or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Xyrone R. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Large Clean Room and very Comfy Bed

Bed, Bath, Breakfast
8
So far, the best hotel i've stayed in Kuala Lumpur.
Chun F. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
It's easy to get around

The lobby, room size, quiet room
5.7
Siti A. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
dissappointed.

the clean room, fast wifi and easy check in and check out
5.7
it wasnt like how i expected it to be. way different from pictures. The view are bad,We expect to see twin towers but we cant even see berjaya time square. the food for breakfast are just fair. Not a good stay i had.
Nur H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Plesant stay

Walking distance to Sungei Wang plaza, few LRT stops away from Masjid Sultan and the room is big & comfortable.
8.3
Apart from the faulty bathroom lock, everything else was perfect.Room was spacious with lots of wardrobes which we didn't use. I would definitely recommend Furama Bukit Bintang to my family and friends.
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Clean and big room, located at the heart of KL.

Big Room, clean and centrally located at heart of KL.
8
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
tranquil

location, tranquility, quiet
4.3
location was pretty good, centralize and spot on. however the hotel lacks accountability on their staffs. i had a terrible encounter at their parking bay, where their staff literally shouted at me for their own mistake (car park ticket was validated but was accused that it wasnt validated and thus was literally force to go back up to get it all sorted out). my advice is that this hotel seriously need to review their staff's attitude.
Mun L. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Decent hotel

Centrally located.
7.3
Its good and the staff are helpful. Its located near the red light district and walking distant to Times Sq.
Yin Y. Business travelers China, April 28, 2013
Nice hotel

friendy staff, nice location and tidy room
6
friendy staff, nice location and tidy room Will definitely come again
Kuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

A good experience of stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.
9
A good experience of stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. I will recommend the hotel to may friends who are planning to visit KL.
Randika K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 27, 2013
excellent

Clean,good food, super room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05