or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11482)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Friendly staff and newly refurbish room.

Quick check-in, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.3
I checked in suite room, which was handled by 27th floor receptionist. No problem with the check-in and check out problem. Morning breakfast a litter bit crowded.
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Comfort and relax

Location,staff,affordable
9.7
I always find my stay in furama very relaxing and comfort and safety also consiser
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice and cheap hotel

the hotel location is very nice, just 5 minute to LRT, and 5 minute to times square shopping
8
I am satisfy with the hotel with the 4 star facilities but only 3 star price. very worth to stay
Zachary E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
good hotel

clean. central. cheap
8
this hotel is dependable as always to give a comfortable stay with a clean bed
Liu Z. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Good for money

Great location , large room ,city view
8.3
The place is near to shopping center, large room with good city view, breakfast is a bit simple
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Upgrade to superior room, cleanliness of rooms and corridors, and proximity to LRT
8.7
I enjoyed the stay and look forward to returning on Friday. I was taken by surprise by the absence of wi-fi Internet in the room. The advertisement stated that wi-fi Internet would be free to the room. However, on checking in, I was told that this facility was not available for my room type. Otherwise, the staff were friendly, efficient, and polite. The only down side for this hotel is the surrounding area which is undergoing substantial road works. It is also surrounded by down market, low rise, commercial properties.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Perfect vacation.

Big rooms, comfortable bed and nice bathroom.
8
It was nice staying at Furama Hotel. Very nice room with comfortable beds and english speaking staff.
Benilda R. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
Very good

Stay and eat
9
Very nice everything are easy to go and vet convenient I want to stay again next I will go to Kuala Lumpur for family tour again
Rajasubramaniam G. Couples India, August 4, 2013
Good to stay in this hotel

near to shopping malls, KLCC tower
8
Spacious room to stay and staffs are so friendly. Nice location to stay and easy access to monorail station. Few mins walk to shopping malls and KLCC tower.
Tania M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Centrally located

Central, convenient and accessible
8
Checked in on a Saturday eve, my booking was not found and the check-in process was delayed. Apart from that, the booking placed which was inclusive of breakfast was not in the booking remarks. During breakfast, I was informed by the waitress that breakfast was chargeable. This happened in front of a pool of breakfast-goers. I was slightly embarrassed although I knew the price I paid to Agoda was inclusive of breakfast. Nonetheless, rooms were clean and comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02