My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Disappointed

The main hall is large
4.7
So disappointed that the double bed room of our class is full. The staff can only provide us a double bed room which is very small. For those who would like to live in a comfortable double bed room, please reconsider about it as the staff there said the room is full till August.
Garry I. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2013
GREAT HOTEL LOCATION

FAMILY ROOM SIZE, LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE
8
We were a family of 3 adult persons and the family room accommodations with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms was more than adequate for our stay of 4 night's. Close to shopping, night life and restaurants and extremely safe to walk every where day and night. The staff in all departments were all very professional and helpful in every way. And a great rate through Agoda. We'll stay again.
Shinji T. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
very close to Times Square

good location, clean room, couteous staff
6.3
Great location for shsopping in Bukit Bintang. Swimming pool was much smaller than what I expected from the web picture. A little disappointed about wi-fi not being free of charge in/outside your room.
Nizaar H. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
AMAZING STAY

Food, Room, Staff Service
8
when we arrived at the hotel, we took a acab from KL Sentral for RM13 and arrived at the hotel safely. Check-in was reasonably fast and easy. However, we had to walk from the hotel (About 5-10min) to the nearest mall, BErjaya Timez Square for food and shoppin. There is also a Monorail stop at this mall fyi. Had fun overall.!
Robinson P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Furama Hotel is a hotel located in the city center

at the center of kuala lumpur city.
8.7
service from hotel is very goods... located in center of KL city.. trasport is available until to mid night.
Indika H. Couples Sri Lanka, June 28, 2013
comfortable

central location, clean, good breakfast
8
Tien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Decent hotel with economy price

cheap executive suite rooms. close to bukit bintang. a lot of local restaurant surrounding the hotel.
7
it was nice to a executive suite room. room is big enough just that the bed wasnt as big as what i thought to be. bathroom is a bit small. the bad thing is that not enough lifts to support the high traffic flow of ppl. need to wait quite a while to get up or down.
Jason C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
It was a relaxing and wonderful stay

Centrally, luxury, comfort
8
Ivan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
A very comfortable stay for my family

The room, the view, and the friendly staff
8.7
Nadiya M. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
very nice hotel and near from everywhere

location - near from time square - frindly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07