Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10974)
Sort by:
Najla S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 1, 2013
nice, comfortable, easy

staff, room, clean
10
Sin W. Groups China, July 1, 2013
Nil, The worst hotel i have ever stayed

The worst 4 stars hotel i have ever stayed.
3
My frd and 1 stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. No one clean our room for first 2 nights before i raise out my complaint. The hotel is very crowded, the lifts are always full. i staye at 8/F but i need to go up (the highest is 27/F or 28/F) and return to G/F!!! Unbeliveable.......!!! The shower room of the swimming pool is like a public washroom, very old. SERIOUSLY, this is the WORST hotel i have ever stayed. I wonder why it can get 7.9 marks .
Pinky R. Business travelers India, July 1, 2013
Very good hotel for all types of travellers

Rooms were clean, washrooms were well maintained as well. Centrally located. Good city view
7.3
Very pleasing and peaceful.Rooms were clean, washrooms were well maintained as well. Centrally located. Good city view
Zoe J. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Leaving the hotel
3
The following is a list of reasons we would never recommend or stay at furama bukit bintang again. 1. I had bed bug bites after our first night which covered my legs. Unfortunately I didn't realize what they were and continued to sleep in the bed whilst they accumulated over the nights. 2. When paying prices like we were, I do not want to buy wireless Internet for 2 hours (and go down to reception to get it). 3. No hair dryer in room. 4. When we asked the guard at the front of the hotel to get us a taxi he radioed his co-worker inside and laughed in Malaysian at two white girls trying to get a taxi. I speak Indonesian. After 10 minutes we gave up and walked to the subway. 5. When we asked for an extra blanket because we were cold, we were told there were none in the entire hotel. 6. I asked for a glass of ice at breakfast. The male staff member stood and rolled his eyes then finally said ok. 7. I ordered room service and the male staff member who delivered it stood at the door, passed me the tray and demanded the tray back. I had to take the food and take it off then take him the tray back. Not one smile. The previous time, the guy was lovely and placed the tray down himself. 8. We got the hotel shuttle at the end of our trip to suria shopping centre with our baggage. The male staff member did not help us put our bags in the bus not offer to get them out. My 5'2" sister heaved them in herself while I was checking out. On another note, not to do with the hotel. The clientele of this hotel is devoutly Muslim - to a point of not catching elevators with white girls alone. If you want to feel extremely uncomfortable (ie photos being taken of us in our bikinis) - then stay at this hotel!
Muralikrishnan R. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Clean Comfortable and centrally located Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Internet access
7.7
We had a lot of sightseeing planned, it was easy to get to the monorail and teksis were easily available. it was 20MR or less to get to most locations in KL. Friendly, helpful staff. Lot of local restaurants with good food in the area. We parked our rental car for free in the parking lot. The room had free wired internet access and wireless for a fee of 10RM for 2 hours. Shopping district was walking distance from the hotel!
Muhammed R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Very centralized hotel in the city vicinity

Near to Times Square
9
One of the best hotel which is near to major shopping attractions
Wang P. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
busy

Poor service and facilities and unhelpful staff
2
Poor service facilities and unhelpful staff and their room service is extremely bad and the room isn't what was expected and staff got quite poor attitude ! WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS HOTEL
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Quite nice

Clean room, location quite near to Bukit Bintang but not inside, nice layout
7.3
Quite good
Kingkamon S. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2013
Convenience Business Hotel

Location, Convenience, comfortable
8
It is very convenience Business Hotel as it is in town but can avoid traffic when travelling to work. The hotel room is very comfortable for long stay for business trip. However, hotel services still need to be improve as it might not have enough staff during the peek period.
Hiu L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Satisfy

Friendly staff.
7
Very close to shopping district. Next to a big mall. Easy to go around. Close to public transport Friendly staff that is helpful Clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08