Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13926 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hoe G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good location and value for money
locality, comfort, value
nice stay. recommended
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Chua Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel in golden triangle
nice bed, clean toilet, location
The stay was good. The bed is very comfortable and clean. The toilet is clean. The room was not well insulated from outside noise as you can hear it clearly in the room. The check in process was very slow. I waited for more than 15 minutes just to check in.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Handy L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Hotel
breakfast,location and room size
awesome
Reviewed November 02, 2014

kok F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice
nice food, comfort, best location
Very nice location
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Cheung C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
New Hotel, Good Location
Location, Food, and transportation
This hotel is locate at Bukit Bintang area. Is a good location for business traveler and near to a lot of shopping center. It also easy for the traveler to locate food at the area. Not far away you also can get the LRT station to other location.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

kah T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Recommended
Location, staffs n cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay but only diappointed that there is no free wi-fi. Most other 4 star hotels do.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Laszlo P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fair hotel
Not the best location, not so helpful staff, small room
Stay was ok, perfect hotel for a stop over.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Yee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Location is superb
strategies location
good place for business meeting and convenient
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Syafrinaldi S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the furama hotel that cares of the guest.
the hotel is very clean and serve us good food for breakfast. besides, the staffs are also friendly to us.
My programs were running very well and i and my wife enjoy our stay there. Hopefully i will have the second and the third chance to stay there again.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Md I. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice view...good breakfast and services
breakfast, , service, window view
we stayed here for 3 nights in superior wifi room. buffet breakfast was great, lots of choices and good service. only 2 mins walk from imbi mrt. this is a very modern hotel with all modern amenities. rooms are specious and well decoreted. I could see the menora tower and twin tower from my bed. In night the view was so beautiful. will stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 31, 2014