Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12360 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12360)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean room, decent bathroom
9.3
Jumail S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Delighted and enjoyable

Security,friendliness and conducive environment
8.7
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.
Putra B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
the budget hotel near shoping center

room rate,location,shoping center
6
Nice but for some eror staff we have to enter someone room. Hope not happen again..
Rou C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable environment

Comfortable, large, centrally located
7
Hotel is generally comfortable and has a great location, 5 minutes walk away from Berjaya Time Square shopping mall, which is located at Imbi station. However hotel staff's reaction are slow. We requested for 3rd bed after checking in for 3 times only to be told it was on the way but it never came. We requested for hair-dryer 2-3 times and it came only after half an hour.
Jone T. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Very Good

Facilities, Staff, breakfast
7.3
Good. Close to Time square. Close to the city as well. Could walk to China town if you want
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , good location , good hotel
7.7
i have a wonderful experience with my wife anda her family
Yong M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Friendly staff, Comfortable Stay
8
Value for money, excpet the free wifi are weak. If possible the room rate came with free wifi in the room.
Thia E. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Overall was average.

hotel design, cleaniness and aircon
7.7
We took an hr to check in. The internet service was not good, need to always relogin using their password. No kettle during our first night. The hotel location is at the back street which seems to be dangerous when walking at night.
Parag S. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, nice view of City

Good view of KL twin towers from floor 18th and above, Close to many shopping choices, Public transport a short walk away
6.3
This trip was okay, mostly business and few hours of shopping. I may not want to stay at the property again, things like bedsheets with holes etc put me off a bit.
Derick S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
home in a mess

Neat, comfy and convinient
6.7
The stay was pleasant, the hotel staff has made the first impression and was attentive to simple request and query, despite the location being in a shabby neighbourhood. Breakfast was a heartily serving with arrays of dishes from around, the seating was rather well thought off; good options, good views. Other facilities such as the gym is fitting to those who are paced on fitness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04