Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13690 reviews

10582 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13690)
Sort by:
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Spacious family room

Family room with 2 bedrooms was big enough for a family of 5 adults. 2 mins walking distance to a mall and 5 mins walking distance to a Monorail station. Staff was helpful.
7
Our room had complimentary wifi for 6 gadgets but none of us could get a good connection on the first day. I want to thank Nasharul the I.T. guy who helped me work out the kinks that corrected the intermittent wifi connection in our room. After that, wifi connection was very good. Over all, our stay was good except for the moldy smell emanating from the bathtub drain.
Howard M. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

We were upgraded to an Executive suite. Room was spacious. wedding was clean and white.
7.7
The only negative I EXPERIENCED IS THAT i ASKED FOE 2 SACHETS OF SUGAR TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ROOM AND THEY NEGLECTED TO DO THAT.
Mike W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Good.

Cleanliness. Position & classy.
6.7
Only 1 night & were given a twin bed room after waiting 1.5 hours for our room to be ready. This was refused so they gave us another room which was still occupied. After yet another return to reception we had to take a twin bed room as all Queen size bed rooms had now been allocated. Ther were 2 other customers disappointed with their rooms whilst we battled for ours. Can`t comment on breakfast as we had already paid for it but had to leave before the restaurant opened & had just enough time to hand in our keys & didn`t get a refund whilst in the reception queue. Nearly missed our plane due to reception taking so long. This Hotel has the potential to be the best in K.L. but reception is ruining it`s reputation.
Jian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Near to shopping spot, Good facilities
8.3
Generally good. Service and staff are nice.
Ahmed A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Was nice staying.. very near to many shopping mal.

Close to attention Nearby many restaurant
6.7
Was comfortable staying. Clean hotel..Hotel is located in heart of kuala lumpier.
Nor'ain M. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Lovely 2nd stay

5 minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square. Free shuttle bus to Berjaya times sq 11am,3pm only Clean Security card access to rooms
9.3
Nice stay. 2nd time here. Free upgrade to 1bedroom suite.
Kavi P. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great stay

Good location Good facilities Good breakfast
8
Excellent & helpful staff Pleasant place & quiet
Latifah L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Ok nothing special

Big room , fast check in and check out
7.3
No bathtub and 4 wardrobe and i dun see the use of that much wardrobe in a room.. Late check out depend on how many day u stay.. And my late check out only at 12.30pm. Hotel is far from everywhere. No breakfast for our package. Since there is no double bed she promise to get our bed merge but upon arrival at our room nothing was done and when we call the receptionist they expect us to call room service our self. Even our room were upgrade but with this kind of service i do not want to return back. Below my expectation.
Arun G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fantastic!

Close to shopping areas Cleanliness of rooms Comfort
8.7
Fantastic! Everything was convenient. Very near shopping districts while still away from the noise and bustle
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Love KL , great food and shopping

Fairly close to shops
3.7
Very poor hotel. Breakfast was terrible. Staff were unhelpful when getting a cab because the taxi rank at the hotel was 'owned' by a taxi company which meant they had no control over cost. Rooms were average. Slow service for check in and at hotel bar. I would not recommend this hotel.
Previous page 2431 - 2440 of 10582 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07