or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12120)
Sort by:
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Rates and Gym
7
Lovely hotel in KLCC, friendly staff, nice rooms and a great gym
Andy M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great Place to stay, for the price it is a 5 star

Price, furnishings and color, Staff
8.3
Very relaxing and convenient. Enjoyed my room, the toiletries were good quality. Food was good. Only thing I missed was TV, few channels. They located my cell phone I had lost during breakfast.
Tay A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Furama Bintang Jaya Hotel

1. spacious, quiet and good
8.3
Good
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Upgraded free stay

Parking, a short walk to food, spacious
8.7
It was lovely when we arrived close to 9pm, exhausted, to be told our room has been upgraded to a suite. The suite was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. Overall, no complaints. It was a great hotel.
Jason N. Groups Australia, January 15, 2015
Amazing Hotel

Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Food
10
Was Fantastic. Close to shopping as well and the staff are very helpful. Only drawback was that a cocktail I had ordered wasn't good. Being a regular social drinker, I was able to recognise that they were very stingy with the amount of alcohol that they put in.
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Review

Location, Friendliness , Cleaniness
9.7
All the staff are very helpful . Room was nice and clean and location was excellent.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
NICE HOTEL

VALUE OF MONEY
8
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
Min F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
clean and big room

clean and big room, good location
6.3
clean and big room, but for the price, free wifi and breakfast should have included
Penelope N. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Great location near the heart of Bukit Bintang

Location. comfort and staff performance
6.7
We were absolutely delighted with our upgrade to a suite. The rooms were spacious and stylish. After our stay in KL we were heading back to stay where there are only cold showers so we were disappointed when we could only get a lukewarm shower. The staff endeavored to fix this. The solution was to let the water run for 20 minutes or more to let it warm up. It seemed wasteful but at least it worked.
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Excellent Service

Service, Room Size
8
Throughout my 2-nights stay, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Requested for spoons, it was brought up in less than 5mins, requested for a slightly later checkout, was granted with no questions asked. The hotel is generally clean. Room is quite spacious, and has good views. Had the buffet breakfast, while the variety is quite good and representative of Malaysia's cuisine, the taste is quite bland. Except for the cooked-on-the-spot omelette, all the food was cold or lukewarm. Location wise, it's abit far walking to Bukit Bintang area (lot10/Pavilion), although just a less than 10mins walk to Times Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04