arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

LIM C.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Room
Food
Room very dirty

Yenny C.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
dirty room, bad breakfast, less facilities.
-
First entered the hotel room was dirty, there is a large dead cockroach's in a room. Towels, sheets and pillowcases smell .. like never change. Hairdryer, slippers are not available. should ask in receptions and then can sent to the room. take it so long for wait the hot water to heat in bath room. For breakfast menu is less variation. The food is all cold, sometimes charred rice and still build up. Porridge also smells like stale. No food can be given to infants.  On the last day we asked the bell boy to help us bring the luggage to the lobby. No one come. finally we bring luggage to the lobby itself.  Overall this hotel not too bad.. but, i'm not give recommend if u bring your baby at here because  The location is a little walk away from the pavilion, bukit bintang, sungei wang, monorail etc. .. But if you take a taxi about 10-15 Rm .. 

Ng H.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Would love to come back to stay if I come KL again
Locations, Facilities, Breakfast
It was great!

Joli J.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Good, simple hotel
Location, value for money, comfort

Eng G.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Good Stay at a Great location
Location Service Price
The location of Furama is good as it is within walking distance to Times Square and Bukit Bintang The service is always friendly and good The price is reasonabnle for the room

Xin N.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Furama Bukit Bintang
Location near monorail station, Staff at the reception and concierge were very helpful, value for money.
The pillows and bedsheets were dirty. The toilet could not be flushed. Other than that, the hotel is value for money as it is located 3 min away from Imbi Station and Berjaya Times Square.

James R.
Australia
October 06, 2014
Good hotel Good location
Location near f1, clean room, helpful staff

Mohamed R.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
A wonderful stay at a good hotel
The receptionist (Miss Pu, I think her name was)who checked us in provided an excellent service. The concierge was very helpful and extremely courteous and patient. He was able to provide us s

Jarron S.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
No free wifi in the suit room , carpark tight
None
Unhappy , not that worth for the price

june L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Wasn't as satisfied as my last visit
Big room (Standard), provide shuttle to Times Square, Pavillion and KLCC
Satisfied 1. Room is big and comfortable, with long table and free LAN cable. Added value for the big mirror. Dissatiisfied 1. Towels are dirty. I saw towel with red dots (Suspected blood drops) was prepared. 2. Not happy with very few options of TV channels. It is one of the worst I have experienced. Only some local channels available. 3. Carpet feels wet and sticky, and hotel slippers were no where to be seen. 4. Breakfast was not refilled fast enough. Hence, not much choices. 5. Reception staff, an Indian lady, was not friendly and not patient enough when she is attending us.