or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11492)
Sort by:
Ria K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
Huge and comfy room

Room was big. Friendly staff. Close to shopping and dining Areas
8
Furama was new according to the tourist guide we had but when we entered the room It doesnt look like it's still new. The room was really big and it is comfortable to move around. Their pool was nice with overlooking at the city. It is also near plaza low yat (gadget mall) and Food areas. Also, their housekeeping isnt that good because we found some trash underneath The table.
Brooke W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Great location

The location, the staff and the gym were great.
6.3
Our stay at the Furama was pleasant enough. I would only recommend this hotel if you got a great deal. It represents as a four star but I think it is a little overrated. The rooms desperately need work and a good clean. The staff however were amazing.
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Most disappointing.

Not much good
3.7
Most disappointing. Had to wait one hour to check in. Room was very sparse and real cheaply done. Breakfast was about as bad as you can get.
Korakod P. Families with older children Thailand, October 2, 2013
Dissatisfied

Average breakfast , good location ,
5.3
There is not hair dryer in a room. It take more than one hour to be deliver.maid forgot to leave new towels in the room. It take more than one hour to bring its to the room after a hot day in city. Need shower despraetly. Poor service.
Jolene W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Bad expreince - upgrade me to suite room but...

Never except their udgrade room to Suite Room, some horro happen during night time , saw ghost
4.7
If the room is not clean , the staff should know it and yet it open up for me to stay... during night time, someone talking to me and sleeping beside me which I feel it... I kept praying till the spirit go away. Whole night never sleep. So what ... upgrade me to Suite Room....Never want to stay there.
Peter S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 1, 2013
efficient

Cheap, easy, efficient
7.3
The hotel provided all the things a traveler needs, Strange detail was that the cable internet was free of charge, and not the Wifi, this is normally the other way. But inter worked, but was very slow...
Dale B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Okay

Big room and good breakfast
7.7
Okay nothing spectacular to note or mention. Had to take the elevated to visit the center of the city. Shopping q center there was extremely crowded. Hotel was very far from airport and $20 more to go back to the airport. Transportation very expensive!
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Disappointing fir a Furama brand

Price
3.7
When I arrived they did not have my reservation and it took one hour to checking ! Ouch Hotel was extremely poorly and sparsely furnished and definitely not 4star. Breakfast was extremely unappetizing and food not fresh or replenished.
Chui C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Good value Hotel in Bukit Bintang area.

Location, Good food Shopping.
7.3
I arrived at e hotel around 4 pm & one room was not ready at 6 pm when I leave for dinner. Their Free Internet - LAN was not useful as most of us don't carry our laptops around. Wi-Fi will be more suitable as most of us had smart phones. Food & shopping were good. House-keeping needs to improve.
Chik T. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
good clean hotel

clean hotel with ample car park
6.7
Good stay. Clean big room. However no wi-fi access in room. Walking distance to Times Square shopping centre but not advisable to walk at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03