or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10766 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10766)
Sort by:
Harris H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
A Great Package of Accomodation in Luxury

Luxury, comfortable, and the best in service
9
Mariah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very conducive and clean and the room is big

Room, bed, space
6.7
Adrian L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing and Ease of mind at Furama

Great Size, Modern Design, Friendly Staff
9
It was refreshing, relaxing and very comfortable . Hotel room is spacious, contemporary and clean. Loved the big room and modern design. Staff is very friendly and helpful, suggesting many routes to where I wanted to go. The bell boy and staff at the entrance suggested to me how to get around town in a bus without me asking. Very appreciative of them Hotel staff who recognised their guests smiled and acknowledged us. Felt welcome and taken care of. Fantastic hotel and highly recommended Breakfast was good and service very fast. Only con is walking distance to Times Square. There is no direct cut through although it is technically just 5 minutes away. We had to go through the back of some shophouses and endure the stench from the rubbish. Overall, great hotel and highly recommended.
Chuanying L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
decent hotel but can find better

clean, big rooms. fast check-in
5.3
the hotel looks clean and new. check-in staff gave us a free upgrade to an executive suite, which is nice but it was just a much larger room with a working desk and sofa area. toilets had no bath tub which i was disappointed to find out. NO FREE WIFI(!) which i think is quite bad because at this age and time most hotels do. room service is bad as we asked for extra bath and shower gels and it took us 3 calls before the finally came - we waited for them before we could shower... overall it was a decent stay but for the price we paid i think we could have gotten somewhere better.
Kit M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Centrally located with large room

Centrally located, Large room and good variety for breakfast
7.7
Kattaleeya J. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Luxury hotel, Centrally located, Clean room , Fast

Goog staff ,Good service , Good fragrance(smell)
9.7
Fast check-in and check-out. Have a smell good fragrance.
Muhammed E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with great rooms

Food Rooms Design
10
Very good hotel with cheap prices .... great room design with high ceiling and big rooms ... will go for this hotel for my up comming buisness trips
Christine J. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
This hotel was not for us

Room size, lovely cleaning staff, close to Berjaya Times square
3.7
The room was old and very dated, think holes in curtains and broken bathroom door. We got this room on a "special price" but it was still not worth that price. We even had cigarette smoke entering our air vents into our room due to a smoker in another room not good since we had very small children. We hated going to breakfast, we were herded to our seats (we did not have a choice where to seat due to the volume of guests), restaurant was too small to cater for the number of people, we did not like limited food options, eggs were not cooked to order, it was not a pleasant experience. Hated it! I would of preferred to go out and spend a little on a more pleasant breakfast (which I did once!). We stayed a month in Malaysia and this was our last accommodation before departure, this was by far the worst in terms of room condition and breakfast,. There was a restaurant in the foyer of the hotel, just when I thought I can get a decent cup of coffee they charged $6AUD! So not worth it! This just my honest opinion and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Susi L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
excellent and very good hotel

have a large size room and nearby restaurant or market also easy access to public trnasport child friendly swimming pool
8.7
we order taxi hotel at 4am to airport we shocked as they charge for 220 ringgit (600idr) which is too expensive
Mui K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Hotel could be better in many ways

Near restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Also local eateries abound.
4.7
OK. Exact location of hotel in some back alley not something to shout about. Coming back to hotel after dark can be a problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06