Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10587 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
Kuhanh M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Pleasant one night stay

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7.3
Had a one night stay and it was comfortable for casual business travelers. Would recommend if need to stay in bukit bintang area for a reasonable price.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, June 3, 2014
Excellent it's highly recommended.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness and friendly staff.
10
Great. Would love to stay here again. A great place with a friendly staff and good rooms.
John L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Comfortable room, free parking and shuttle bus to local shopping malls.
8.3
Although we booked a Superior room, we were upgraded to Executive Room when we checked in to our pleasant surprise. Very comfortable room but could have given free wi-fi to all check-in guests.
Cheeyaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
New hotel with less maintenance

Location, new, near shopping area.
6.3
Average
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
good

facilities
8
Louise O. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
There was no mini bar, the room was very basic.

The bed!
6.3
Ok, it was good value for money but don't expect anything too flash.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
disappointed 4 star hotel. Furniture old pool dir

Service was good and location is right behind Berjaya Times Square and close to the monorail.
4
Better value for money at hotel pudu plaza down the road. Wifi was not included in the price. They said it's not included in most hotels which is rubbish. I have stayed in 2 star hotels around the area and it was included. The pool was murky, the furniture in the room was old and well used and stains on the curtains. I wouldn't rate this as a 4 star hotel more like a 3 star hotel.
Tini S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
bad location for leisure especially at night

lobby setup, price n spacious
6
Finding d hotel is an issue especially at night, with luggage. Well, in d map it look easily accessible but i dont like d location.The check in took longer time, room was old, dirty pillow. Furnitures look old. I wanted to take taxi but the staffs were not so helpful. Didnt do much effort to get a cab for me. Mind u im with big n heavy luggage. I walked away n took cab outside. Im not coming again to furama kl. I didnt expect these to come from furama brand hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Room is spacious and value for money

Spacious room
7.7
Good and nice . Location is central and walking distance to shopping mall and food place
Jeevakumaran R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, cleanliness, customer service
8.7
Previous page 2511 - 2520 of 10587 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05