or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10885)
Sort by:
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Comfortable stay at convenient location

Reasonable price, convenient location, comfortable room
6
Satisfied with the price and cleanliness. Comfortable room and good location.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
nice and clear

clear , near by shopping , restaurant
8
clear , near by shopping , restaurant
Aluem L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
good location,

good lacation, reasonable price, nice staff.
6.7
reasonable price and nice staff, especailly easy to get transfer. I was KL via Singarpore, the bus stop pretty near Furama hotel.
Hanis Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
average

location, cleanliness, fair price
6
package does not come with free bf
Eddy T. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice hotel but carpet have some smell

nice and standard Hotel
7
This hotel is nice but the carpet have some smell and dusty make my allergic nose raining everyday, the furniture is old and broken, with 4 stars hotel not provide shoes, tooth brush. but the staff is friendly
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, September 3, 2013
Not worth for it cost me. Room condition is bad.

I can not think if any.
3.3
Not happy. I even wast my last night at this hotel. The rooms are very bad condition, bathrooms are the worst. Towels look dirty, it just make you very uncomfortable!
Taher A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 3, 2013
Great stay

Comfort room, clean
8
Over all it was good, I booked deluxe room, reached late they upgraded me to suit room which was excellent. I have been given city view and keep asking twin towers or swimming pool view but did not get it. The twin towers and spinning pool view rooms are excellent.
Mohamed R. Families with young children Egypt, September 3, 2013
great location

big clean rooms with decent service
8
my staying was not bad, location is great bcuz it close to malls and transportation such as LRT
Garry P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
ovedelivered upgraded to suite top location

room king size comfortable bed location
9.7
fantastic highly recommended service was good breakfast buffet style great value
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, September 3, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Bukit bintang very good location and the hotel room nice and comfortable.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01