or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11153)
Sort by:
Nicola D. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
pleasant

location, comfortable, value for money
7.3
comfortable and value for money
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean room, big room, nice staff
8.3
I check in at the executive lounge, while checking in they are preparing tea & coffee for me. It's a nice service. And I have KLCC & KL tower as my view when drink tea at lounge & even my hotel room . And the lobby lounge cafe is a good place to meet up friend or client, food nice, and drinks is cheaper than I expect.
Tung W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Location near major shopping district an free parking are main attributes attracted me to this hotel.
7.3
Nadiah N. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Is the first and the last

Known hotel name, close to Berjaya Times Square and mini-resort
6
Quite bad. The card access to the hotel room and the lift is always faulty. The room door could not be locked and it took ages (like more than 1 hour) for the management to rectify the issue. It's not even in the heart of Bukit Bintang.
Mardiana M. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
ok

nr to shopping ctr, easy to find food & fast chk in
5.3
Sad to say the room was not maintained well n the toilet was not clean.
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, September 29, 2013
relaxing

location, room size, pool and gym
6.3
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Satisfied with little disappointment

Clean, comfort, large room
7.7
It's disappointed that a 4 star hotel without free wifi!
Mohd F. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Very Dissapointed

nothing
2
such a disappointment. bad service from front desk and housekeeping.
Lau T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Best Hotel that I had ever stay

Near town areas, staff friendly and meet my expectation
9.3
I've request for high floor and large bed, the hotel not only look into my requests and even upgrade to a bigger size of room for me. I am really feel is the best hotel that meet customer requirement.
Enamihana A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Close to shopping centre, Good Food at Restaurant and Located at Central Town
8
We confortable to stay at this Hotel. We recommended this Hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07