or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10744)
Sort by:
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Hassle free

Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.
7
Good place to stay. Convenient. Better if there are signs for guests walking over from berjaya Times Square.
Tai W. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
SO FAR SO GOOD

GREAT BREAKFAST
7.7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Mohammad B. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable, accessibility, nice view

Good breakfast, clean room, nice ambience
8
Happy, enjoyable, relaxing and good experience and peaceful
Karim S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Average

No comment
6.7
It is going to be my first and last in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.
Abdullah E. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great Hotel with live World Cup screening!

Hotel smells good every time, A variety of buffet breakfast and we felt very secure.
9.7
The hotel interior smells of lemongrass which is good. We got a hotel room with 2 large bedrooms. The buffet was commendable as it was the best amongst the few hotels we tried during the week long holiday.
Steven B. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Nice & clean hotel with friendly staffs

Centrally located, very clean room and friendly staffs.
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with my family. It's centrally located with friendly staffs. We checked-in late at 5pm and was assigned with a Deluxe room at 20th floor. It was very spacious and surprisingly very clean like newly renovated room. Unfortunately that the room rate I paid doesn't come with free wifi where I have to top-up RM30/day. All doors were rather flimsy where you can literally punch through it with your fist. Sound-proofing is very poor as you can clearly hear the conversation from the next door. It's close to many eateries and its 5-10 minutes walk to Berjaya Time Square. One should try the soup noodles located at Jalan Brunei Utara where the price is quite reasonable. But the Szechuan Steamboat across the road is rather costly with very lousy service, rude & grouchy staffs! They will only pay attention to Tour group and never even say "Thank You” to any other walk-in customers when you settle your bill as I observed! (Can avoid this restaurant. Can't recall the name. But it's Red Chili something in mandarin). Teochew Porridge there is expansive too. Buffet is not include but was at 50% discount at RM20/Adult & RM10/Child. It's rather reasonable. Though the varieties were limited, but the food served were consider above average. But you have to be early as it's rather crowded and most food ran out at around 1015am though it stated that it served till 1030am. Both the Gym & Swimming pool is rather clean & good and our whole family had enjoyed using these 2 facilities. Watch World Cup from the Lobby Café where they served package set meal at a very reasonable price. Overall, it's a rather pleasant stay. We've enjoyed staying there. Only if they can improve their material used for all the doors, provide free wifi and more movie shows on their TV Channels. I will definitely come back to this Hotel if I were to re-visit KL with my family and recommend it to my friends & relatives.
Jeraj M. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Cheap no frills stay

F&B Manager very courteous & helpful
5.3
Average & nothin much to shout about Front desk staff need to be more cheerful!!
Gerry H. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2014
pleasant comfortable cool well fed

spacious room view over KL friendly staff
8.7
very good.great value for money and close to many attractions and transport links
Ridwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Very nice family stay, warm and welcome staff

Breakfast is nice, hotel is clean and location is very convenient
9.3
Very nice family stay, warm and welcome staff Breakfast is nice, hotel is clean and location is very convenient Will recommend people to stay in this hotel
Chuah K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
clean

nice/clean/good location
8.3
Nice & clean.. Shopping is just walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02