or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11788 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11788)
Sort by:
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Hospitality Staff

Hospitality staff, big room, location
8.3
Pro: Polite and hospitality staff. Big and comfortable room. Location - nearby a lot of restaurant, walkS abt 10mins to Time Square. Very fast check-out. Cons: Very slow check-in.
Granville M. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Poor choice of Hotel
3.3
Not good at all. I am mystified how this hotel can rate so highly. Dirty carpets throughout the hotel and room. Dirty furnishings. Breakfast reminded me of an army mess hall. Sparse and very poorly laid out. Staff walked around as if in a daze, looking like they did not know what to do next. If you left your table for a second, even with your meal in progress, staff directed other guests to take your table. This happened a good few times around me. I had to invite one guest to join me at my table and this was during his meal!!! It is obviously designed for mass sittings at meals. Lifts were inadequate for the numbers of guests at the hotel. Crowds waiting a very long time for access to lifts (at every floor)and yes, the lift as full as it was, stopped at every floor from level 21 to ground. they were constantly full and became a joke as the door opened at each floor. Obviously a choice of hotel for Arab guests. No next time for me.
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

location, clean rooms, good breakfast
9.7
Very pleasant stay, excellent housekeeping staff for level 15.
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great room at good price

room size, location, staff
8
my stay was furama has always beena pleasant experience for me the room are always clean n spacious the staff attentive and remembers me which is always a joy to me the location of the hotel is just outside the main bt bintang area which means is near to all the shopping n good food but away form the jam love it and will always come back again
Seija S. Solo travelers Finland, November 30, 2014
Comfortable but old-fashioned hotel

Awesome breakfast, nice staff, good location
6.3
The lobby looked new and modern, but once upstairs the rooms and corridors were worn-out. The interior decoration reminded me of the Soviet Union. The room was clean, tho, bed comfortable, shower worked well and there was hot water, and we also had a nice view of The Twin Towers. Breakfast is fantastic. It offered something for everything from rice and noodles to toast, crossants and pancakes. We had a late flight back home and were allowed to leave our bags to the hotel reception after the check-out. It was also possible to use the showers in washrooms (basic) after check-out to freshen up before heading for the airport.
Khai N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Value for money

Room,location,price
7.3
Jusr few thing need to improve,counter check in too slow,room did not cone with iron,hair dryer,tooth brush n tooth paste,we need to request from room service ourself,is abit inconvenience,breakfast not much choice,and the taste so so,but overall is satisfied,because of the price,location and room they provide,we r regular customer for this hotel,so wrote the welcome card and fruit for us,is just like welcome back :)
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
ok

ok
8
Memuaskan
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Excellence staycation wouldLove to come back...

Clean, Comfortable and Near to Town
8
Excellence...
Sumardi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
friendly staff, clean rooms, value for money

clean, location, worth the price
9.7
Nice location, near from shopping malls and alor street. Wide choice of restaurants nearby.
Jocelyn H. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel, got a free upgrade

comfort
8.7
We loved the hotel! Getting to the hotel by foot was a little dangerous as it's tough to get across the road to the hotel Got an upgrade to exec room by the staff, but a pity it's not highlighted to us, I only found out when I tried to make another booking. (We just took the room as it was!!) LOVED THE STAY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07