Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10956)
Sort by:
Celine S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Enjoyable for a weekend trip.

Location, facilites, cleanliness
7.3
Overall is good except for we requested to add a bed after we have booked from agoda. According to agoda we can request upon arrival at the front desk. But when we reach the hotel we were told we did not secure the additional bed with agoda and the hotel was fully booked and there was no extra bed for us. We ended up have to share the twin beds with 3 persons.
Moaad K. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
nice place and I will come again

Good for you to eat to have fun at night
8
Very nice and I will come again and I will ask all my friends to try the hotel
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice!! its worth to money value

Hotel breakfast is nice, nice design for room, comfort bed
9.7
Nice buffet breakfast in that area (bukit bintang), we was reach there around 11am, friendly staff gave us a room at 1pm (Although the check in time is 2pm). Its new design, wont feel like very old fashion.Whenever we going to time square shopping center, sure will book this hotel without any consideration. Its convenient, opposite Furama have 7-11 too.
Saddeiq M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2013
cool

the rooms - non smoke
7.7
Gary C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Nice and convinent hotel

good location / clean room/ service
4
Check in was a little slow but overall the stay was fine. Anyway I just stay for 1 night. More important is they provide good Wifi The location was convinent and there is food outlet available is very near. dislike is that is the lift is always full during peak hours and if you are checking out at that time, you will have wait as it is always very crowded. Breakfast choice is very limited.
Raaf R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Great Location

Location, Room, Pool
8.7
Fast check in and check out, WIFI is poor, the pool is nice and the location is a 2 minute walk from berjaya times square mall and a further 5 minute walk to the hustle and bustle of the pavillion. (10-15MYR in TAXI). Breakfast was OK, not a big variety compared to others I have stayed at.
Aammton A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2013
Modern Clean Comfortable hotel in Bukit Bintang

Large room with living room with 2 LCD Tvs, and a rainshower
9.7
The hotel is a non smoking hotel. The room was amazingly clean beautiful and large, The interior was very modern and came with a 'living room with LCD TV' and a LCD TV in front of the really big comfortable bed. The bathroom was well equipped and maintained and there is a rainshower ! There is no disappointment with this suite. Times Square shopping mall is only 1 minute walk away. This is good value as location, size and comfort was amazing !!
Irene T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
good

clean, comfortable & affordable.
6.3
this was the first time staying in Furama. Will consider to re-visit again next time.
Ratish T. Business travelers India, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, good value

Breakfast menu is extensive, rooms are quiet and large
7.7
I stayed for three days on a business tour. Overall my stay was good though the receptionist bungled the check in, which was later corrected. The hotel was busy and sometimes one had to wait for three or four elevators to go by before finding a vacant one.
Alex C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Ok, not great. Staff friendly,need more training

Food, location, location
6
Pleasant enough for a city hotel. Food was good but very inconsistent. Staff are friendly but need more training

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06