Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12624)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Value for money

Location
6
First time stay in this hotel in the edge of Bukit Bintang. It takes you 15 minutes walk to the centre of action. There are many options of eateries around and the Times Square Mall is not far away. I got an upgrade due to room supply to a one-room suite which is pretty large. The group tourists from China in the floor are noisy as always.
Report this review
Sc M. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Nice hotel but not vegetarian friendly

Central location, rooftop pool, spacious modern rooms
7
A comfortable inner city hotel. However it is more suited to tour or business groups than it is to the independent traveller. Restaurant caters mainly for groups. So called 'vegetarian' menu based on chicken or fish. In able to cater for a vegan, who was advised to eat in nearby shopping malls, which we did. We are retired couple, arriving in KL from India and very tired. We just wanted to relax and eat in. Instead we had to struggle out in the dark to eat. A big hotel like this should label buffet food clearly as to its contents and suitability for various types of diets.
Report this review
Earl J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Pleasant stay at the hotel

Food. Cleanliness. Centrally located.
9.7
When I booked this hotel I was actually planning to stay here only for a day and move to a different one. I ended up staying here for 4 days instead because of its location, the wide variety of buffet breakfast, and the hotel's cleanliness. It was an enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Spiro S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Loved the Stay at the Furama, nice room friendly

clean big room close to Time Square
7
i always Enjoy my stay at the Furama, and luckliy enough have had an upgraded room. Breakfast it nice and lots of variety.Closeproximity to public Transport BTS and Time Square and Bukit Bintang, will stay here again
Report this review
Vorapoj L. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Nice location

Very good service from GM, Great breakfast, Prime location
7.3
We got offer the suit room to replace 3 separate rooms but it was OK that we can stay together.
Report this review
Keen P. Groups Australia, March 7, 2014
Good hotel with a decent pool & good location

Location is great next to local restaurants, easy walk to the Golden Triangle and night spots. Big rooms!
7.7
I had a nice stay. Rooms were a good size the beds were pretty comfortable, no huge stand outs. The pool was ok and the location was great, not too close to the hustle and bustle but a short walk to the Golden Triangle.
Report this review
Princess C. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
It was a nice and comfortable hotel

Good food, big rooms, near convenience store
7.7
It was okay, we can easily get a cab and it was near berjaya time square.
Report this review
June L. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2014
Relaxing, fun

Centrally located, clean, good staff
8
It was fun and relaxing stay. We were able to go shopping and went to some leisure park for the kids. We just walk for a few meters and we are already in the shopping district.
Report this review
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and feeling good

high speed internet, friendly staff and great buffet
6.7
i would very much recommend to business traveller because the hotel lobby have artistic design. Business traveller can have meeting with clients at the lobby and it look professional. The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly. The buffet serve many international foods and most of all the room is clean and spacy. The hotel is also centrally located.
Report this review
Benjamin V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Great First Stay in KL

Room standard, Staff Helpful, Location Good
9
After a couple weeks in more budget-oriented hotels in Cambodia and Vietnam, the Furama was a great place to spend my first 3 nights in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel itself is beautiful, has a decent fitness center, nice pool (though water was quite cold), and convenient walking location to shopping in Berjaya Times Square area. The room itself was spacious and comfortable, and the only complaint was that the wifi had occasional problems (but when it worked, it was fast). This hotel was good value for the money if you are looking for something slightly more expensive than the usual business hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04