or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11320)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Families with older children Canada, August 19, 2013
Goog

Location close to shopping malls
8
Good . We have spent most of our time outside but still we have enjoyed the time in our rooms
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
not too bad

price, room size , price
6
it was ok stay, room size is big .. but services not too satisfy
Mohamad A. Couples Ethiopia, August 19, 2013
awesome

clean ,, awesome .. close
9.7
its close to the city .. u can get restaurant and shopping mall around u
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
A nice place with friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, relatively newly renovated
7.7
The location of the hotel is not too bad but it is relatively unsafe to walk at night as some alleys are not propely lit up. The staff i friendly, managed to get free upgrade of our room.
Pamela M. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Great stay, hotel terrific.

Clean, friendly and efficiently ran.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay with only concern being the locally high crime rate which made us nervous about walking out at night.
Arthur P. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
A great stay, value for money.

Close proximity to Berjaya Times Square, attentive staff, comfy beds.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. It was affordable and centrally located close to shopping (Times Square). Other than some minor problems such as cleanliness of sheets, which were changed on request, and smaller than expected swimming pool, staff were attentive and helpful and beds were comfy.
Daniel R. Couples Switzerland, August 18, 2013
Good location, nice room

Room size, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good located hotel with large rooms. We had a great view over the city. Unfortunately we had problems with the internet, and payed FAR too much for what we used. The staff was not concerned about it, and made it look like it was our own fault. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Mahbubul I. Couples Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
exceelent

good room, good food, friendly staff
7.3
quite exciting
Mohd R. Groups Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
great hotel with good stuff

location, food & non-smoking
9
It was good & fun with family member stayed for 2 nights foods are really good & bunch of collection
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Spacious room with good breakfast

spacious, good breakfast, free upgrade
8.3
My room was upgraded for free. Room is very spacious, clean, good condition. Housekeeping service is not very efficient, taking a lot of time to bring the baby cot or change towels. Breakfast was nice with good variety of food even though baby chair is quite limited. Location is strategic, close to many shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. Car park is a bit tricky, very narrow road and parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02