Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13293 reviews

10238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13293)
Sort by:
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good value hotel

City night view, Location & Comfortable room
9
Good service and friendly staffs. Clean and comfort room with good money value. Strategic location which near to shopping area & pub.
Report this review
Smith T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
it is good.

I have nothing to say. Because everything are quite OK.
7.7
Report this review
Denny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice stay

Room, swimming pool, new hotel
8
It was great. We got 2 rooms upgraded for free.. :) We stayed for 2 nights and quiet enjoy staying there.
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
room is good, but staff very unprofessional.

location is good, hotel is new and room is very nice
6.7
It was a nice hotel, but all the staff are unprofessional. I was check in at 3pm, but my room is not ready yet this is very funny as most hotel check in time was 2pm. I book a deluxe room with free wifi, request a king size bed with a city view. The staff at the lobby, inform room is not ready, but she confirm me when i request again that i need a king size bed, with city view. When we check at middle of the night, we got a room with two single bed n no city view.
Report this review
Narongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Good

Cosy room
6
Hotel a bit old air conditioning sound very lound wi fi not stable
Report this review
Hendra A. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice ambience and good service

Near to mall, good local food and nice room
7.3
Perfect stay like i wanna go back to that hotel for another visit..
Report this review
Siti K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
nice room, service disappointing

clean, near to malls and lrt
6.3
We were upgraded to executive room which is good, clean room but the service by some of the front office agents were disappointing.
Report this review
Gareth P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Centralised, friendly staff

Location, staff, view
8.3
The hotel is near many shopping centres and is conveniently located to the trains. The staff is friendly, overall good hotel to stay in.
Report this review
Woon W. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Clean, large, comfort room, near to times square

Clean, Large, Strategic location.
8
Comfortable, Clean, location best! located right behind times square but the connected path is slightly dark and narrow.
Report this review
Yong P. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Road works around.

Near Time Square
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 2721 - 2730 of 10238 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03