Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10974)
Sort by:
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel

Friendly staffs, good breakfast , clean room.
8.7
Great hotel, good. location , near train station - easy for transfer and good food .
Mary J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
It was a comfortable stay at the hotel

the location, the breakfast buffet, the spacious rooms
5.3
Housekeeping came to clean our room around 6:00 in the afternoon, when we were already back in the room after a whole day of sightseeing. The housekeeping staff didn't change the plastic bags covering the trash cans, and didn't wear any globes when cleaning the room. Wi-fi was not accessible in the room.
Aloysius C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice big room, convenient location

Large room, close to shopping area and lots of taxis anytime
7.3
We arrived at 2pm as it was the stipulated check-in time and requested for the king-sized bed option. The room wasn't ready until 2.30pm but it was worth the wait, the room was a suite with separate living room/desk area. My 2 year old liked the pool area, they have a nice swimming pool and quite a good gym with lots of weights and machines.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel.

location, comfortable, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Room was big enough. There is also iron and ironing board in every room. I like!
Xubo H. Families with young children China, June 16, 2013
Poor poor hotel service,

The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile,
4.7
Poor poor hotel service, when there is a message before booking to try a high floor and a large bed room, front desk check, the waiter would have given us the 19th floor, then an old woman came to us, 5th Floor, also two beds put together, reception, lobby, entrance service personnel are not smiling, lived four days, not at all I was guest feel. Very bad feeling. . The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile, what not to eat breakfast, update is not fast. Compared to Malacca HATEN, is also four-star, all aspects of far worse. Poor poor hotel, choose this hotel who recommended careful! Careful! It no longer provides this hotel. . .
Damien C. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
clean and green

clean, good service, good location
8
good place clean and green. rock and roll lives forever!
Norliana K. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Not bad hotel. Cheap and good

Clean, accessible and not crowded
6
Not bad. Will recommend those who want good and cheap. But the service was not reasonably.
Nurmusfirah H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Overall, the stay was average.

The gym and pool, location and accessibility.
8
I find the hotel at a very good location. Near to shopping areas and public transportation can be easily found nearby. However, the staffs are not really helpful. When I went to the gym and pool, there was no staff to at least supervise the area. Besides that, the wallpapers along the corridors are tearing up. Other than that, the rest was okay.
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
I would not recommend this, staff service is bad

room is clean
6
I think the customer service is really bad.I have booked 2 rooms,one of the room's keycard doesn't work,I request counter to reset it,who knows end up my second room's was reset too.the staff doesn't understand our instructions end up we met the staff couple of time during midnight to reset our card, horrible night. The lift need to wait at least 15 minutes, we late for banquet, so we take the staff lift. We complaint to the customer service, they requested us to fill the feedback form, but the funny thing is they even didn't provide a complimentary pen in your room, funny! The nNo toothpaste, we bought at nearby shop and saw a Malay girl snatched by a motorbike rider, terrible for me.lastly the carpark, they promise to give 2 complimentary carparks, however, my car stuck because the carpark coupon couldn't pass through,causing traffic jam there.no choice I gotta pay for it. After that I talked to customer service, they claimed this is some ttechnical issue, carpark is not own by them, I have to deal with the carpark contractor if I wish to claim my money back. Speechless. Last day we complaint to an indian manager, and I m thinking I just wasting my time because nothing he can do for us . This really make me shame in front of my foreigner friends,don't expect too much if you think this is a 4 or 5(I don't know) stars hotel.
Yiu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
good budget hotel with reasonable rate

nice fitness room & pool and fast wired internet
10
for interest promotion, it claimed to be free wifi. but actually, it charges the usage on a daily basis. fortunately enough, free wired internet service can be provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03