My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9811)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Very comfortable

Great location for all sights , great breakfast with attentive staff, lovely multicultural environment
9.3
Stayed here 12 months ago and the staff were as accommodating this time as they were the last. We were upgraded on arrival (in the rain) and upgraded with a view of the Towers (Thanks!). Breakfast was very good, catering for a number of tastes (try them all!) It really is a good location both for walking and transport. Easy access to Imbi Monorail for Chinatown, Petronas or KL Sentral. Mini-Marts opposite or at the bottom of Jln Bukit Bintang, which is only a few minutes walk, and is next door to Jln Alor where you can find loads of outdoor eateries. Visit Pudu Market (15 minutes walk) in the morning for a real wet-food adventure.
Vasava V. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 29, 2013
Excellent balance between value and comfort

Location, Rooms and Food in the area
8.7
Very friendly staff, and the location made for this to be an excellent stay. The family quad was very convenient for us.
Vasava V. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 29, 2013
Value for Money, yet has all the frills

Location, Rooms and Food in the area
8.7
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
OK

Big room, good internet, nice lobby
6.7
The only issue is a little far from the metro station especially if you arrive by the airport train when you have luggage with u. I mainly take taxi to move around which it didn't cost a lot. the staff at concierge is super super helpful !
Maria T. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
great

location, room cleanliness, large bed
7.3
Fang J. Groups China, April 29, 2013
Private, quite

Location, big room, next to times square
9
Very good stay, friendly staff, new hotel just opened for 2 years. Big room, 4 star standard. Swimming pool really disappointed
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
comfortable

close to shopping & foods area, friendly staff, etc
7.3
Overall satisfied, just the lift no security pass and abit unsecure.
Reina M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
Wonderful people

Friendly staff and cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful experience to me because I celebrated my 26th birthday with my husband. After we came back from the hotel from church and lunch out, I was surprised with a slice of chocolate cake with a birthday greeting on it. I didnot know how they found that it ws my birthday. Instead, I just replied a thank you greeting to them. Great job Furama! Till next time.
Lin M. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Nice hotel , clean and big room , nice breakfast

Large room, nice bed, internet
7.7
Muhammad W. Couples Pakistan, April 29, 2013
very good location and good for shopping

near shopping mall, restuarants, large hotel
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05