or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Willeam T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
good, clean vlaue for money

nightlife good location fast internet
8.3
fun,nice,fast internet, overall.................................. superbbb
Nguyen P. Business travelers Switzerland, August 1, 2013
Very good service & basic room

Very good service, near jalan bukit bintang & fast wifi
7
Staffs in Furama are the best attentive one ever, they help you every little things, I.e exchange small money amount, clear street direction & persuade taxi guy to take us to KL Sentral (taxi in KL they can reject the drive if they think it is not far enough for a drive, etc... They are very friendly also, they smiled and hello to us all the times seeing us. The room is very basic but kind of big. Although those good stuffs, the cleanliness is definitely a warning thing. The towel has some yellow dots on it.. The toilet has very few toiletries, only shampoo, shower n moisturizer, no tampon, toothbrush or comb. The hotel location is very good, 10min walk from jalan bukit bintang- the key central road.
Yan J. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
Good location,bad cleaness.poor breakfast.

service was not that bad, except reception.
6.7
It was not a pleasant and comfortable stay. I'm sure you can find something better with same rate.First when I arrived lobby, it took long time ( more than 10 min) for check in, and the staff from reception was quite cold, you won't feel you were warmly welcomed. Secondly, what most horrible was: when I was about to go to bed, I found the bed, pillows were not comfy and smelled of mould,and it looked terribly old. What's disgusting and creepy was there were hair all around the bed and pillows. I tried to remove it by myself and ignore it coz I got quite tired need to go to bed soon, however it was impossible to remove! There was a lot(Some even were very thin it attached the pillows firmly... I tried to sleep on the other side of the bed but guess what there was a blood mark. Omg I could take it anymore, they offer me room change. After room change it was 2:00am. U just can't believe again I saw hair on the bed n pillows.. Felt hopeless to struggle. Just went to bed with a terrible mood, just couldn't wait for next day coming so that I can get out of there ASAP. What's more as I've spoke to the manager, he said he would try to fix it ,would let me know whether it would be possible to offer me a late check out. As I was out for a while when I was back to hotel, wanted to check what time I was supposed to check out. It seemed that the staffs in reception were not awareness of it, told me at latest 12:00 as standard check out time! Didn't want to say anything anymore regards of this matter. Just know I won't come back for sure.
Chin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Centrally located.

Location, food and local transport
8
This location is a mini city itself, do not have to travel outside, you can find everything you need here. Close to night activities and great shopping. The hotel has a good Japanese Restuarant and reasonable buffet breakfast. The room is clean and big. Internet connectivity is good throughout the day and night. Water pressure is strong. Staff is friendly. I would recommend to anyone who see this comment.
Tamura J. Solo travelers Japan, July 31, 2013
A city business hotel.

Staff are friendly .
4.3
Bath room should renovate look old and not hygienic .No green in the room can't feel that I am in tropical country.
Tero K. Couples Finland, July 31, 2013
Great hotel

Clean room, new hotel and good location
9.7
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
big room

comfortable hotel
6.7
need to improve room clean as I got some insects bit
Catherine Z. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Easy to organise, room was upgraded, comfortable

Easy to organise, room was upgraded, comfortable
7.3
Easy to organise airport transfer. Nice surprise to get a room upgrade. Was a bit musty smelling at first but fine after air-con was on for a few minutes. Very slow room service - apparently the poor guy delivering our food got stuck in the lift! Neat and tidy, great breakfast buffet - huge range of food. Nice looking pool - didn't get a chance to swim in it though. Would stay again.
Jacob S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
not worth it

it is centrally located
2.7
not a very nice place to stay, poor staff service all around, unclean, awful check in, room is disgusting
Wyai K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice, comfortable spacious room

Nice, comfortable spacious room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03