Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13631 reviews

10529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13631)
Sort by:
Danielle R. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
KL for me is only good for a short stop over.

Location The view from the 25th floorExecutive lounge
4.3
Overall it was terrible. My husband was served off chicken. I have never smelt anything so terrible like that before and to think it was served out of their kitchen is disgraceful. My 19 month old son got locked in the bedroom as there is a push button lock on the back of the doors but no door stopper to prevent it locking. The hotel wanted to charge us for a key! Very disappointed with the hotel staff and management. Will not be returning here again.
Report this review
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 6, 2014
A very relaxing and peaceful stay

Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable Bed
8.3
The checking and checking out is a bit slow, but the hotels is very new and clean. The coffee shop staff for me wasn't very good. As I ordered for a coffee and waited nearly fifteen minutes for me to be served and when I went to cancel, because my Car has arrived, the waitress suddenly realised she had forgotten.
Report this review
Muhd F. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, great breakfast and people
8
Great however the internet speed could be better
Report this review
Joshua S. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2014
alright hotel in city location

Breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
excelent hotel

clean , good staff, nice view
8
clean , good staff , nice view
Report this review
Beat G. Couples Switzerland, May 5, 2014
A pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel

The size of the room, the large breakfast and the center location.
8
We had a pleasant stay in the specious room. The breakfast was great. A minus is that the rooms do not have free WiFi. I was travelling around Malaysia for an extended period of time staying mostly in budget places and free WiFi was standard in those places. It came as a surprise to me that a hotel like the Furama is not on the same level of service when it comes to internet access.
Report this review
Ng P. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great

Location is good, nearby to shopping mall
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great hotel. Small outdated room

Location, staff
5.7
Great location for shopping and dinning. Small outdated room
Report this review
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, location is quite good. Air conditioning
7
Friendly & helpful staff,
Report this review
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Big Family Room,BUT Car park NOT suitable for SUV

Central in KL,Nice Gym room,Very Big Family room
8
I will Stay again with my family at this hotel,But make sure the car must PARKING OUTSIDE.
Report this review
Previous page 2621 - 2630 of 10529 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08