arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

kwongtung H.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Few things were below standard
Spacious room
Cleaners need to report faults , eg standing water in shower , window does not open. Fittings loose , must offer free wifi as more people are using iPad or tablet

yu T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
comfortable stay!
cleanliness, breakfast, comfort
love the cleanliness state of the room. high comfort level

JU T.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
clean n spacious room with friendly staff
friendly staff, clean n spacious room, location is centred
Pleasant

firas F.
Iraq
September 03, 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
breakfast cleaning quick service
good

Irene T.
Singapore
September 03, 2014
Review after staying for 4days
Excellent customer service , cozy rooms, excellent city view
I love it, will surely recomend to others. Good service and good rooms, at such low price!

Mohamed S.
Singapore
September 03, 2014
Overall performance and rudeness of front staff
The room ambience was great, the staffs were friendly and check in was efficient.
My stay at Furama was actually good with nice food,room was fantastic but would have been better if not for a particular incident where I wanted to return the card room key for safekeeping at the reception but was told off rudely by one of the staff named Rita to queue up.was queing up for the whole 11 mins .come on if there was a counter for deposit of card keys,it would only take 11 secs not 11 mins,if the staff above mentioned took the cards from me it will only take 5 secs. FURTHERMORE i am not checking out nor am I asking for any assistance or any directions. I was immediately turned off by the incident due to the fact that if she would have told me nicely I am ok with it.

karen H.
Australia
September 03, 2014
KL stopover
The size of the bed..the cleanliness...and the smell, fresh and clean!
My stay was short , loved KL. Something's the hotel lacked though were free wifi, a standard essential these days! I had to pay to use it! No hair dryer in the room, another standard missing. Also the bathroom had no glasses for water, in fact there were no wine glasses either? And only 2 sachets of coffee! Only smalls things, but sometimes it's those that are important.

J J.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Excellent 4 Star Hotel
Big & Nice Rooms, Good Food, Location
Overall stay was good and exciting, worth the money for a 4star hotel I would stay here again, they gave me a room with a living room in it, not sure why, so my room was pretty big, stayed in Room You can access your room straight from the carpark lift Provide free parking, you got to validate your ticket at reception before leaving the hotel They take deposit of for umbrella, they will return once you give it back For smokers you got to go outside the hotel and smoke in the corner. Bathroom is also big like the rainy shower, no bathtub

Colin S.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Excellent value
Excellent lounge on the 25th floor, Great service there and excellent range of drinks.
Will definitley stay there again. Big rooms and good service.

kenneth M.
Botswana
September 02, 2014
Furama Great Hotel
1. Exceptional comfort. 2. Helpful friendly staff. 3. centrally located in KL.
I enjoyed my stay and the comfort was refreshing. Two big rooms, bedroom and living room. It was like home away from home.