or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12293 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12293)
Sort by:
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
comfortable hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly
8.7
Hotel location is good, hotel room comfortable, staff friendly,and good security.
Bao G. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, good room, good location
7.3
Nyit S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Not one of the best stay i had stayed in KL

Room is large and spacious and clean.
6.3
Had booked the hotel for 2 rooms between 14 to 16 Dec for a short getaway trip. The trip was for 2 couples and i had specifically requested for 2 rooms to be on the same floor (doesn't need to be joining rooms) however upon arriving hotel on 6pm after a long 7 hours journey (Check-in time suppose to be 2pm)the hotel staff inform us that the room is not ready? It seemed like it took them really long to get rooms clean up and prepare. We were told to wait for our rooms to be ready with an estimated waiting time of 1 hour+. Horrible experience for a tourist arriving on its first day with an hectic long journey. The positive end of this hotel is the spacious rooms and cleanliness of the rooms.
Wienand C. Families with young children South Africa, December 16, 2013
Very disappointing and not value for money

Hard to think of three good things.
3.3
Not very pleasant. Staff were not helpful. Location awful with terrible surroundings. Definitely don't bring your children here. No decent restaurants within walking distance.
Tom P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
everything are good

value for money
7.7
Guo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
rooms are spacious and clean

clean, breakfast, free Internet, free parking
7.3
Everything is fine except that the room service take a very long time even after multiple requests and one of the request is not even attended to. No baby bathtub is a minus for the trip as I brought a 1st old infant along. My king size bed promised on agoda become a twin bed. In case my baby cot request did not materialise, at least my baby won't fall into the hole of a twin beds concept.
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near shopping areas. Big room and great breakfast

Near shopping area. Big room and good buffet breakfast
8
Check was fast. Hotel was just behind Times Square shopping center and within walking distance to the main shoping area. Room was big and buffet breakfast was good. Free shuttle bus service to KLCC was very useful.
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable hotel stay

Great location, Comfortable bed and nice service
7.3
Good to stay and value for money
Edwin A. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
Very pleasant experience with family

Good ambience & very friendly service staff
8.7
It was more than our expectation, very smooth check-in & check-out service. We stay in a suite room and very large size and spacious and well design. My wife and children felt quite comfortable and normally they prefer to stay out-doors during vacation where as this hotel we were happy to come back and also take some rest and the Customer Service in terms of room service, house-keeping was over-whelming experience. Thanks to the Management. To improve on your service we suggest the swimming pool could have been little more big in size to accomodate all guests (maybe built another one pool) Breakfast was really good and could make out from the rush of guests...Overall good hotel to recommend to your friends with family.
Sun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
nice location but slow check-in

Fast check out, safety car park, good location
6.7
Good location, lots of shopping mall & entertainment around, nice swimming pool, slow check-in but fast check-out, reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07