Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Roni H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good price and comfortable
Good price,good location,comfortable
Enjoy
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Mohammad Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
the very small even I took delux.
Not good. The front counter not helpfull. The room service very late n told me thet they lost my order n I need to reorder my food. Need to wait 45min frm the receptionist to call me back n at last I the one who call them regarding of my problem. Totally I won't recommend this hotel to my friend. The best thing I took delux room n u think they give me a stranded room. It so disappointed.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

MINSEONG S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff
Value for money
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Ng Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice hotel
central location clean room easy to find parking
nice hotel good
Reviewed September 12, 2014

TAN S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
it is down graded.
the croissant in the breakfast. big room and fast check out.
It is our 3rd time, staying here. however, it is down graded. The swimming pool water is not clean, kettles not working in the room, non smoking room got smoking smell. There is no pen in the room when they ask customer to write feedback. Anyway, we are very disappointed.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

GOH H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
hotel grading
Location.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

kang S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
great n clean
1.even im check in at the mignight they alr stand by everything for me. 2. i was leave my rings(very impotant ) in bath room of my room .im very happy they was found n keep it for me....thx full
well done will choice n stay .....must recommend for all my family even friend too . It is important for us to live in a very honest hotel.... thx Agoda and thx again to furama hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Yong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
GOOD HOTEL
Free upgrade to executives room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Nur J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Furama review
1) near an lrt station 2) walking distance to berjaya timesquare 3) friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2014

sandra S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Tried and old
location,
very busy. counter staff are flat out service is terrible takes too long..to check in no order. lifts are too slow.. electronic pass doesn't work.. rooms are tired and old.. even though the location is good access to Burkit Bingtan was terrible... smelly alleyways..
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: