Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Shobana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
nice location, good rooms,

location, rooms and breakfast
10
great stay at this hotel. I would def recommend it.
Report this review
Shobana B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
good location, great breakfast

location, breakfast, room
10
I had a great stay, my room on the executive floor was brilliant i def recommend upgrading to the executive club!
Report this review
Jenanne F. Couples Canada, April 14, 2014
unable to handle crowds, unprofessional

nice breakfast, ok location
4
We were treated very poorly, no internet for half of our stay, airport transfer was almost the cost of the nightly rate. Staff were rude at times and was unprofessional when we arrived late at night from our flight.
Report this review
Nazneen K. Couples Bangladesh, April 14, 2014
Good stay

Location, clean, well behaved
7.3
Great stay hope to return
Report this review
Ie T. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Value for money hotel in Bukit Bintang area

Close to Bukit Bintang, good food, suitable for business traveller
8
Good stay. It's a bit difficult to find the hotel at first time since it's not in the main road. But the room is clean and pleasant enough for us to stay.
Report this review
Rocco C. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
nice Hotel

location ,clean comfort
6
Report this review
Tat L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The Hotel is clean and tidy, staff friendly

1) tidiness and cleanliness 2) Location 3) Staff Friendly Performance
8
Everything is awesome, and I stay twice in this hotel. I believe that I going to visit for more.
Report this review
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
friendly staff, nice and big room

room, air-condition,fast speed internet
9.3
great, 5 mins walk to Bejaya Time square and nice resturants across the road. The only hotel i will stay when i'm in bukit bintang Kuala Lumpur
Report this review
Yew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good and relax stay

strategic location, comfortable room and good breakfast
8
We enjoy our stay at this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, ideal for shopping and nightlife. The check in and out is easily and fast. The breakfast is good.
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2014
good location and bad furniture

clean room, good location and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel was good hotel last year but really is different. Room furniture was really old and bad. carpet was dirty. I don't recommend this hotel for luxury visit
Report this review
Previous page 2451 - 2460 of 10237 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07