Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Dean D. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Great stay, friendly staffs, great location.

Location, staff friendliness, room size.
8.7
I were sceptical at first when I read the reviews after my bookings. Some of the reviewa were really bad, but after I arrived I begin to change my perception. When I arrived, I found the staffs were really friendly, that was a good start. After I check into my room, was really impressed with the size and cleanliness. Then I begin to find my way walking around, and was really amazed to find that most nice places are within walking distance. I was wondering why some people had given some bad comments? The hotel is really good. I have been travelling to KL many times, but only my first time staying here. Overall its realy a great experience, and would definitely recommend to my friends. Hope the hotel keep up the good efforts. My family stayed 4 nights there, and its really great. Only downside its that wifi not free and swimming pool slightly small, but I am sure most people can live with that.... its really really a great stay. Would stay there again if visiting kl next time.
Report this review
Clarion K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Stnadard maintained

Location, price and service
8.3
This is the 6th or 7th time i have stayed at Furama, the standard had not dropped since my first visit there. Price maintains the same. Pretty much the same as my previous visit, comfortable and valued for money. Will return again whenever i am back to K.L.
Report this review
Haruhiko N. Solo travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
good hotel

quiet area, spacious room, nice staff
7.3
in some backyard like are, located. but good hotel. good room
Report this review
Eddey R. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
comfortable with friendly staff

clean comfort friendly staff
7
Report this review
John L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Comfortable room, free parking and shuttle bus to local shopping malls.
8.3
Although we booked a Superior room, we were upgraded to Executive Room when we checked in to our pleasant surprise. Very comfortable room but could have given free wi-fi to all check-in guests.
Report this review
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
good

near city
7.7
Report this review
Kuhanh M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant one night stay

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7.3
Had a one night stay and it was comfortable for casual business travelers. Would recommend if need to stay in bukit bintang area for a reasonable price.
Report this review
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, June 3, 2014
Excellent it's highly recommended.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness and friendly staff.
10
Great. Would love to stay here again. A great place with a friendly staff and good rooms.
Report this review
Janaka C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 3, 2014
Very good super food

Good good good
9
Non
Report this review
Cheeyaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
New hotel with less maintenance

Location, new, near shopping area.
6.3
Average
Report this review
Previous page 2441 - 2450 of 10523 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02