or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Timotius H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice location and easy to find food, spacious room

location, food, spacious room
9
it is okay and enjoyable and we are happy to the spacious room, easy to find food and safe surroundings, the hotel staff is helpful and the food the breakfast is good quality... and our family really like to stay again next time when we come again to Kuala Lumpur...
Zheng Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Was ok, not fantastic

cleanliness, nothing much else
5.3
it is alright. Nothing fantastic. Food is just ok. Would rather spend the same amount of money in some other hotels.
Ruth I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
good room, good service

location, cleam room, comfort
8
Chia V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Good

Central location
8
Jooup J. Families with young children South Korea, August 13, 2013
Best cost performance

Staff, Spacious, breakfast
10
It more than I expected. Staff was very kind and the room was very spacious, clean. I definitely back to here and recommend to friends.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
values for money

Nice n clean room., free internet, near the shopping mall, times square
8.3
It is centrally located, just next to Times square, convenient for shopping.
Hoon M. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
so far so good

convinien, town center
8
during i stay i required the hair dyer for two time till the end never send to my room
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
comfort

clean , near shopping center , room is big
10
good for bussiness trip hotel , in city center , breakfast is nice, good restoran
Donald P. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
nice clean hotel but room is a bit smelly

food, staff pool
8
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice location with spacious and comfortable room

Nice location, spacious, comfortable room
7.7
It is centrally located at KL City Centre, and just 5 mins walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. A reminder here, please be safe during night time as there is a bit unsafe at that area. Next, the room is spacious and modern design. I super like the big clean bathroom. The housekeeper and front desk were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02