Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ONG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Service
Friendly Staff,Cleanliness,Location
Many thanks to Furama staff for the arrangement of my stay during my gf birthday,we have a wonderful stay at Furama Hotel.Room is clean,staff are friendly and the food was nice!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

STELLA T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Clean and safe hotel
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Comfortable and spacious, very satisfied with the facilities and cleanliness. This is our 4th time staying in this hotel. However, the only dissatisfying is that the hotel does not provide any free wifi, not even at the lobby area.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Faizal A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfy hotel
comfy room, free upgrade, clean room
Good stay. Only the surrounding of the hotel is under construction.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

ANSAR U. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
food,location,staff
GREAT LOCATION.STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL.FIRST CLASS BREAKFAST.ROOMS ARE AGEING BUT STILL OK
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Ting C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room with clean condition
The deluxe room was big and the toilet big too. The room conditions is clean and comfort. The staff service not bad.
The hotel basement parking no good. There is only 4counters and the staff provide a quick service for registration. Well stay at furama.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Norbaizura I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
good
clean , friendly staff
Good experience
Reviewed September 14, 2014

CHOO C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Revommended Hotel
Spacious room, convenient, value
Good experience for throughtout the stay and would recommend to others but of course the value for money is equally important.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Nur S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Our stay in Furama
Rooms, Service, Location
Its was'nt very amazing but because we was'nt looking for high standards, this hotel was the best one and up to our standard. More than what we expected. The food was okay, the rooms that they gave us was really good. Because I went with friends, we took 2 rooms so that we can separate the guys and the girls. They gave us a room which is connected by a door. The facilities were good and rooms were big enough to fit the amount of people that went. The service was splendid and the staff were all nice and helpful. Location was good too. Just a 5 min walk to Berjaya Time Square. Overall, a good stay. (:
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Vincent C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for money
Loc,price, size rm
Ohh v okei
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Arivudainambi K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
General
Food
Neutral
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: