or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Splendid - good value for money

free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant
8.3
free wifi clean and comfy good restaurant friendly staff
Praporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Perfect

Location, Value and Cleaniness
8.7
It was very pleasant and memorable. I got a really big room and it was very comfortable. I will definitely go back there again.
Peter D. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2013
Arguably the worst hotel we have stayed in

Packing our bags, descending in the lift for the last time, checking out
3.3
We booked back in January a double room with free internet, but were told on checking in, only singles were available and wifi was not free. The smarmy "manager" said he was doing us a favour and giving us a room with a view. Yeah, over a building site. Not happy, we returned to the front desk where another staff member told us there was a double room available! She pointed this out to the "manager" who promptly shooed her away and through gritted teeth offered us a suite "upgrade". No deal on wifi, though. The suite was a soulless affair, supposedly on a non-smokking floor, but the cigarette butts outside on the window ledge suggested otherwise. Bathroom needed a good clean, pillows came from the Really Very Uncomfortable Pillow Company that seems to have a monopoly in Asian hotels. The pool is great, just a shame there are no sun umbrellas for shade, or a friendly waiter offering to take your drinks order. Breakfast was a buffet with plenty of options, most fairly bland and anything that was cooked was barely warm. Overall, surly service for the most part, and just one horrible two-night experience. Even a placating call from a company rep, free wifi for final day, and the appearance of a token plate of fruit did nothing to improve our spirits. Quite simply, we did not feel welcome from the moment we stepped up to check in.
Judith H. Solo travelers Germany, July 2, 2013
it was okay

the breakfast
8
Well ... it is not very easy to access public transport, even though it is around the corner. That construction site and weird streets you need to cross to get to the mall are not nice. Mixture of guests is weird, did not expect all those Saudi families. But all in all it was okay!
Ovais K. Families with young children Pakistan, July 2, 2013
Just Ok. Nothing worth remembering

Location, helpful staff
6
Stay was just Ok. There were couple of irritants that I experienced 1. The room was smelling like anything. every time we entered the room it was very difficult to adjust 2. We booked for and paid for an extra bed. The extra bed was delivered to us at 12:30am while we were sleeping. Very unsatisfactory service. 3. TV had very limited channels. For a four star hotel this was below average 4. Washrooms and sanitory was old Couple of things that I liked 1. Room was upgraded at checkin to a higher floor 2. Concierge was helpful in arranging taxi for airport
Lilik L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
not satisfied with the room and breakfast

only location is the good thing
4.7
no hairdryer and iron in the room. Must ask to housekeeping with really limited stock although we stayed in deluxe room. The aircond was not cool even we set to 17 degrees.
Hyojun K. Families with older children South Korea, July 2, 2013
Timesquare to attend a good hotel.

yenpConvenient ublic transportation, ear Timesquare, There ar many convenience tores.
7.7
iI nheard a spaccous lobby like the Muslimsused a lot was dark ad grungy hotel atmosphere seems.
Gary B. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable hotel, located close to city centre, shopping and major attractions.
8.7
Comfortable room, polite staff and quick check in and check out. A good selection at breakfast which was complimentary. Very close to city center, public transport, attractions and great shopping.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nearby the city center

Nearby the city center, shopping mail very close
6.3
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, July 1, 2013
No breakfast trough Agoda......

clean nice staff
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01