or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11948)
Sort by:
Johnny N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
quiet

nice view, clean, good facilities
7.3
I like the environment as it is located a short distant away from the shopping area. It is quieter. It is very relaxing. The breakfast should have more variety. The check in is a bit slow. I suggest to have experience staff to attend to the guest when there are more people.
Edwin A. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
Very pleasant experience with family

Good ambience & very friendly service staff
8.7
It was more than our expectation, very smooth check-in & check-out service. We stay in a suite room and very large size and spacious and well design. My wife and children felt quite comfortable and normally they prefer to stay out-doors during vacation where as this hotel we were happy to come back and also take some rest and the Customer Service in terms of room service, house-keeping was over-whelming experience. Thanks to the Management. To improve on your service we suggest the swimming pool could have been little more big in size to accomodate all guests (maybe built another one pool) Breakfast was really good and could make out from the rush of guests...Overall good hotel to recommend to your friends with family.
Sun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
nice location but slow check-in

Fast check out, safety car park, good location
6.7
Good location, lots of shopping mall & entertainment around, nice swimming pool, slow check-in but fast check-out, reasonable price.
Teck L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Location, large room & affordable rate
6.7
Overall, it is a decent hotel with a competitive price. However, there are still room for improvement for the hotel stuff especially when they dealing with customer.
Kamariah M. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice for sleeping

the lobby, corridor is nice. staff was friendly
8
great staying but toilet to improve. all was nice & comfortable
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great stay, good sleeping quality

fast internet, great bed and clean
7.7
Everything is just fine, but hope that it could be much better. My friend and I was checking in late(around 6pm). But yet, the room that we requested(we requested to have same floor) were not yet ready?(wt???). check-in was kind of slow compare to other hotel that i ever stayed. Not too good, not too bad. But, seriously, I was quite disappointed with the not-yet-ready room and slow check-in process. Even though they upgrade my superior room to Deluxe type. Anyway, nice sleeping quality and free car park in the hotel. (outside of the hotel parking is a scam!)
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
dirty

location
6
stratey location, dirty the bath room , towel dirty have some blood and curry, the room is very dark.
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Big room with clean condition

The deluxe room was big and the toilet big too. The room conditions is clean and comfort. The staff service not bad.
6.7
The hotel basement parking no good. There is only 4counters and the staff provide a quick service for registration. Well stay at furama.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The best hotel ever

Good environment , well trained staff, clean
10
It was a great experience with furama hotel! This is my third time staying this hotel and it was amazing! The staff are well trained, polite, and always greet the customer whenever we pass through the lobby! The room is clean and very good environment! But the best things is still the staff is very friendly and make me feel like home! Will definitely recommend to my friend and come back again!
Sudipta R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Disappointed

Location cheap clean
5.7
Had some trouble with my booking which caused me to wait for three hours to check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07