stay overall. Room smells a little.

Comfortable bed
6.7
Comfortable bed. The water quality of swimming pool seems bad.
Sett W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
City hotel

Good location/friendly staff
6.3
Seongkook C. Business travelers South Korea, August 16, 2013
satisfaction with reasonable price

location, facility, price
9
Stayed one night confortably with Good service It has very good location near the downtown for shopping and others
Wenjoko S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel around the corner of the city central

location, value and room size.
6.7
We spent 4 nights at the hotel. I found out that one night there is a music noise and we could not get some sleep. I have to wait until the music stop and that is around 4 pm. The other thing is that we borrowed a hair dryer from the house keeping, and they give it quiet fast. Unfortunately the next day the hairdryer was gone. When we asked for the hairdryer again the house keeper said no more hair dryer because all were borrowed by the other guess. Come on!!! Arent we guess as well?
Voon J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great and Marvelous

Free up great to Suite Room
8
Great and Wonderful trip with my family and enjoyable. Will stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05