Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Average,comfortable stay

The city view, the quietness & the well English speaking staff
6
My stay at Furama was a pleasant one as I was hardly at the hotel. However, the superior rooms looks a little run down.Curtain is stained and the room has an "old" smell. I would recommend you to book the club floor instead. Location wise was good as it is just opposite Berjaya Times Square.Hotel is not for fussy patrons.
Report this review
Anthony J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
From a business stay perspective, it is efficient,

Decent size room, friendly staff, easy travel to meetings by taxi or skytrain
8
Fine, does the job at good value - stayed before, will stay again
Report this review
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Slightly off the beaten track. Quite good hotel,

Close to time square, pool and clean
7.3
The staff wee helpful and fixed any problems. Initially there was some issues that were resolved. A little isolated for bukit bintang area. All in all i found. Our stay good, Pool very nice and some convenience stores close by.
Report this review
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Overall pleasant

Fast check-in/out process. High speed internet only at the Lobby. Response time to guest request from room is fast.
6
Overall pleasant. No major problems with my entire stay.
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Excellent hotel, good breakfast choice, nice rooms

Breakfast, rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed for a couple of nights before moving on and then came back for another night. We were upgraded because they couldnt give us the view we asked for. Higher the floor the better the view. Go up to 27th floor for an excellent view over city. Helpful staff, fabulous breakfast choice, comfortable beds. Relatively close to monorail and walk into town where you have access to lots of restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Praprot O. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
It's the city hotel. Nothing special.

Location bahtroom lobby
6.3
If you stay during the daytime. It's very noisy from the road consstruction nearby eventhough you stay in the closed room on 21st floor. I thing the constuction will be there until end of 2014. Breakfast is normall, nothing special. Hotel has just renovated, lobby & bahtroom is quite good.
Report this review
Kennedy M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, April 29, 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff, location, Affordability
8
Report this review
Nei C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
value for money

good internet, good staff and food not bad
6
nice, but a bit remote to the center of city. Need to walk 10-15minutes, but there's some small nice restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Kien Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice

Pool restaurant gym
6
Comfort bed nice shower friendly staff behind berjaya times square
Report this review
Winnie D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
We are family vacation from east Malaysia and stay

Pool, Nearer to local restaurant & transport
9.7
Excellent & very best
Report this review
Previous page 2721 - 2730 of 10589 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04