Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13928 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mazed K. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
stuff communications is so poor.
rooms are very nice 😊. bathroom so pretty. air-condition is very good 😊.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

shen Y. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice environment
Environment, clearness, Location
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Asila F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location, great breakfast
Location, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
We were in KL for a short buying trip and we will always return to this hotel for its superb location, comfortable rooms and great and filling breakfast for such a reasonable price! We have tried out many other hotels and would always return to Furama Bukit Bintang if we were in KL for the night.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Jia L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location
1. Location is centralised
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Wee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No free wifi provide
Nothing
This hotel in not at bukit bintang ,it is behind bukit bintang in low class environment surrounding area . it shall be call PUDU .not recommend for family to staying here and strictly not value for money.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Stephen W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent service
Excelllent cleanliness.. Friendly staffs and convenient.
I would say Furama hotel is one the best hotel I ever stayed in KL. Excellent service from housekeeping. It's worth coming back again. 5 stars!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Yong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Conveniently located, value for money comfort hote
Comfortable, clean, convenient
Location was good. Hotel and rooms are comfortable and clean. Well maintained and staff are friendly and helpful. Overall a pleasant n good stay
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Amela T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
great value hotel
Big clean beds, big rooms, value of money rates
Stay was good. Will continue to stay here whenever i come to KL
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Roni H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice room
room,price,location
nice
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Robert K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
There are better deals
Decent Staff, good maid service, good price
For the price, it's hard to complain, but I'll complain anyway. You must pay for wifi internet, which is unheard of these days. During check in and check out times, the lines took about 20 minutes (plan accordingly). Extra things were added to my bill that I never purchased. It took the staff a long time to find someone who could review and override the charges. Location isn't that good, but again...it's a cheap price. There were always honest taxis available to take me anywhere from the lobby. Breakfast was ok, and the FB staff was great/well-trained. I won't stay here again as there are better options for 10-15% more in price.
Reviewed October 03, 2014