or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11185)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
satisfaction & value for money

clean, good services & centrally located
6.7
Davin D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
high class hotel

clean strategic and comfort
8.3
i love to stay in this hotel. near to shopping area..
Vivian C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
comfortable room ....bartender was good ....

fast service. ..comfortable room .... service
6.7
Check in staff with welcome smile. ... housekeeping was fast. ..overall was ok....
Joanna A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable, functional room needing a good clean

Location to shopping, breakfast, staff
5.7
Overall ok but the room was not very clean. Walls were marked. Mirrors stained. Surfaces dusty and the room smelt stale. We had to complain to have the room freshened. Also everything was stripped bare. I would expect a flower in the room if I stayed at other hotel.
Siraaj F. Solo travelers South Africa, September 30, 2013
Very ok stay

location, breakfast, room size
6.3
It was a very ok stay, not in Bukit Bintang as advertised, staff need to be more attentive- sercurity staff not very polite.
Bao L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, cleanliness, spacious
6.7
Location was a plus point for us as we need to travel early in the morning. Just 5 minutes walk to Imbi Station (in front of Berjaya Times Square).
Jeff B. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Good stay but service was a little poor

Larger size room, close to Bukit Bintang, shopping at Times Square
6.3
The hotel itself is fine but the customer service is sometimes good and sometimes not so good. They have a lot of large groups and too bad if you get caught behind them. the internet is poor and slow. Downstairs bar is good service and some good specials.
Nicola D. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
pleasant

location, comfortable, value for money
7.3
comfortable and value for money
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean room, big room, nice staff
8.3
I check in at the executive lounge, while checking in they are preparing tea & coffee for me. It's a nice service. And I have KLCC & KL tower as my view when drink tea at lounge & even my hotel room . And the lobby lounge cafe is a good place to meet up friend or client, food nice, and drinks is cheaper than I expect.
Tung W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Location near major shopping district an free parking are main attributes attracted me to this hotel.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05