arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Kim C.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Great location, convenient and friendly
Location, high floor, spacious
The deluxe room was spacious and very comfortable.

8.7 Nawshin R.
Bangladesh
October 15, 2014
Fantastic
Location, cleaniness and comfort
Absolutely fantastic. Had a great time, rooms were big and comfortable. View was spectacular and best part is near by all shops and restaurant. KLCC is just about 12 mins drive from the hotel. Staff were friendly. Definitely going back next time.

5.7 sudipta C.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Disappointed
Location cheap clean
Had some trouble with my booking which caused me to wait for three hours to check in

5.7 Diego R.
Argentina
October 14, 2014
IT HAS SEEN BETTER TIMES
It was well located, some staff members were super helpful, breakfast is excellent.
The place is OK. Just OK. The whole hotels needs another hand of paint. Some staff are beyond professional, others are out to pick a fight with cranky guests like myself. The state of abandonment suggests some lack of cleanliness. The cable tv only has CNBC and no other international news channel, BTW. Breakfast is excellent, great value for money. The fitness center and swimming pool are very good but again, another point where the hotel can improve its maintenance.

8 Sahishdah S.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Location and worth the price
Location, Breakfast and Price!
It was good stay and the rooms were big. We had two conjoining rooms. One room with 2 single beds and tv room and the other was a room with a king bed. Toiletries were not given to us at first. Our bathroom didnt even have toothbrushes and there wasnt any bathrobe provided. Had to call housekeeping and they came and they only provided 2 sets of bathrobe even though the room was booked for 4 pax. Location was good. But not for those who dont dare to walk along the alley to Berjaya Time Square. Overall, happy with my stay!

6.3 Joseph L.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Brief Weekend Stay
comfort, value for money, free wifi
Stay generally OK, but my main complaints this time would be the lack of attention to cleanliness while cleaning/tidying the room and lack of ventilation in the lifts. The cleaner failed to replace or clean the used fork and knife.

7 Munesh K.
Australia
October 14, 2014
Mum with teens
Big rooms
Close to Berjaya Times Square

8 IHAB E.
Morocco
October 14, 2014
Nice hotel, big room and walking distance to bukit
Location, rooms size and price
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. Not impressive but I feel comfortable in it due to size of rooms and location

8.3 Lim K.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Best
Bed,sofa,best location

6.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Not Bad
Hotel furniture looks old, but overall is still acceptable
Not so bad only furniture need to be upgraded