Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12722)
Sort by:
Zakaria M. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Value for money, located next to Times Square

Location location location
7.3
It was sub par, location wise it was terrific. At first when I book it, first thing came to my mind that I hope it wasn't some cheesy dodgy hotel because it stated at bukit bintang. But it wasn't. Overall experience was good. Had my rooms upgraded to a deluxe instead of a superior. It is kinda small thou. What made me a bit reluctant to come back because they did not vacuum their carpet properly. My wife had an asthma attack at night. This only happens to her if our hotel rooms was too dusty due to the carpet. Hope the management will have a few words with the cleaner. And also they only gave measly two rundown pillows. Most of the hotel I go they will provide at least those 4 huge pillows in a king size bed. Oh well. U pay for what u get. But overall it was ok.
Report this review
Sek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Efficient and friendly service.

Good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
8
Staff were friendly and efficient. Check in and out were done with minimal hassle. Condition of room was good.
Report this review
Gaik M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Satisfaction

Easy access to public transport, non-smoking inside the building, cleaness
7.3
I got free room upgrade from Deluxe Room to VIP Executive Room, it's really worth for what i have paid. In fact, it is value for money. Location is prefect as easy to access to public transport, shopping malls, restaurants, entertainment/nightlife. Room is comfortable and clean.This is a non-smoking hotel.
Report this review
Thipphawan T. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and clean
7
Report this review
Liaw P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great breakfast, Near shopping area

Big room, Great Breakfast, Fast check out
8
Happy to gave us big size room, we booked room without breakfast but we need breakfast before we go out, we just go to 3rd floor restaurant/cafe ask them to add in the breakfast, they charged us only RM20 nett/person. Also have a lot of taxi in front the hotel, hotel located at the back of Berjaya Time Square shopping mall, they also do fast check in & out.
Report this review
Ezzat S. Couples Egypt, February 26, 2014
Very comfort

Nice stuff big room and good breakfast
9.3
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Best Place for Stopover

Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Cleanliness
7.7
We had a really enjoyable ending to our 3 week holiday by staying at the Furama. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. There are areas that do need attention as getting a bit tired but in saying that for the price we paid we could turn a blind eye. The staff were lovely from doorman to managers. Easy access to shopping centres. We walked to Twin Towers from the hotel. One place we will give a bad comment on is Ali Mama's located on corner from Hotel. We felt like Indian Food and was told about this place. The food looked and tasted as if it had been sitting in the sun all day. It was disgusting to say the least. I would definitely stay at the Furama again when in KL.
Report this review
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Value for money.

Centrally located, easy access to shopping and dining, convenient.
8
Good, I enjoy most of my time in KL as I stay in this centrally located location.
Report this review
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable,good location

Clean, comfortable,good location
8
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, great location

Location, comfort, convenience
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02