Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12618 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12618)
Sort by:
Nuraini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Best Hospitality

peaceful, quiet and secure
8.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. Bog room and its very near to Berjaya time square. We stayed there 6 nights and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
close to business and entertainment

comfortable, easy aceess to business and food
7.7
centrally located, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Report this review
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Outstanding stay

Clean, tidy and superb
8.3
Report this review
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
big room but tiny bathroom

good stuff, breakfast, near time square
6
stay 2 nights and suffer from the tiny bathroom, can not enjoy good bath after shopping
Report this review
Chariwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
relaxing, and convenient

close to pavillion shopping mall, jalan alor
9.3
Report this review
Rex B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Great value

The location behind Times Sq in Bukit Bintang is excellent for shopping and eating out
8.3
Our stay was a pleasant one made by very friendly & attantive staff (in particular housekeeping).
Report this review
Siaw F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very bad experience and poor service!

bedroom is big enough
3.3
Frontdesk staff are not professional at all, I paid 150 for deposit per night, when I check out, she nvr return me my deposit but require me to pay another 50.Until the manager come out, I manage to get back my deposit. We called the room services but nobody answer, we have to wait for 1hr 30 mins just to ask for help to merge our bed. The location also not convenient, no local eateries around and got a few china restoran. Definitely ll NOT COME BACK.No wifi in the hotel.
Report this review
Lo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Convenient

Reasonable price, comfort room, delicious food
7
Excellent in terms of room, staff to entertain us, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Sungai Wang Plaza. The hotel cafe in good & fresh environment while taken our breakfast with pool view.
Report this review
Onyee N. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2013
Big room, friendly staff, OK location

Big room, friendly staff, OK location, wide variety of breakfast
7.7
The hotel looks good at the first sight. The room is big and the bathroom is also big. The bed is quite comfortable. The location is OK. I was surprised about the wide variety of the breakfast. No wifi, only LAN service. overall good hotel for leisure and for business travelers.
Report this review
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Location
8
Berjaya Times Square, Imbi Monorail Station and Pavilion Shopping Centre is very the Hotel. Great location and clean room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04