Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13283 reviews

10232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13283)
Sort by:
Haruhiko N. Solo travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
good hotel

quiet area, spacious room, nice staff
7.3
in some backyard like are, located. but good hotel. good room
Report this review
Eizyan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great

Bed pillow blanket and hall
7.3
It was great place and comfortable place to stay. The staffs are friendly and nice . Nice room and i am always happy to stay in furama hotel. I like the hall in the room. But you should include more free toiliteries
Report this review
Bo M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Good service from ground staff

Big and clean room, h
9
Friendly
Report this review
Choy S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
nice and clean

size of the room, clean, and quiet
8.3
comfortable with the environment.
Report this review
Clarion K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Stnadard maintained

Location, price and service
8.3
This is the 6th or 7th time i have stayed at Furama, the standard had not dropped since my first visit there. Price maintains the same. Pretty much the same as my previous visit, comfortable and valued for money. Will return again whenever i am back to K.L.
Report this review
Dean D. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Great stay, friendly staffs, great location.

Location, staff friendliness, room size.
8.7
I were sceptical at first when I read the reviews after my bookings. Some of the reviewa were really bad, but after I arrived I begin to change my perception. When I arrived, I found the staffs were really friendly, that was a good start. After I check into my room, was really impressed with the size and cleanliness. Then I begin to find my way walking around, and was really amazed to find that most nice places are within walking distance. I was wondering why some people had given some bad comments? The hotel is really good. I have been travelling to KL many times, but only my first time staying here. Overall its realy a great experience, and would definitely recommend to my friends. Hope the hotel keep up the good efforts. My family stayed 4 nights there, and its really great. Only downside its that wifi not free and swimming pool slightly small, but I am sure most people can live with that.... its really really a great stay. Would stay there again if visiting kl next time.
Report this review
Namyong C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
Normal

Cheap price, Bigger room, Close to monorail
7.7
Normal
Report this review
Eddey R. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
comfortable with friendly staff

clean comfort friendly staff
7
Report this review
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
good

near city
7.7
Report this review
Janaka C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 3, 2014
Very good super food

Good good good
9
Non
Report this review
Previous page 2151 - 2160 of 10232 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06