or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10567 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10567)
Sort by:
Muhammed E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with great rooms

Food Rooms Design
10
Very good hotel with cheap prices .... great room design with high ceiling and big rooms ... will go for this hotel for my up comming buisness trips
Christine J. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
This hotel was not for us

Room size, lovely cleaning staff, close to Berjaya Times square
3.7
The room was old and very dated, think holes in curtains and broken bathroom door. We got this room on a "special price" but it was still not worth that price. We even had cigarette smoke entering our air vents into our room due to a smoker in another room not good since we had very small children. We hated going to breakfast, we were herded to our seats (we did not have a choice where to seat due to the volume of guests), restaurant was too small to cater for the number of people, we did not like limited food options, eggs were not cooked to order, it was not a pleasant experience. Hated it! I would of preferred to go out and spend a little on a more pleasant breakfast (which I did once!). We stayed a month in Malaysia and this was our last accommodation before departure, this was by far the worst in terms of room condition and breakfast,. There was a restaurant in the foyer of the hotel, just when I thought I can get a decent cup of coffee they charged $6AUD! So not worth it! This just my honest opinion and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Susi L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
excellent and very good hotel

have a large size room and nearby restaurant or market also easy access to public trnasport child friendly swimming pool
8.7
we order taxi hotel at 4am to airport we shocked as they charge for 220 ringgit (600idr) which is too expensive
Mui K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Hotel could be better in many ways

Near restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Also local eateries abound.
4.7
OK. Exact location of hotel in some back alley not something to shout about. Coming back to hotel after dark can be a problem.
Wei L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
I Will stay at furama if i Come to KL again.

Nice place n Close to mrt n shopping mall.
8.3
Ming H. Couples China, June 23, 2013
Good value for money

large rooms, complete toilet requisites, business inner design
7.3
We booked a superior room for two days but it was not available on the first day. Not a surprise for a very late check-in. We checked into a standard room on the 24th floor, which was fine and had a nice city view toward the twin towers. It was also very quiet. The next day we were able to switch to what we originally booked. The superior room was way bigger, with a separate living room. Maybe because it was on the 4th floor, we could hear the disco music from a pub even at 2am, and in the early morning like 5:45 am I woke up to some man's prayers or singing or something like that. Besides these, the experience at Furama was fine. There are a number of Chinese restaurants just across the street. Shopping malls and monorail are also within a few minutes walk.
Rodzan A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Value for money

The service is upto standard and my expectation
7.7
I am satisfied. The food was acceptional good and service of the hotel staff were superb.Above all, I liked the location of it as it is close to most of the places that I wanted to go during my stay
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staffs.

Hotel is near to shopping malls and there are a number of good resturants around the area.
8
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
far from city

room, toilet,bed.
4
not bad .... just feel so far form city
Sim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Not bad. Nice hotel

Comfortable bed and nice hotel towel view
7.3
Everything was fine. We are lucky enough to get the towel view from our room and had been free upgraded to the bigger room floor at floor 26. The room is big and clean. Just we have an issue about the toilet bowl it because there really cannot flash so we need go to lobby toilets when we need to poop. Feel so annoying. The stuff are friendly. The walking distance just take few minutes then you can walk to the Times Square shopping mall. About the shelter bus is only available at 11am,1pm and3pm. Have to booked early or else will be fully booked. Just I hope can add more hours and cars so can pick up more passengers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06