or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
very nice

clean, easy check-in check-out, large room
7.7
Rulia I. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Clean room, nice staff and great location
8
The hotel was very nice, the room was clean and large with great view of the city. The location is near shopping mall and very close to imbi monorail station. One things that makes me disappointed is no access to wifi in the room. You have to pay extra charge if you want to access wifi in the room.
Eliana M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Fantastic Family Quad

Large room, good location, attentive staff
7.3
Olivier C. Couples France, June 17, 2013
Huge hotel quite isolated, good service

Suite are huges and confortables, no noise from outside, service is ok
5.7
We spent only one night in the week-end. The hotel was almost full of tourist, mainly family. the swimming-pool and breakfast room was very busy. Otherwise, the suite room was great and quiet. The location of the hotel is not so good: it is at walkable distance to Bukit Bintang but you have first to pass by an area with local restaurants and karaoke... not really nice.
Aik C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Love this hotel

Good location, comfortable stay at great value
9
This is our 4th time here and we are always looking forward to come back. For the clean spacious room and large toilets, we felt it was of great value and superb weekend getaway for boyfriend and me. Hotel is not far from Berjaya Time Square, about 5 minutes of brisk walk you will find good and cheap food and shopping areas. We will be back again soon.
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
it's a best choice for honeymoon in this hotel

nice city view, especially at night,can see Twin Tower & KL Tower thru our bedroom,It's awsome! we will book this hotel again when we travel in kl.
8.3
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel

Friendly staffs, good breakfast , clean room.
8.7
Great hotel, good. location , near train station - easy for transfer and good food .
Mary J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
It was a comfortable stay at the hotel

the location, the breakfast buffet, the spacious rooms
5.3
Housekeeping came to clean our room around 6:00 in the afternoon, when we were already back in the room after a whole day of sightseeing. The housekeeping staff didn't change the plastic bags covering the trash cans, and didn't wear any globes when cleaning the room. Wi-fi was not accessible in the room.
Aloysius C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice big room, convenient location

Large room, close to shopping area and lots of taxis anytime
7.3
We arrived at 2pm as it was the stipulated check-in time and requested for the king-sized bed option. The room wasn't ready until 2.30pm but it was worth the wait, the room was a suite with separate living room/desk area. My 2 year old liked the pool area, they have a nice swimming pool and quite a good gym with lots of weights and machines.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel.

location, comfortable, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Room was big enough. There is also iron and ironing board in every room. I like!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02