My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Well located and nice hotel

Location, Value, Roo size
8.3
Libing C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Satisfactory

Room size, resonably clean, nice staffs
6
Aminah B. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Its the best, and they keep giving quality service

Room, swmimming pool and location
10
It was the best I have recommended it to my family and friends. Many of them agree its the best stay they had in KL
Rajasekaran C. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Weekend jaunt

Location, comfortable and clean rooms
7
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Disappointed, will not stay at Furama again.

Late check out available
3.7
4 nights stay was disappointing. Checked in to our room and only to realized that there was a short circuit after calling the front desk. Staff shouldnt have issue us the room to check in in the first place. No other available rooms were ready for us to check in and had to wait for afew hours. Finally gotten a room to check in, toilet flush was faulty and front desk staff wasnt helpful at all and keeps on diverting call to duty manager then to technicians. Technicians took forever to come up to do the check and had to call twice. Badly located, even though its just a 5mins walk to time square. Constructions everywhere. Breakfast was below average. Limited varieties, food not nice.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Value for money, rooms seem a bit old

Location, breakfast, comfortable
7
Overall, we had a pretty good stay at Furama. Carpark is safe, check-in and check-out was fast, breakfast was pretty decent, room was clean. Location is not bad, the walk from Bukit Bintang is doable but can take up to 15-20mins. My only gripe is that the rooms are a bit old and worn out – the air con vent by the entrance door was leaking and the WC kept making strange flushing noises every 30-45mins, throughout the night as well! With the bathroom door closed, it was tolerable, but still very annoying.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Very nice and pleasant stay

Good location, Value for money, Clean Rooms
7
It was a very nice and pleasant stay. I am grateful about the free room upgrade. However, as it is my 3rd stay at the hotel in less than 8 months, it would be nice for the hotel to offer free wifi service for my future visits.
Ung C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Superb and Comfort

Big room, soft bed, and good staff
9.3
It was one of the good choices that I've made to stay at this hotel. Most of it is like what the others have mentioned, good and spacious rooms. Even though i have only stayed at twin bedroom, that room can easily placed three single beds without any problems. The internet services are included in the deal, which is amazingly fast and stable. The bathroom is nice, there is a big shower head at the top of the ceiling and strong water flow which makes it fun to take a shower in there. However, the cleanliness in overall is okay only. For a four star, i don't know about it much, but there are stains on the blanket and pillow case, which i would not make a big fuss due to overall is good. I would definitely enjoy the stay and would love to come back again if possible.
Woo S. Couples South Korea, March 31, 2013
great access to public transportation

location, large rooms, friendly staff
6.7
stayed for 2 nights, we booked for a standard room but gave us a suite which was nice and large. breakfast was crowded with low quality food. Had good access to bukit bintang area, can take the monorail or even walk if you can stand the heat. was value for money.
Santosh N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Stayed owhilst in transit between Malaysian cities

Location, close to Bukit Bintang - access to food / restaurants and malls
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01