Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12709)
Sort by:
Gooswyn C. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
large room at a good price

Large room, good price, near shopping mall
8.3
Report this review
Vindy R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Great value of money for the family room

Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly staffs
7
It was a great experience to stay at the family quad. It is clean, large and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Mu P. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2014
good location of the shopping center of KL

Location, swimming pool, transportation
7
Overall it was good in terms of location and room. However during my stay there was a construction site just at the main entrance of the hotel, which was bothering.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice new hotel

Large room,close to Time square.
6.7
Stay was nice and staff were helpful except that no one helped in taking our luggage to and from our room.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
Good value for money

location, staff, amenities
5.7
it was ok but good value for money, location was great but I only stayed for the night and did not get much of a chance to explore so generally I cant comment too much. May have more feedback the next time when I get the chance...but definitely recommended for convenience
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
A nice hotel for relaxing

Centrally located, clean hotel & good services
7.3
Satisfied and its so convenient to access to many entertainment places & food restaurant
Report this review
Jan T. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2014
2014 traveller

Size, space.
7.7
Better than the other hotel I stayed in! So even though it wasn't all that - it was definitely a decent middle of the road hotel. It's fair value for money.
Report this review
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
dated hotel but still nice

good breakfast, good view, location
7.3
Close to the monorail. Breakfast has many choices - a strange thing happen in the middle of breakfast someone took our table before we were finish, so be sure to put a personalized item at the table when you get up to grab more food. VIP club room serve food from 6-9pm but only have food at 6pm, we were 15min late not much food was left and not new food was put out. not worth the trouble, but great city view.
Report this review
Kai W. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
a good experience with no regret

fast check in no busybody staff n good size aera reception
6.3
an enjoyable experience and will come back to stay in future trip need to improve the transport facilities esp early morning esp booking for taxi
Report this review
Ken W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Excellent well mannered staff, clean rooms, great customer service
8
Staff were outstanding, room was clean. Although we didn't have the best view from our room, it was still good. Booking included buffet breakfast with a good variety of food to cater for all. With the large numbers in the dining room, the staff needs to be on the ball with making sure the food and beverages are topped up. We noticed every morning that they always seem to run out. We were also given free wifi with our stay but it was unbearable to use as it either keeps dropping out or it's too slow, therefore we never used it. Other than that, our stay was quite pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03