arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Boon P.
Malaysia
November 07, 2014
overall satisfaction
staff performance, location and big room
overall im satisfied with the room and also their staff performance.

Muhammad R.
Malaysia
November 07, 2014
Nice stay with affordable price
Privacy, fast check in, strategic location
Visited this hotel for a third time..very good and nice place to stay..

Edward E.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Great location, food not so good
Location, convince, good service
Pleasant

Mario N.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
HOTEL IS OK
LOCATION IS NOT THE BEST. NEED TAXI TO GO ANYWHERE
THE HOTEL IS OK. BUT WE CAN FIND BETTER HOTEL AT BETTER PRICE IN KL. LOCATION IS NOT THE BEST. TRANSPORT IS ONLY TAXI.

Mario N.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
HOTEL IS OK
CLEAN HOTEL
LOCATION IS NOT IN PRIME AREA. BUT OVERALL OK. SERVICE IS OK

Lieu J.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
great hotel
near to town
Good

May L.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
Poor maintenance
location
My first visit was 2 or 3 years back, the hotel was relatively new and I had a pleasant stay. But my recent stay was terrible. Other than the good location, I can't find a single reason why I should go back again. The maintenance is bad, how 2 3 years could turn a new hotel become such condition?? Despite the hotel staff upgraded me to Deluxe Suite but the room condition was bad, the carpet was quite dusty, I had to wear slipper in the room. Some of the toiletries weren't refill. Lighting was bad, very dim.

Jervin C.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Value For Money
Clean, Near shopping Area, Free Wifi
Is a good stay, value for money, good location with full of shopping and dinning. Only sad part I do not like is the way up to the car park is very narrow, so drive a big car there.

Nilda L.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
BEST LOCATION
Friendly staff, location and the bathroom
Furama by far has a wonderful location. It is walking distance to the hawkers market so if you want to try out local cusine it is just a 5 min walk away. The staff and hotel personels were also very sweet and accomodating. One complaint that I would have is the airconditioner in the rooms. It is right in front of the bed so if you are cold sensitive like me this hotel is not for you. You will get sick. The bathrooms were clean. Overall stay was fantastic.

Bin A.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Spacious clean room
Location, clean room, spacious room
There is a shortcut to get to the hotel from Berjaya Times Square, but you will need to get through a small back-lane alley. I stayed on high floor, so that view was fabulous at night. Breakfast spread was fine but the restaurant was pretty crowded and it took them some time to replenish the foods. They provide LAN cable for your internet connection, and I think their wifi is chargeable.