or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11500)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Families with young children Pakistan, September 8, 2013
Good location, Neat and clean, near to KL tower.

Near to Shopping Area, Friendly staff,good breakfast
8.7
Nice stay, big room,fast check in out, staff very helpful,we like the room, very spacious,Easy access to shopping are, KL Tower,Petronas Twin tower, public transport eg, Pudu Sentral,
Yew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Hotel with a great location if you are driving.

Comfortable beds, good location, large room
7
Not too bad except will need quite some walk to nearest Times Square (5-10min). Else the room is comfortable and huge. However, the extra bed that we booked took us 6 hours to receive it.
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
big room hotel

spacious room, close to public transport and nearby to shopping area
6.7
it was nice stay just they dont have the free wifi which is small investment but makes great difference with other hotel
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
standard hotel with big room

big room, close to public transport and close to shopping area
6.3
good but need to improve the facility for free wifi for all their guests.
Chen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
no bad

location / food / clean
6
Tng C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
good and worth to the price

clean convenient and safe location
6
First time staying in furama is ver convenient location to alot of shopping mall
Tng C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
nice hotel

clean good location and good services
6
Good and comfortable hotel.will book again if I go kl again
Gine G. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Would'nt return if given a choice

Good Location, free parking and attentive receptionist
6
Good - location is near to shopping area, easily accessible, and near to my dance workshops venue which is the main purpose of my visit. Great check in experience - free upgrade, given free wifi (instead of Free Lan) complimentary. Bad -Family room configuration is odd, one main door opens to 2 room doors, suggest this is old hotel-combines 2 rooms and calls it Family 2 BR. We brought out own wine, hotel staff unable to bring wine opener due to limited quantity, then we waited for ages for them to bring our wine for to open, and it was not opened properly so had to wait for 2nd round for him to return with wine opener to do so at door step so that he could immediately take d wine opener back. Service at buffet breakfast is bad, staff took ages to bring new fork. And when i went to get myself, staff didnt know where these were kept until i asked for her to check other side of drawers
Han S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice location, Clean

Nice location, Clean, good staff
7.7
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Rubbish rubbish rubbish

Not good would not recommend
2
Couples weekend away. Got a superior room for the weekend. Staff rude at check in and they gave us two single beds instead of big bed. Tried to call operator to ask to change rooms no answer after 5 times. Eventually they sent someone up to push the beds together ( i had already done that)!! No room service menu in room. Room was damp and smelt. Went to complain in the morning , staff not helpful so decided to cut short my stay and the staff said sorry no refund and made me pay to use wifi so i could book another hotel!!! I wouldnt mind so much about the quality of hotel as the price was a good deal for 2 nights. In summary a rubbish hotel that is defo not worth the price you can find much better la!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03