My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10498 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10498)
Sort by:
David B. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2013
Good job, decent value

Speedy internet
5.3
This property is a good one. Staff were too busy to give prompt attention, but got around to our requests. The neighborhood was a little sketchy but no cause for concern. Nearby to the Berjaya Times Square. Good view from top floor. Interesting warning signs about feeding Muslims during fasting hours. Ramadan doesn't seem to be the best time for a visit because taxis and staff are very tired.
Watchara C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Room not clean,furniture look shabby,bad bathroom

none none none
2.7
i stay at this hotel for 2 night, when i check-in, front invited me to upgrade to deluxe room but i denined so, the reception show bad mood to me! and send me to room. When i arrived to room, it's cleaning by maid and not finish!! , so i got waste time to down to lobby again to change room. Furniture in room look old and shabby , bathroom hs a problem of water drain out in both ace wash tub and bath area. i got foul smell from bathroom all nighttime.
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

spacious room, near city area and fast check-out
7.3
Overall acceptable but the concierge wasn't helpful at all.
Thanavud N. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
location good, near Time Square shopping center

location good, near local restaurant, near shopping center
7
Value for money, staff friendly but room maid seems to be not enough as in afternoon the room not cleaned yet.
Tan R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
long but not really memorable

strategic location, competitive rate, easy to assess
6
Location is the only good reason to stay with. Other than this, the rest are still need to be improved.
Chan G. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
It's Awesome !

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
The bed was awesome it's not too soft or hard and and you can choose the type of pillow that suit you. Breakfast was alright. Staff were friendly when ask for direction.
Soo-Kee L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Great the lobby staff. Room is very clean and nice

Good location. Clean large room. Good parking.
7
Comfortable and conveniently located. Not exactly at Bukit Bintang road but in close walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Susana C. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Comfortable, clean room.

Location was good.
7.7
Adequate no frills hotel. Comfortable enough. Breakfast good.
Winangun W. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
cheap jumbo size room

cheap food delicious jumbo room
8
Need to renovation, staff ok, food delicious must try massage is good for relax
Chun C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant & Relax

Location, Clean & Value for money
6
Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. But gotten a corner room which felt a bit unsafe in certain sense as the room look like a converted room from a previously suite room. No fantastic view from Hotel but looking to a ex-prison that is left with walls opp the field from my window.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06