arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

LENA I.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Decent for a short stay
Cleanliness, proximity to shopping belt.
It was decent. Given the high occupancy, the restaurant needed to manage the restaurant staffing for morning breakfast as service wasn't optimum. Elsewise, it's decent for a short stay. Value-for-money.

Wai L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
comment on the breakfast
cleaniness, location and spacious of the room
Average, the staff helped us check in and he did not update our parking ticket due to his negligence and caused us stuck in the exit and we have to go up to update the tickets for exit. Morning bfast was long queue and we waited about 15 mins to go in

Hong T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2014
Located at Central of City
Location is good

Munesh K.
Australia
October 05, 2014
family with teens
location, clean, friendly
Okay

Mazed K.
Bangladesh
October 05, 2014
stuff communications is so poor.
rooms are very nice 😊. bathroom so pretty. air-condition is very good 😊.

shen Y.
China
October 05, 2014
Nice environment
Environment, clearness, Location

Asila F.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
Good location, great breakfast
Location, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
We were in KL for a short buying trip and we will always return to this hotel for its superb location, comfortable rooms and great and filling breakfast for such a reasonable price! We have tried out many other hotels and would always return to Furama Bukit Bintang if we were in KL for the night.

Jia L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location
1. Location is centralised

Wee C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
No free wifi provide
Nothing
This hotel in not at bukit bintang ,it is behind bukit bintang in low class environment surrounding area . it shall be call PUDU .not recommend for family to staying here and strictly not value for money.

Stephen W.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
Excellent service
Excelllent cleanliness.. Friendly staffs and convenient.
I would say Furama hotel is one the best hotel I ever stayed in KL. Excellent service from housekeeping. It's worth coming back again. 5 stars!