or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10716)
Sort by:
Maryanti L. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great,.. smart design, really comfortable

close to shopping centre, high quality room, clean
8
Anything would be comfortable for us, I got really large size of room.. Perfect for honeymoon.. So romance.. We spent a lot of time in our room.. There's nothing problem.. Can't wait to go back to KL and stay in furama hotel again.. I will recommend this hotel to my relatives.. Good swimming pool,.. Nice performance.
Susana K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Quite unpleasant in the beginning

the location of the hotel is quite near to the main attarctions, shopping entertainment night life
7
The first room designated to us was actually not cleaned, used and smell
Dicky G. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good value city hotel

Easy access, large comfortable room, central lotion
7.3
Within expectations overall. Good value and easy access to shops and restaurants. The facade of the hotel can do with a new coat of paint.
Ellys G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
It was a nice stay :)

I love how the hotel is closed to the city center, it's clean and comfy. Furama has a nice swimming pool and gym facility.
8.7
It was a fun trip, me and my family enjoyed it. From the Hotel location to its services and food. There is nothing to complain because we are satisfied with everything. But I suggest for Furama Hotel to operate a shuttle service from the airport so it would be easier for the guest.
Gary H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
ordinary

room size, location, shuttle bus
4
Room good size but tired furniture, carpet stains breakfast limited and very busy. also basic selections pool water looked cloudy. but nice design
Khuay K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
it is haunted

locationiii
7.3
I had a hard time sleeping since I could hear the bus driving past w
Wong A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
room ok but staff performance very poor

clean room. air cond cold enough.good location
6
Room was ok and location was good but staff services very poor.
Kwai L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
clean and strategically located

location, cleanliness, shuttle bus
6.7
overall is satisfying. Just the bathroom light is not bright enough and the bell boy acted and answered rudely while my friend is asking whether the bellboy is providing the luggage services to our room.
Hendra S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location, unfriendly front officer, gym good

location, gym, brakfast
6
nice but some ungood experience because of front staff. .
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Nice place to stay

Locate in city center, rate is reasonable and room is comfortable and clean.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07