or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10732)
Sort by:
Johnny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good and value money hotel

room,breakfast,check in and out fast
8.3
I am very satisfactory for this hotel and very recommended
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
City convenience

Easy access to the LRT and sheltered walkway from Bukit Bintang to KLCC.
8.7
I had an enjoyable, albeit short stay in this conveniently located hotel.
Yiling L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Location, restaurants opposite hotel and spacious room
8.7
Location of hotel was good, near the Berjaya Times Square and metro. However, there is no free wifi which made the stay less enjoyable.
Joel L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

value for money , staffs are friendly, town areas
6
pleasant and value for money. Must pass through unpleasant alley though
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
very good area hotel and near by time square

very clean room , comfortable bed and close of shopping and dining area
8
I will stay at furama hotel again when i come to kuala lumpur .
Christina L. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
good but hotel facility is not satisfied

food, location and value for money
6.3
It was crowded and the service staff especially in the restaurant were unable to cope up with crowd during our stay there. To made things worst, the six lift that was on every floor was always full with guests and we have to wait for almost 25 mins just to get to the breakfast café on the third floor, how can one imagine this long wait and only one lift was in operation with full capacity loaded.
Christina L. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
not a memorable nor comfortable one

location and food
6
It was our first time in Furama with my family and colleagues and their family. Though we understood that the period we were there was holiday season and the hotel was crowded and overbooked ! the breakfast was a horrifying scene with tables not clear after guests has left. Cutleries not sufficient for new badge or guests and everything was so disorganized and worst of all the staff has no sense of urgency in clearing the crowd and laying out tables and refilling the food ! we stayed in a two bedroom suite, the best thing is they cleaned up only one room !?
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
overall okay

fast check in../ check out...
7.7
overall stay was okay, except the bedsheet have a funny smell....think the hotel have to look into this and wash the bedsheet & bed cover properly
Gan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
The room is dirty ,staff not nice not good no to

Near shopping centre around Mary restorable many pub
2.3
When I stay at the furama hotel bukit bintang , the place is very noisy and the table , chair and the thing at there are very dirty and I feel not feeling well at tomorrow morning . And at the swimming pool is too small, and the counter there is too small , the place at there is not enough to check in or check out , it need so long time to wait .
Guo X. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good service

Serivce, room, price
8
It was pleasant. I will surely visit again. Love it to the max. Thank you for the wonderful experience. A lot of shopping nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08