Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12719 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12719)
Sort by:
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
A nice hotel but not a good value of money

Nice location, close to shops, free shuttle to KLCC and Pavillion
6.3
It is a nice hotel with a good location, but it is not good in terms of value of money. The hotel is expensive with standard service. The staff is unpleasant and not friendly. The check in process was long and the staff looked tired and were not seem enthusiastic to greet the guest. The internet which is promised to be free is actually NOT free. When I asked to the receptionist, they did not try to assist and only said that my room is not provided with free wifi. The breakfast is standard, the only good thing I experience with the hotel is the room is quiet with good sound-proof.
Report this review
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Centrally located, good price

Location, price, great staff
7
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, January 6, 2014
Good hotel ..

Location .. Breakfast .. Service
9
Report this review
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Bad location

Nothing
4.7
The location of the hotel is not good at all. The cleanliness is only at acceptable level.
Report this review
Pohan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Awesome

Cheap, clean and convenient
7.3
I am happy that i stay at Furama hotel, it is cheap and convenient
Report this review
Chapman T. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room

Spacious Room, good customer service, great location
9.3
The hotel is in an ideal location, near the Times Square shopping centre and tube station. You can see Petronas tower from the higher floors. The service was fantastic. I was my birthday and the hotel staff surprised me with a birthday cake. The room and living area were clean and nicely decorated with a modern theme. The room service was brilliant too and the breakfast was delicious with a wide range to choose from. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Tjhin R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Happy can stay again if go to kuala lumpur, love i

Not bad hotel
6
Nite club at down stairs wow !! And many food around the hotel.
Report this review
Syed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
its just another city hotel

location near to smart tunnel highway
8.3
its just another comfortable hotel. car parks inside the hotel is horrible. freaking small entrance to the hotel & not lighted in most of the area.
Report this review
Maijit J. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2014
Enjoy big room and comfortable bed

close to shopping area,clean & big room
8
Last time, I came to KL I stayed at this hotel. I love the hotel as it has a very big room and clean comfortable bed. Also the hotel is closed to shopping areas,only 10 minutes drive. As a matter of fact, there is a walking distance department store near by. At night, there are several good local restaurants next to the hotel. This hotel is just perfect for my stay at KL. i believe next time of my visit, i would stay here again.
Report this review
Shirley L. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2014
comfortable, great location, good hotel

rooms, staff, location
8.3
stay at the hotel was superb. breakfast was good so was the rooms. the lan internet in the room was adequate, however the hotel need to look at supplying free wi-fi. location was excellent, close to klcc, times square. however the restaurants seperating the hotel from the city centre and eye sore. the alley way mostly used by guests as a shortcut to times square is awful, the stench is unbearable, the alley way is located next to and behind the restaurants. if you choose to rather use the longer way around. public transport, like taxis, busses, train and monorail very close. staff at hotel very efficient. my wife had a medical emergency and she was attended to immediately, albeit not by the doctor from the hotel but we were directed to the clinic and hospital. the extra bed in our room, which we paid for full price, was a cot and not a bed, this was a bit of a sore point but the stay was comfortable enough. overall the stay was good and i would return to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08