or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Novianti D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Large room

Clean,nice n large room
8
Closed to berjaya times square,large room.nice swimming pool.
Daryl C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Our stay could have been better.

The room had problems as the cupboard doors were hanging on their hinges. This meant that the lights in the cupboards would not go off at night.
6.7
I think that the room had a distinct smell of smoke. There were no slippers or gowns for after a shower. The usual supplies of soap, shaving, dental kit were not provided.
Roland J. Couples Netherlands, July 11, 2013
Great hotel for visting kuala lumpur

Big clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Quick access to the city centre.
8.3
The hotel is fine. It's clean and in great condition. Staff is helpfull. It's a little bit outside the city centre, but close to the shoppingmalls. Tips for kuala lumpur: Sky bar in the traders hotel and the Batu caves.
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Terrible hotel

nothing good about this hotel
3
This hotel claims that they are 4 stars and is only 2 years old. Unfortunately their claims does not represents the reality. The wallpapers are peeling off in the halls. The reception are really not that pleasant. I am guessing is because they have been getting so much complaints from guest. It took me a long time to get checked-in, they do not free wifi service, you have to connect via cable and when I told the staff that my computer (macbook air) does not have ethernet, they were puzzled. My room stink of body odor and there are nasty stains in the curtains. They transferred me to another room wherein they just sprayed some cheap freshener. The concierge is in cahoots with the taxi operators parked near the entrance. Do not be fooled by those taxis, they charge so much. The breakfast area looks like a cafeteria, the pool is nasty. This is the worse hotel I have been to and I will never recommend this hotel to friends or enemies. I shall not stay here ever!
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Good New Hotel

Big Room, Comfortable Bed, High Speed Internet
8.7
New hotel with big room. Bed is comfortable. Very clean lobby and rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel located just within boundary of city center, avoided the jams in the city during peak hours. Good location and convinent as taxi service is always available. Near to Times Square and restaurants are within walking distance. Only in-house TV channels are very limited.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
pleasant

location , pool , close to monorail
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Furama Hotel for its lacation to the monorail and major shopping centres. The are some good 24hour restaurants nearby.
Paul O. Couples Netherlands, July 11, 2013
Great hotel!

size of the rooms, friendly staff and good location in the city
6.3
Our stay in Furama was very good. The hotel is good located in the city and looks very nice. The rooms are big and the beds fine.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Satisfied and Within Expectations

Clean room, nice hotel environment
8
The room was clean, breakfast was satisfactory, everything is nice here!
Horn S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
relax and eye opening

comfort, near to city and quiet
7
Great place to stay. Near to the Sungei Wang, Times Square and Bintang Walk. Night life stay and eatery places around.
Lena L. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Large central hotel close to the centre

gorgeous bathroom and rooms, nice gym and pool
7.3
Generally comfortable, only negative is that the reception was constantly busy, had to wait a long time to check in and check out. Good concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04