Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13283 reviews

10229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13283)
Sort by:
Bruce I. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
2 night stay

1.upgrade because having stayed previously 2. breakfast was top notch good quality 3. obliging thoughtful staff
9.7
From efficient check in with Shah to concierge who organized a blue taxi to airport on my departure, everything went smoothly. Having been previously I was afforded an upgrade to a suite with a plate of complimentary fruit and note to welcome and thank me for continuing patronage. What an excellent marketing model. I have been to KL a few times, staying at 5 star centrally located hotels but the staff have come nowhere near the service I receive at the Furama. The "no smoking hotel" policy is wonderful. There are, however, pockets for smokers to indulge their pleasure. The breakfast is excellent and varied. It is a short walk around the corner to Berjaya Time Square and the mono rail. The shuttle bus driver was ill on the day so the hotel obliged by paying for my taxi downtown to the Pavilion. Can't ask for any better than that!!!
Report this review
Chun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2015
not as good as 3 years before.

value for money, location and surounding,
6
Disappointed on their room renovation, it's quite dilapidated and should have do some refurbishment. Can see scratch mark on wooden table and dirty wallpaper.
Report this review
Phillip W. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
Our weekend at KL

Staff were very helpful and obliging. Breakfast was good. Happy hour from about 2pm to 10pm was also good.
9
I was impressed with our room quite spacious with another room to watch TV if you wished, ie it was a suite. The TV was rather disappointing only a few channels that tended to repeat themselves. Normally on a holiday we don't stay in watching TV, but during the evenings while there it rained quiet heavy so we stayed in. Also there had been some gastronomic event on in KL and between every programme on the TV there was the commercial for it, I felt after 2 days I knew every Chef personally.We ate two evenings in the Restaurant one was very good the other fish which I ate but afterwards wish I hadn't.Still nice Hotel and would stay again.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Overall value for money

Clean and comfortable
5.3
Was given a room upgrade upon check in and it came with a living area. Perfect for when you decide to pack your supper back to the hotel room. Condition was relatively clean albeit for a minor plumbing problem when was no biggie. Location wise, quite near to Berjaya Times Square but the route is quite dark at night so ladies please be careful. Breakfast was just alright, nothing to shout about.
Report this review
Desyana K. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
all is so so

nothing
5
just a so so, i asked for booking breakfast for the next day that time was 11PM but reception asked me to come down to register and etc.. whilst I want to register early , the guy said they can be arrange later until 00.00 i booked for queen size, they gave me twin. due to high occupancy. will ot go back to here anymore.
Report this review
Myron C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
Affordable budget 4 star hotel

Cheap,
6.3
Very bad carpark entrance . Need to scrap undercarriage to get in. Furniture are old. Please note is a old deco in rooms.
Report this review
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Best & Comfort.

Located at Strategic area Entertainment, Shopping, Dining etc.
9.7
Superb.
Report this review
Li N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Best hotel

Good services, good environment, and good deal
6
Report this review
Hans S. Business travelers Netherlands, November 1, 2015
On the very edge of Bukit Bintang

Breakfast buffet, spaciousness, hot shower
7.3
The hotel itself is very close to busy motorways on one side and a rather raunchy edge of Bukit Bintang on the other. It takes a long walk or a taxi ride to arrive at a decent bar - or at a restaurant of a higher standard than a local hawker's. It is, in other words, a rather posh hotel for this area. Its breakfast buffet is wonderful and staff are friendly. It is also great that this is a non-smoking hotel where smokers are threatened with high fines for trespassing so the properly cleaned rooms actually smell fresh as well.
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Good stay

location, internet, privacy
7.7
Good. will come again
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 10229 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02