or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Waleed H. Families with young children Egypt, August 21, 2013
It was nice

Centrally located, clean and fast internet
7.7
Generally it was good, the only thing that every day I asked for towels, they clean the room and forget to add towels, this happened every day.
Kean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
normal

no any best things for this hotel
6.3
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Disappointing. Would not be happy to pay full pric

Adjoining rooms/suite. Location.
5.7
You have not given an opportunity to note 'less good' things about hotel - 'Indifferent' staff, Lack of wifi - amazed (and annoyed!) that this was not available in hotel of such calibre. Breakfast was overcrowded, many food items unavailable, nowhere to sit, unfriendly/uninterested staff.
Tn L. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Centrally located in the city, with big rooms and overall a comfortable stay. The breakfast is decent.
6.3
This is a centrally located hotel. We went there during a rather busy period and there're many guests. The breakfast included with the room, is buffet style and was very packed in the morning. The staff did tried their best to clean up the tables, and the food is decent. The room (Superior) is big, and there's a musty smell, could be the air-con or the carpet. Overall, it's ok for a short stay.
Ratish T. Business travelers India, August 21, 2013
Good value

Large room, reasonable rate, large breakfast buffet choices
7
We spent four nights on a business tour, the room was large, quiet and comfortable. Satisfactory stay overall, no reason for complaints will consider staying here again.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good enough = value for money...

location, price and general comfort level.
7.3
good enough as I said before. value for money, good location. breakfast buffet coul have been better. friendly house keeping staff and good front desk operation. quick check in and check out.
Aniza S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Our stay was awesome and wish we can stay longer

The bed,clean room and friendly staffs
7.3
We booked a family quad but was upgraded to a suite.The room was very comfortable and large.the hotel is also located near shopping areas.
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good

Large room
7.3
Stay for one night , free upgrade to bigger room . Fast check in and check out, Very efficient .
Mohammad S. Families with older children Canada, August 19, 2013
Goog

Location close to shopping malls
8
Good . We have spent most of our time outside but still we have enjoyed the time in our rooms
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
not too bad

price, room size , price
6
it was ok stay, room size is big .. but services not too satisfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02