arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Han S.
Malaysia
August 28, 2014
Great hotel
Location, surrounding local food.
My 2nd stay in this hotel, overhaul ok and worth the money

8 Ping L.
Malaysia
August 28, 2014
Value for Money.
The breakfast is good.
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.

7.7 Tony L.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Great Location with friendly staff
The hotel is located within walking distance to Times Square and other shopping malls.
My stay was great, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bed was clean and if there is any complain that would be the bathroom. The toilet seat came off and I had to fixed it every time I use the toilet - thank goodness its something that does not happen many times a day!

9 Nemalyn L.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
The Stay Was Better The Second Time Around
View from the room, location and price
This was my second stay in a year. The first time was in May for a weekend vacation with a friend. The second time was with friends to attend the Toastmasters International Convention. The Manager gave us a room with a view of Petronas Tower, welcome fruits and late check-out. Our 5 nights stay was comfortable. As always, the sheets and towels are clean and housekeeping was efficient. My friends liked the place and appreciated me for choosing the hotel.

6.7 CLAYTON H.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Best so Far
Ambience, rooms are clean and facilities ok
I would recommend anyone to the hotel

7 Jusanto H.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
No free wifi
Good location
Good

7.7 Olympia D.
France
August 28, 2014
Nice stay at Furama
The location, the pool, the breakfast
Great location, 10min from the Lrt (metro), nice swimming pool but it wasnt very clean, the water in the toilets and sink was yellow. But we were upgrated so we had a big room with a comfortable bed.

7.3 Joseph L.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Short Working Trip Stay
room size, big dining area in restaurant, cleanliness
Generally, my stay was comfortable except that I found the air conditioning system in the living room too cold and thermostat's not working. Unfortunately, unlike most hotels that I'd stayed in KL and other countries this hotel doesn't provide free wifi. They do however, provide free internet through lan cable.

10 Soon K.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Very good location
1. Good location, 2. Clean 3. Spacious
Very comfortable stay. Supper at teochew porridge just opposite the hotel is nice and cheap.

8.3 Andrew F.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Good Hotel and Give me Upgrade
Location, New And upgrade
GREAT!!! As always!