or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12285 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12285)
Sort by:
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great location

Great location, easy transportation
8
Great location for shopping. A lot restaurant nearby hotel area
Looi W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

clean room, good services and large room
8
the hotel is clean and the hotel staff is polite. The hotel location is just right beside few shopping mall.
Jocelyn V. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
My stay in this hotel is fair-I would not go back

The staff is friendly, internet speed is good but not fast, variety of food choices for breakfast
6
Due to the location of this of this hotel, I will not choose to stay in this hotel next time if I go to Kuala Lumpur as it seems quite far to get to Pavilion Shopping centre. I love to stay in a hotel within walking distance to various shopping centre. Although this hotel offers free shuttle service to pavilion shopping centre and KLCC every day (one way service only), I still had to take a taxi to get back to the hotel every night. The bathroom cleaningness is only fair, this hotel does not meet the standard of a 4 stars hotel, I can only rate it as a 3 stars hotel. Please note that I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City, Aston Hotel rated 3 stars, the cleaningness of the bathroom is even better than this Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang which rated itself as a 4 stars hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to my network of friends due to the poor quality of cleaningness of the bathroom and its location and it is not worth what it is rated.
Hasri K. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great!

Good food,location,accommodation
8.7
Went there for the public holidays.not disappointed at all by service rendered.everything went smooth.
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
the room is superb

large room, clean, strategic location
7.7
overall stay is good. however, breakfast need some improvement, the food is not really tasty. even I can do a better pancake. the person who is handling the taxi order need to go to classes, they r actually rude.
Sookyoung J. Couples South Korea, November 3, 2013
nice n comfy stay

gd breakfast. kind staffs. nice city view
8.3
2nights in furama was quit nice choice. but need to advance WIFI speed n need to prepare airport shuttle.. thanks to kind staff in libby i myself rent executive lounge for urgent airplane booking.thanks.
Koon C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
nice location for food hunting

clean
7.7
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable beds, good security

Security, location, big rooms
8
Holger S. Families with young children Germany, November 3, 2013
perfect hotel for family with 3 kids, big rooms

walking distance to the twin towers, large room, quiet
8.7
we like the Hotel and would come back. the rooms are not new but for us was more important to have a big room with 3 Kids and not to have "design rooms".
Tze K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great location, near to restaurants/transport

Location, cleanliness, friendliness.
8.3
Good customer experience. Near to Imbi LRT station, and Times Square. Easily accessible to Petaling Street (Chinatown), KL Twin Towers and Jalan Alors (food street). Request for higher floors as the night club next door can bass your room throughout the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07