Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13290 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13290)
Sort by:
Noorun N. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Short getaway with my parents.

1. The hotel room was very comfy. 2. The cleanliness of the whole hotel was near perfect. 3. The receptionist was very friendly.
9.7
The whole experience was great. Except that if there was a WiFi at the lobby, it would have been perfect. Other than that, I would definitely come back to bring my family again.
Report this review
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Money worth

good services , money value worth and clean
8.7
We all are happy and satisfied with our stay in Furama hotel
Report this review
Xing Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
But parking is limited

Nice room, nice location, nice staff
8
Report this review
Norhairol M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2015
Nice city

close to shopping mall, comfort room & good location.
6.3
close to shopping mall, comfort room & good location.
Report this review
Soo M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
pleasure stay

strategic location, clean and comfort
7.7
excellent and friendly staff
Report this review
Norain M. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Repeat stay

location, cleaniless, friendly staffs
10
I frequent this hotel, because of their service. Rooms are comfortable as well. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Report this review
Jill A. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2015
Awesome accommodation

Room, food, view
7.7
We booked this hotel apart from its area, is because we thought that its near to the imbah station so that its easy to roam around and we can just walk when its hard to call a cab but we were quite disappointed because the distance from the station to the hotel is not what we had in mind. You might get lost if you try walking to the hotel for the first time so instead we just took a cab to get there. At the hotel, check-in was smooth and plus points for granting all our requests (high floor, big bed, late check-in etc). View from our room was spectacular specially at night because we can see both menara tower and petronas tower. Breakfast and staff is ok as well. Our only concern was the check-out. That time there was a long queue at the reception and there were only 2 staffs attending to the queries. We were worried that we might miss our flight. We waited quite while just to give the card for checkout.
Report this review
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2015
ENJOY AND RELAX WITH HERE

SWIMMING POOL VIEW AND MY ROOM IS UPGRADE FOR LET ME HAVE A SPACE OF LIVING ROOM FOR REST AND SLEEP TIME AND THE STAFF PERFOR IS GOOD
8.7
I FEEL NICE AND ENJOY.
Report this review
Ang P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Great location

Location surrounded by shopping malls
6.7
Good but just the front desk staff attitude and very slow in check in process
Report this review
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Ok, but a bit dusty

Food and good location
6
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 10237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01