My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Hung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
A great and comfortable hotel at reasonable rate!

1) Room is clean; 2) Comfortable bed; & 3) Luxury hotel
8
Pontus J. Business travelers Sweden, April 18, 2013
Great

Size of room, check- in, clean
8
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, April 18, 2013
Very good hotel and nice location

Good location,big room and nice staff
7.7
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, April 18, 2013
Good hotel and good area

Good area,big room and good staff
7.7
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Excellent - would stay again

Room size , price , staff
8.3
Ashish A. Couples India, April 18, 2013
good luxury hotel

swimmingpool , view , shopping , bars and cafes
9
nice stay with thishotel swimming pool was amazing good hotel with average price, value for your price is best
Soo N. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable vacation

Central location, clean and friendly
8
John A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
pleasant enough hotel for the price in city centre

location, food and centrality
6
personally, it should be advertised in the portal that this is a "non smoking" hotel.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Good for Business Travellers

Friendly Staff, Good Business Hotel, Affordable Price
9
This was my 2nd stay at Furama Bukit Bintang with my clients. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, with a clean bathroom. It is my preferred location to stay when I bring my clients to Kuala Lumpur for our business trips.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff, Near Bejaya Times Square
9
This was my first stay here with my colleague for only 1 night. We liked the hotel as the staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Bejaya Times Square for us to grab dinner but do note that you will need to cut through a small alley to get to Bejaya Times Square. We made a booking to stay again with our clients there and they liked it too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04