or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11100 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11100)
Sort by:
Thiet V. Couples Vietnam, September 12, 2013
great value for money

valuable, big and very clean room, walking distance to shopping centre
7.3
Yunn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
confortable

clean, comfort, prompt action
7.3
Linda A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Good location but poor room condition

Value, location, and big room
6.3
We were staying in a family room. The size wise was comfortable for 5 of us to stay since we put one extra bed in the supposed to be living room. The location in Bukit Bintang area gave easy access for us to go anywhere by taxi. There are always taxis by the hotel. The concierge was helpful in finding us taxis we need. Of course there were some lack of things that could be improved by the hotel management. For our room, the first bathroom fixtures were almost come off from the wall. The shower head holder, the towel racks, the drainer need to be fixed badly. The lack of big towel was also an issue. A good thing was when we requested for bath towels, we didnt need to wait for too long for the room service to bring some to us. The second bathroom had no hot water at all. The linens were not changed for duration of our stay. Two of my family member complained that she felt itchiness on their bodies. The breakfast was just ok. I wish they switched the nasi lemak menu occasionally with some other menu. For our 4nights of staying, the wi-fi were only free for 48 hours. Time to check in and check out took a little bit longer. More of the good things were the value for a family room was good, provided us with breakfast to go when we checked out before the restaurant was opened for breakfast (need to request one day ahead i think).
Cong J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Convenient for Business Travellers

Fast Internet, Comfortable Room and Bed
7.7
Zahir A. Couples Oman, September 11, 2013
excellent but wifi not free

roomsand servuseand location
8
Im happy to staying in this hotel becuse its nearst the shopping and resturants and also the rooms is confrtable. And feeling relqxing its suitable for the capule
Phoebe C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Comfortable, simple and great value.

Price of package, friendly staff, tasteful interior
8.3
We (2 couples) found staying at Furama Hotel very comfortable. We travelled from Genting where we work as expats and were spending our day off in the city shopping. Upon booking the hotel, we requested a high level room and Large bed, which we recieved. Check-in was easy and the reception staff were friendly. Good wifi signal. Breakfast was pleasant, we sat outside by the pool. Minor complication upon arrival there were no large towels or bathroom supplies (shampoo) but were quickly delivered after calling the reception. Also pool is alot smaller than pictures make out, but still lovely.
Kia M. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Good stay in a convenient location

Clean, Convenient, Cozy
6.3
Clean, big rooms that's cozy and suitable for couples/families. Conveniently located near to rail station(Imbi) and bukit bintang shopping centres.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Disappointing for an established name

near shopping area
5.3
It was very disappointing for a one-year old hotel with an established name like Furama. No bathtub in the room despite paying so much. Dubious stains on the bedsheet. Dark corridors and did not look well maintained. Concierge also encouraged us to take the taxis (which were ripoffs did not use meter) though our destination was within walking distance. Not worth it. Very very disappointing.
Dinh N. Groups Vietnam, September 10, 2013
It is not bad

Pricing is ok. Breakfast is quite good. Big room
6
Swimming pool is small for 4* hotel. Room is not so good. I need to ask for toothbrush & hair dryer.
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Need some improvemnet this time

BIg room, nice location, clean
7.3
I was always happy to stay in this hotel last time but this time the housekeeping department need to improve a lot.. First, my key was lock just after i came back from lunch, second, i have to ask for internet cable which do not have (waited more than 30 mins), then i got to ask for towel (was surprise that they not even put a towel in a executive room).. before I left, i talked to reception but seem the reception is not interested to listen to my concern.. have already stayed there for more than 4 times... i believe i want to see the improvement next time i go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05