Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12725)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice n quite hotel

service good, friendly staff n near shopping Centre .
8
I and my wife like the hotel , ,breakfast is nice, quite environment, near shopping Centre
Report this review
Woo P. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Superb!

Clean, central, friendly
9.3
It was nice, clean and a really good place to stay at. I will come back again!
Report this review
Mikko S. Solo travelers Finland, February 5, 2014
2 days in KL

Staff, gym, Breakfast
6.7
My room was big, but a little bit old. Gym was nice. Pool was okay, only problem with the pool was that the sun is shining there only in the after noon. So dont pick this one if you want to chill all day everyday at the pool.
Report this review
Yu H. Couples China, February 5, 2014
good stay

big room, clean, comfortable
8.3
just give me a good feeling, with much bigger room than i thought. living room, bedroom were independent.feel comfortable.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
quite place to stay.

customer service. quite place
8
Good.on my birthday ,hotel sent me a birthday cake. If next trip I go again I will book this jotdl again
Report this review
Khaled A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 5, 2014
great stay i recommend it

center location near to every thing
9.3
Report this review
Ragunathan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Very pleasant stay and enjoyable

Covenient to shopping,good location and comfortable room.
8.7
Report this review
Adrian M. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2014
good hotel

food, location, price
8
I stayed here twice (different bookings/rooms), and on both occasions, the rooms smelt....as if from moisture or perhaps bad carpet cleaning. exiting from the elevators also smelt stuffy so I think its the carpet cleaning (or lack of). another thing.... generally in swimming pools, people want privacy however this pool is surrounded by the gym, a small conference room, and the restaurant.... so it feels as if you are being watched from all angles. other than those two things its fine. great location next to berjaya times square and imbi monorail which is few stops from sentral
Report this review
Ha V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Great stay at Furama Bukit Bintang

Friedly Staff, Good language Skills and Quite Surrounding
7
It was great stay, the room is clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Quite a number of restaurant around the hotel. However the breakfast menu is quite poor and too crowded. I would recommend to my friends to choose this hotel if they would like to travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Wayne G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
comfortable and efficient

location, clean, friendly
8
We had a little trouble finding the hotel on our own using public transportation, but taxi drivers never did. You have to walk through a not so nice area to get to malls and monorail. Pool is a bit small and too close to breakfast. Overall quite nice, though. Wireless is NOT free for most rooms. LAN is free, though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04