Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13699 reviews

10592 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13699)
Sort by:
Eman S. Couples Bahrain, September 1, 2014
value of money

location
9
We stayed only for 1 night , it was easy cgeck in , we even got an upgrade ;)
Report this review
Faisal A. Families with young children Oman, September 1, 2014
Good location less bathroom amenities

Room size is good for the price and location is very good. Shuttle service to KLCC and other two stops.
7.3
Upon arrival my room was lacking the extra bed that I have booked for a month ago. bathroom amenities didn't eaven have a razor. Ironing board was broken. Upon check out I was waiting for my taxi and I tried to use the wifi but I found out that I was desconeccted but I didn't mind cus the wifi wasn't so good after all.
Report this review
Zafar A. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2014
good value for money

breakfast, location and staff
7.7
it was okay stay, WIFI never worked which we complained and they never fixed it. Overall okay stay and good value for money.
Report this review
J S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Excellent 4 Star Hotel

Big & Nice Rooms, Good Food, Location
8
Overall stay was good and exciting, worth the money for a 4star hotel I would stay here again, they gave me a room with a living room in it, not sure why, so my room was pretty big, stayed in Room You can access your room straight from the carpark lift Provide free parking, you got to validate your ticket at reception before leaving the hotel They take deposit of for umbrella, they will return once you give it back For smokers you got to go outside the hotel and smoke in the corner. Bathroom is also big like the rainy shower, no bathtub
Report this review
Phoebe C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Always my choice

Rooms are comfortable, value for money, located around malls. Staffs are friendly.
9
Our stay was fantastic. We've requested for a connecting rooms as We have few friends who came along. As always, our request fulfilled and always more than our expectation. That's why, furama is always our choice of hotel to stay. My friends agreed with me that Furama is the best, good choice to stay and near to malls.
Report this review
Lin R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Easy access to shopping malls

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.
Report this review
Christine K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location

location, polite staff and large rooms
8.3
The hotel location is great, just a 5 minute walk away from Berjaya time square. Hotel staff are mostly polite and professional. Breakfast buffet spread is large. The rooms are surprisingly large and very clean. Also value for money.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Review after staying for 4days

Excellent customer service , cozy rooms, excellent city view
10
I love it, will surely recomend to others. Good service and good rooms, at such low price!
Report this review
Kwongtung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Few things were below standard

Spacious room
6
Cleaners need to report faults , eg standing water in shower , window does not open. Fittings loose , must offer free wifi as more people are using iPad or tablet
Report this review
Ju H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
clean n spacious room with friendly staff

friendly staff, clean n spacious room, location is centred
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 2131 - 2140 of 10592 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02