or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11153)
Sort by:
Sui L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Free and easy travel

Location, easy access to shopping area,
7
Overall okay still feel disappointed that the wifi is not free for in house guest
Christopher H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Rooms are big, location is near to shopping, many Chinese restaurants around the area
7
Uneventful that's how I like it
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Location, Comfort and breakfast
8
Lok C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, cleanliness, near to local food store
6
Satisfied.
Jesreal C. Families with older children Virgin Islands (British), August 9, 2014
There are rooms for improvement
2.3
Unpleasant stay. There are rooms for improvement - cleanliness / staff performance / room facilities availability. & also, everything is payable. The most basic thing like WIFI is not complimentary. Hair dryer is not available, spider web & dust in the room etc. Staff's attitude is bad. I hope the hotel management can do something about this.
Karen A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
A nice hotel

Location, Swimming Pool, Comfortable bed.
7
I had 1 night at this hotel as a stopover on my way back to Australia. It was a very clean, nice hotel with a great swimming pool. We were upgraded to a Executive Suite for no extra charge at check-in which is a huge room with a seperate bedroom. I picked this hotel for it's location (10 minute walk to awesome eating at Jalan Alor) and an easy walk to the monorail station Imbi as I got the KLIA express train to/from the airport. The only downfalls of this hotel is that it does not offer free wifi, and the hot water in the shower took about 10 minutes to heat up which is annoying at 5.45am!
Nur H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
An alright hotel

club benefits, view from the club lounge, breakfast (eggs benedict!)
7
I chose the hotel due to its proximity to bukit bintang and the affordable (read: cheap) club rooms. The hotel is clean, functional. breakfast at the lounge meant that other than the small buffet spread, one can choose to order eggs, eggs benedict, pancakes ( a total of 4-5 items on the menu). i loved the eggs benedict, but waiting time for breakfast was long.. it took 15-20 mins just to get tea, and another 10 mins after that to be served with food even though we made sure that we ordered within 2 minutes of sitting down. just for the heck of it, we ate breakfast at the common area on the third (and last day), early (8.30ish am) and we had a whale of a time with the choices and being able to feed ourselves immediately. not much personalised service, staff still asks for room number, whether you are a guest, etc. no bell boy to open doors too. do not expect luxury definitely! butttt, with this said, i think that this is the best hotel (within this price range) that one can get in Bukit Bintang ^-^
Junyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 8, 2014
Friendly staff, quick service.

Staff, Football team logos, Location
7.3
Convenient.
Shahbaj T. Couples Bangladesh, August 8, 2014
Value for money

Staffs were very cooperative
7.7
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Value for money

clean room, big room, good location
8.3
hotel was great. Rooms were very good compared to the price i paid. Will defintely switch to this hotel the next time i am in KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07