Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13637 reviews

10534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13637)
Sort by:
Subramaniam K. Families with young children India, June 30, 2014
EXCEPT FOOD EVERYTHING WAS FINE

Location, friendly staff, comfort
7.7
The location was great with good malls nearby. Not varieties of food choices even for room services.
Report this review
Anna F. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to shops

Comfortable room, good wifi, close to Bukit Bintang shops
7.3
We booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised to see that we were upgraded to a one- bedroom suite. The hotel was a five minute walk to Berjaya Times Square full of shops, restaurants and a cinema. This hotel would be good for a short KL getaway.
Report this review
Diego C. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Room Size, Lobby, Location
8
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, I would recommend this hotel and will stay there next time I return to KL.
Report this review
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Great for family, very convenience

Convenience, breakfast, location
10
Great time staying, with great breakfast, good location, large room that is really good...
Report this review
Geok F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Location ok

So so hotel
4.3
hotel is ok !! never return to this hotel.
Report this review
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfort, good internet & 32" lcd to play my xbox

Reception, comfort room, clean area
6.3
It was good but not great.. we had sahur at 4.00am and the food is very dissapointing.. the rice, roti canai, chicken curry very hard like wood and its cold.. they are lucky the room is nice and its great having sky view room at 19th floor..
Report this review
Jessa I. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel was good. All of the staffs are very acc

,Good food ,Friendly staff ,Cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
It was ok. Average

Near to public transport, Near to Shopping Centres, Near to night life areas
7.7
It was an average stay. Just as expected. Our room was nice and clean. However, quite disappointed with the swimming pool as it seems to be small and there was no WOW factor. I also just wanted to feedback that staff in the breakfast buffet area was not as fast-moving as I expected them to be considering that there were many guests during breakfast.
Report this review
Philip D. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
This hotel is generally good

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
9
It was generally good except by KL standard and with the on going upgrading of the city, getting to and flow the road management is very bad due to numerous traffic congestion. The taxi is a rip off as most of the drivers do not use the meters and bargain for more. Some even takes long route to the place you want to get to. Food is good in KL and reasonable priced.
Report this review
Terence C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Clean, easily located, near to shopping areas
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 2301 - 2310 of 10534 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02