Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12725)
Sort by:
Chu F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Central, clean and nice hotel

Great Breakfast, good location, clean
7.7
We stayed at this hotel during New Year Eve. We got a executive room with city view of the twin towers. We could also see fireworks from there. As we got executive room, we got a special level for express check in and check out. Also we can also enjoy the executive lounge. Wifi is available in the room as well but it's too slow and sometimes no connection. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Report this review
Anthony H. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay with some issues

Nice rooms, clean and comfortable, good city views.
5.3
Our stay was affected by the difficulties we experienced with the length of time it took at the reception desk for everything you needed to do such as check in and check out and trying to get assistance with mistakes made with billing, bookings for dinner etc - turned out to be very frustrating and we had to give up. This seemed to be an issue shared with others waiting in line at the desk too. Aside from this the hotel is very nice and we were very comfortable - the location is set in a lot of road reconstruction at present.
Report this review
Jorex L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
leaking toilet, bad smell in the room..

none to my standards..
7
Not worth it. The room got a bad smell and a leaking toilet. Checking out takes 45mins to queue up!
Report this review
Azman R. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Awesome n great

Within walking distance to various shopping mall n near great food restaurant
6.7
Great with friendly and helpful staff. The bowel was near a shopping mall known as Bukit Bintang and many others attractions
Report this review
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
crowded area in front of hotels

close to shopping area, quick check in and good staff
6
Not really good hotel, standard with good staff and check in is fast and another benefit closer to the shopping area. in front of hotel, there are a messy traffic and a lot of under construction roads.
Report this review
Png L. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Friendly staffs

spacious room, nice breakfast and gym facility
7
The hotel stated free WIFI, but upon check in, I was told WIFI is chargeable. Even at the lobby open space, if we require WIFI, it will be charged. This is conflicting to the Free Wifi claim as advertised.
Report this review
Cecilia C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Large room, friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff, free wifi
4.7
Have to queue up at 2pm for check-in, stayed in line for more than half an hour. After checking in have to wait for more than an hour for room to be ready. Location of hotel not very convenient, need to walk to reach the shopping centres. Room carpet has patches of dirt, good thing that slippers were provided. Mosquito found flying in the room. TV channels very limited. Bathroom accessories falling apart. Breakfast is a hassle, have to constantly wait for things to be replenished; cups, bowls, drinks, food..
Report this review
Marvin M. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Fantastic

Accessible, Convenient and Spacious room.
8
Our stay at Furama Hotel is fantastic. Will sure stay again when we visit K.L.
Report this review
Aqilah K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
superb, centrally located, easy access to shopping

large room, easy access, near to shopping area
7.7
the room was indeed awesome, large room and comfortable, how ever the breakfast session was a bit unpleasant as there were minimum staff to cater huge crowd overall the food was ok but very late re-fill. the pool was nice but there were no heater on so it was cold. i love the hotel but it needs more improvement in terms of front desk, dining management and it sad that its a non smoking hotel.
Report this review
Andreas H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
please

Nothing special
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06