Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10915)
Sort by:
Ban L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive and friendly staff

Quick check-in, check-out, the room was spacious and comfortable, wifi was good, you can walk to public stransport and the golden triangular areas
8.7
Good and comfortable. However, the downtown of KL has been under contructions so some roads are blocked. In case you want to take a cab, check the driver if he knows the roads well. We had to sit in the cab running around for 20 minutes to stop at the other side of the Furama hotel on the way to the hotel from Furama.
Robert R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Nice room

Clean, comfort, nice
8.3
Comfort, near to shooping center
Yiqun L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
good location

location, friendly staff,
7.7
good ( but not excellent ) location for shopping, good city view
Ibrahim Y. Business travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable ..

Room size , Cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
It was very pleasant . I will choose it again if I come back to Kuala Lumpur . Recommend it to a friend ..The room service was extremely slow ..
June S. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Centrally located

Location location location
6
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Furama hotel will be my first choice.

Furama got its own parking is very convenient to me, room is clean and big.
8.7
Melanie J. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Excellent staff however hotel needs work

excellent staff; good breakfast; child friendly pool
6.3
Positive - staff were excellent, check in was fast and allowed early access to our room. Room service was quick and tasty. Beds are comfy. Location close to Times Square. Negative - condition of the hotel. Carpets shabby and wallpaper peeling in halls. Shower head fell off the wall in our room as I turned it on for my child. Luckily no one was injured. Other room - shower head was loose and would spin around which was frustrating. Room service menu is quite limited and request cash payment.
Susatio H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
nice

friendly staff, tidy room, and hotel in city area
8.7
I like this hotel because its in the midle of kuala lumpur. close to bukit bintang shoping area. a lot of positive points for this hotel, and the negative side is just the pool close to early and not clean enough
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, July 2, 2014
My stay was very fantastic. All staff are good

Room and bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fine.Staff are very friendly
9.3
My stay was very pleasant The restaurant and the bar very good. Fast check in and check out Staff are friendly and have good command of English. Easy for shopping centers and KLCC
Ibrahim S. Families with young children Jordan, July 2, 2014
Not sure but below the expectations

Room size only nothing else
4.7
not recommended bad service low quality specially food variety nothing for arabs .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06