or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel for Friends, Family & Business

Great Location, Clean and big Room, Breakfast next to Pool
9.3
Strategically located at Bukit Bintang walking distance to Hang Tuah Train station and time square shopping mall. Rooms are big, with great night view of Kuala Lumpur. Breakfast serve at all day restaurant next to swimming pool. A bit of privacy issue for morning swim as everyone will 'enjoy' their food while 'enjoy' seeing you swimming as well. other than that, a great comfy hotel.
Homayoun K. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 5, 2013
great and comfort

Localizaion, Comfort, Ecconomic
8.3
Good facility, Good Location, Easy Transport, Near to Shopping centers and bus station Only drewback little old and need paste control
Frank P. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
Nice jotel with large good rooms

Large rooms
8
Judy S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
It is only two stars hotel not four, no free WiFi.

None, the room is still in the 70's design, bath room is dirty and also the towels. No free WiFi not even in the lobby.
2.7
I booked three different day for this hotel, but after first night I want to leave already. All I could said this hotel is not what they say they are at all. I even gave out my third night, I just could not stay there anymore.
Peter P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
the cleanliness of the room was unacceptable.

free wifi. the staff were fantastic and were willing to do anything for you. the gym is well equipped and spacious.
4
the hotel itself is old and run down. the room we had appeared to have not been cleaned before we arrived. we had stains on our pillows, debrit in the shower, everything was dusty and the floors were not cleaned. three days in a row housekeeping took our towels and did not replace them. the buffet breakfast is like walking through a cattle station. you are shoulder to shoulder with the other guests and the selection of food is certainly catered towards non english nationalities. all in all there are much nicer hotels in kl with fresher surrounds and better location.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
A great place for business meeting purposes

Clean, friendly staff & centrally located
7
Helen H. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
value of money, clearn, nice staffs

value of money, clearn, nice staffs
6
Zahir A. Couples Oman, September 4, 2013
EXCELLENT HOTEL STAYING AND NEAR SHOPPING

ROOMS AND PLACSE AND MANY THINGS
8
im staying in this hotel in 8th times -- its rally excellent hotel who want to stay in Sharjag and very suitable for familly and i advise to choicse this hotel with very low price BUT WIFI PROBLEM IS CHARGED NOT GOOD SERVISE
Frankie N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Our stay was pleasant, everything was just great

value for money, location, room size
10
Our stay was pleasant, everything was just great.. except for the WIFI wasn't free. Too bad for a 5* hotel. But overall, we were all satisfied and sure will come back again.
Cheong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
shopping and dining

in town, alot of food to eat
5.3
comfortable but a bit noisy cos is in the city. Not suitable for me cos i like quite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04