Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13283 reviews

10234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13283)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Nice stay

Startegic location, reasonable price and relly confy
8.3
Good experience and since im not a smooker, this hotel is a very good choicess since it not allow to amoke inside the room.
Report this review
Hwee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Good Environment

Price reasonable, Room Comfortable, Nice View Swimming Pool
9
Report this review
Aisyah H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Another Great Stay

Free Wifi Clean Big Rooms
8.7
It was as usual, a comfortable stay. We always return back to this hotel as the rooms are spacious enough, clean, and service from the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Best of all, Furama appreciates their loyal customers; they recognised that we were a returned customer and gave us a room upgrade during our last stay - and that was a wonderful gesture to us, and a great way to start off our holiday wknd. Their location is also just nice, as it is not right smack in the noisy area of Bukit Bintang but yet really close enough to walk over and is a 5 minutes walk from the nearest train station. Wifi is also easily connected and fast. There is a wide variation of food at breakfast and quick to be replenished. One thing I have to add, I learnt that Furama actually check on their customers to ensure that we are 'safe'; housekeeping could not get to our rooms as we had put up the 'no housekeeping' sign up while we were out, and apparently we also missed their telephone call when we got back, so they sent up 2 lady staff to the room to check. I am not sure about other hotels, but this was the first I encountered and I personally feel its a good measure, and I appreciate it. All and all, I would highly recommend Furama Bkt Bintang.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Good spread of Breadfast

Breakfast, Night Club, Hawker food
7
Location was actually quite a walk to Berjaya Times Square and other shopping places i.e. Pavillion, Lot 10 etc. Althought there's a shortcut route opposite the hotel cutting across alley to Berjaya Times Square, I would not recommend as it may not be safe. Hotel looks new from outside, but room is old. Plus point is the Staff are friendly and there's good porridge stall opposite the Hotel. Lastly, don't rely on the shuttle service as it is always fully booked (only 7-seaters & 3 timing).
Report this review
Jurainah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Not to bad...

Ambience, comfort and staff performance
7.3
Last minute booking via Agoda. Room booked was not registered in the hotel sytem therefore cause delayed in check in. Staff, Rita, was excellent in handling the task and even upgrade us to the suites room. I dont mind coming for the 2nd time..
Report this review
Alexander P. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2015
Best stay

It was my wife birthday and hotel prepare the room more than I was expecting. Many thanks to the hotel staff for this.
10
Report this review
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2015
ARL

The room was spacious. The room is clean. The food is ok.
5.7
The check in staffs need to improve theirs customers services, not so polite when questions asked. They need to show that we are welcome and smiles are not on theirs face.
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Convenient and value for money

Location
8
Overall is very good. Room clean and service good. Breakfast many variety. location of hotel is behind the Berjaya times square, 5 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Ho M. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2015
Good for family's

Location
8
The stay is alright.. Comfortable good for families to stay.. Near to shopping malls & others places..
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2015
Getaway

Comfortable Convienient Friendly staff
10
3days 2night
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 10234 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04