Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13278 reviews

10224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13278)
Sort by:
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2015
the best hotel

pool for kids, breakfast and room
7.3
Report this review
Evelyn J. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Comfortable,clean,good location. Nice breakfast

Nice breakfast , free parking, staff friendly
8
Report this review
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay with clean & spacious room

Clean hotel room, spacious, friendly staff
8.7
We has a short stay from 22-24 Nov 2015 which we booked through Agoda. Check-in was a breeze & fast and we got an upgrade to Suite at Level 12. The suite was spacious, comfortable and clean. We had the view facing Times Square KL Tower which was excellent. Air conditioning was superb and you get separate air conditioning for living room and bedroom. The bed was queen size which just fit my wife & my 14mo son with minimal space to maneuver. Still it was quite comfortable and clean. We have no issue with the amenities and completely satisfied with them. Buffet breakfast has a wide spread with mostly local cuisine. It's not a wow factor but it can definitely satisfy your tummy during the 1st meal of the day Car park for hotel guests is located on L1 & L2 and it required some skills to maneuver the tight corners and along the support pillars. The car park area is not even, some is higher and some lower, expect lots of ramp which can be steep. You need to pass the ramp slowly especially with full load. Overall, our stay during this time was great and we'll definitely consider this again in future.
Report this review
Raymond L. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good Service and Friendly Staffs

Friendly staffs, the room service is good, fast check in
9
The stay is good and fun, the staffs were friendly and helped us on our questions. The room is clean and tidy. Will be coming back again.
Report this review
Althea R. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Amazing Stay

Location, Food, Room
10
Love our stay at Furama Hotel. We were upgraded to suite room as soon as we checked in! The staff are nice and helpful! Love the food also, highly recommended!
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Very Good location, clean, nice, confortable hotel

Very Good location, clean, nice, confortable hotel
7
Very Good location, clean, nice, confortable hotel
Report this review
Norfaezah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Value for money

Good food
5.7
Report this review
Shuyun K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Good location

big rooms, location, quick service
8.3
Super near berjaya times square, with very large rooms and huge bathroom! aircon was abit too cold for us - couldnt adjust but service was quick each time we requested either for room service or needed help.
Report this review
Agung R. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Spacious room

Room was big, near imbi stasion monorail, and near local market
7.7
Report this review
Ahmad A. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2015
rate

food, location, service
10
big spacious and nice breakfast would love to stay here again
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 10224 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05