or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Noraihiani K. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
In all satisfactory.

Staffs courteous,clean and comfortable room.
5.7
Room service a bit slow.had to call twice n waited for more than half hour for clean towels no towels were provided after the room was clean.
Kristle C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
sufficient

location, cleanliness and privacy
8
Check in staff weren't very welcoming. Concierge and bellhops were though and were very helpful with all our questions.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice location and clean room

Room is clean . Nice location . Easy to get the Teksi
8
This is good location for those who r interest to go shopping
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2013
Good location

good location close to shopping
6
Staff were rude at reception, rooms average for the price that I paid, wouldn't stay here again
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
friendly staff and nice service

staff, servcie and clean
7.3
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
pleasingly good value

Clean,two rooms, good price
7.3
because it was at a discount price I was expecting the worse but I was pleased to be proved wrong.It is a fairly new hotel and was very comfortable.Staff were helpful but you need a taxi to go anywhere as there are only chinese restaraunts close by.Nice new furniture,comfortable bed but nothing in the fridge...Not to worry the shop across the road sells beer.
Seow W. Families with young children June 8, 2013
old hotel, seriously need revamp, good breakfast

wonderful breakfast, big room,
5.3
I'm with 2 adult 2child age at 5 and 8 yrs...got a deluxe room with free wifi. Got upgraded to their prime room that came with a small lounge area. Its perfect for us...as we can relax n watch tv separately from the bedroom. They did not charge breakfast for the kids..and I love the wide selection for the breakfast. Staff refill the items on buffet table very quickly. But for coffee you may need to wait a while to catch attention of staff. Swimming pool is small..but enough for kids. The bath and toilets in the room seriously need revamp..its older and worst confition than my home toilet bowl. Similarly the wardrobe are in very very old condition.
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
It was a pleasant stay with polite staffs

Clean Room, Room is Big, Staff is helpful
7.7
Noel P. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Stay was enjoyable, but there is definately room

nice lobby, walking distance to berjaya times square, friendly staff
8.3
Kindly note that this is a non-smoking hotel... I didn't know when i made the booking, requested a smoking room upon check in and I was informed that it is a smoke free hotel and does not have any smoking rooms.
Hady K. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Great location

close to Bukit Bintang shopping center area
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08