or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11565)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great hotel for a weekend escapade

Location, comfort and affordable
8
It was a pleasant weekend stay for me and my partner. Although there's a hiccup whereby upon check in the staff gave us a room which is occupied by someone. Lucky the guest wasn't around when we unlocked the room and we were given another room as a replacement. Our Deluxe room comes complete with free wifi and we love the variety of breakfast served. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Furama Bukit Bintang and would recommend the hotel to our friends and relatives.
Annie K. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
nice

bed size
6
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
It's a great hotel with friendly staffs.

Cleaniness, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
9.7
Li T. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Modern hotel with essentials for a short stay

Clean room with good shower, comfortable bed, conveniently located
7
I had high expectations of Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang given the ratings seen in Agoda. Unfortunately, although the room and amenities provided met expectations, customer service did not. I reached the hotel at 2.30pm and asked to check in but was told that there were no rooms available and I had to wait to check in. When I requested for a time for check-in to be given, the lady at the front desk said she could not give me a time, and told me to wait at the lobby. It was after I demanded to see the manager that she called Room Service to expedite our check in and even then, I was asked to wait till 4pm. I asked to speak with the hotel manager but was denied (the lady at the front desk said that she had already spoken with the manager and there was nothing that could be done except wait). We got our room (the hotel upgraded us) at 4.30pm. And while waiting, we asked to use the wi-fi in the lobby and was told to pay a fee of MYR10 for 2 hours. This level of connectivity is disappointing as even the Taiwan Noodle House across the street provided wi-fi for customers for free. It is interesting when the hotel states that check-in is at 2pm but fails to deliver on that promise, and even demands a strict check-out at 12pm. In all, customer service is lacking and the hotel operates on a very transactional basis without due consideration for building superior customer relationship.
Jeff B. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Good value for money

large room and bathroom, easy to get to Bukit Bintang and huge potential
6.7
There is a problem between what is promised as to internet and what is provided. The buffet breakfast was good and efficient.
Philippe P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Perfect for a short stay

Location, staff, room
9.3
Perfect place to be based for exploring the local nightlife.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel , spacious and comfortable

good location, clean and friendly staff
6.7
It was pleasant and will definitely come back again. Reasonable price.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
good location great food

location room cleanliness spacious room
9
its a good hotel location with a spacious room suitable for a family travel.
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
comfortable room

large room,near shopping mall,friendly staff
6
this hotel is near the shopping mall,the room is quit ok,the upgrade our room when we chaeck in.but the maintanace of hotel need to improve.
Erlina -. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
large room

large room, low price
8.3
large room with low price, but location far from shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02